About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

307 Lifetime Reviews

Box 627 512 East Island Highway, Parksville, British Columbia V9P 2G7
Call (250) 248-8383

307 Reviews of Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2017

" used truck purchase"

- Dean

Had a great experience dealing here. Staff was great and helpful. Everyone did their best to make a deal happen. Les was very friendly and easy to deal with and worked hard at answering questions and gathering information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Horne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 17, 2017 -

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks Dean, We appreciate you taking the time to write! Andy

August 13, 2017

"2018 Carbon 65 Grand Sport"

- Bobby Dean

Les is a AAA really good guy I've bought three vehicles from him now, and he is friendly, knowledgeable, and energetic, working hard to get the deal done, and take care of my concerns questions and needs! Les is the Corvette King of Canada!!! Thx my friend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Horne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2017 -

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank for a great review on our man Les. Les does work hard to make the deal. We are glad to have him on our team! Thank you for your continued patronage. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to call me. Regards, Andy

August 10, 2017

"Absolutely amazing service"

- P Ruth

Our family was in Parksville on holiday, when our van experienced engine trouble. The dealership was able to get us in quickly that day.We had the van towed there just after lunch. We expected to stay one more night as we thought repairs could be extensive. Not only did the mechanic diagnose the problem quickly (fuel pump), but he had it finished just after dinner. Incredible. We were saved a hotel bill and a whole lot of grief. Thank you Harris Oceonside. You're the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Linn (Mechanic)
July 13, 2017

"Amazing Service"

- kelseyhrush

We were recently in Parksville on holidays, and we had gotten a flat tire on our drive. It was early in the morning, and the only place open was only able to do a plug. We didn't feel comfortable driving back to Alberta on a plug, so we brought the car in to get a patch done. We also needed an oil change done, so we decided to have it done at the same time. We had an absolutely amazing experience!! The service department was super friendly, great pricing, and had my car back to me within 2 hours!! They even washed my car and vacuumed the floors! I am tempted to go back to Parksville again when I need work done, just so that I get to deal with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila Hopkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2017 -

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you visiting our humble dealership! All of our employees are committed to providing a high level of customer satisfaction. Sheila is no exception. She is a shining beacon out in the service drive and I am thankful we have her on our team. See you next summer! Andy

July 08, 2017

"Brand new Chevy truck "

- Nat

I was greeted promptly by Les within minutes of stepping inside. Overall I am happy with sales and service and love my new Colorado. Everyone in the service department is friendly and attentive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Horne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2017

"New car lease"

- JDMalibu

Very friendly and helpful in our purchase decision making. Chris offered good suggestions and options for us as we made our choice of car to purchase or lease and benefits of either options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Berg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 27, 2017 -

Harris Oceanside Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write!! Chris always puts in 100 percent effort to satisfy his customers. Andy

June 26, 2017

"Excellent "

- Tanyalynn

Chris Berg was fantastic. He was patient and very easy to deal with. He took time and explained everything to me. I would definatley refer a friend to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Berg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2017

"GMC Yukon"

- Dion19

We would highly recommend Les Horne to all our friends and family. He was super easy to deal with, friendly and knowledgable. Thank you Les for making our purchase so painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Horne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"3500 Silverado diesel"

- Mark1234

Les was extremely noligable and helpful in ordering my new truck and when receiving it everything went smoothly . Also I would like to thank Steve on the great deal on the truck and thank Sherly for all her help through the financeing part. I would highly recommend Harris Oceanside gmc to family and friends great job people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheila Hopkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Les Horne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Stevie_075

Les was extremely helpful, honest and pleasant he helped me through each step of the process .Experiences elsewhere left me overwhelmed but Harris Oceanside was amazing !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Horne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results