Karl Braunstein
Karl Braunstein at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Karl Braunstein

General Sales Manager

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
4.1
58 Reviews
4.1

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Karl Braunstein

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith has been great not only when selling me the vehicle but also while dealing with the service department. More

by Roger
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dealing with Ralph since 2017 and so far we have bought 4 vehicles from him, he is too professional and always works best in customer’s interests, since I have great experience with him I have More

by Sukhamrit180229
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2024

Sukhamrit180229 responded

The best dealship to visit

May 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well organized place, Ishwar was great at helping me with what I was looking for. More

by Pushpinder
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Positive atmosphere, great selection,organized and super nice and friendly staff all impressive all around More

by Extreme_sled
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ishwar Ramlogan, Bernard Joseph

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are wanting to buy a 2 possible Grand Cherokee L 2023 and are willing to spend almost 200K.... But no one wants to sell us a car! In in last 2 weeks we have been there at least 3 times total waste of ti More

by ua.asgroup
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Marion, Ishwar Ramlogan , Amandeep Dhillion - incompetent

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a new jeep from this dealership and it was by far the best experience I've had at a chrysler dealership, after purchasing from two other dealers in the past. Nelson my salesman was amaz More

by Tommy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WORST CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE EVER! !!! DO NOT SHOP HERE !! First time dealing with Team Chrysler and for certain my last. Bought a vehicle from Mississauga Chrysler last fall and had a More

by GEARHEAD101
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
No

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was very warm and inviting. Show room.was clean and well set up. Makes customers feel welcome. More

by Don
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ishwar Ramlogan

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

High professional and reliable service , as a Service Manager and happy customer, highly recommend to make a business and deals with Ralph and his dealership. Thank you for a service. More

by Canso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph aka Yash Baboolal, Eddy Pacheco , Rick Yassine

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a truck from Ralph and team Chrysler. They listened and were very patient with me to help me find the truck I wanted! I would highly recommend using Ralph in the future! More

by Baperry291
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $82,917
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
High Velocity exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $56,807
2023 Dodge Challenger
new
F8 Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $96,498
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $80,047
2024 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer L car, priced at $144,762
2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
4WD
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $72,836
2024 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD