About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4.8

2,494 Lifetime Reviews

4020 Rochdale Boulevard, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Closed 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Hours
Call (306) 525-5211

2494 Reviews of Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2017

"awesome dealership and employees"

- Olivia

We are very much satisfied with this dealership,highly recommended.Very helpful staffs,very friendly.Thank you very much especially to Jon Dreger and Kien.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Dreger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2017

""Very pleased""

- "Satisfied Terrain Customer"

We were very pleased with the service we received from Anand, he was very helpful and went out of his way to help us find the right vehicle for our needs. We had been searching for the right vehicle for a while and after stoping our search for a few days he called us up and had the perfect vehicle for us, we appreciate that he kept looking while we took a break. We also want give a shout out to Robin and Kien for all their help in our purchase. Overall a great team at Capital GMC!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anand Sakkai
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robin Sanghvi
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kien To
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2017

"Fantastic dealership and employees"

- JHenderson

Capital GM has been my go-to dealership for four vehicles over the course of my lifetime. They are always welcoming and knowledgeable about their products and services. I have never had a bad experience whether it was through general maintenance, trading and buying, body work, or purchasing of parts. I would highly recommend this company as they do not pressure you and are always willing to work within your needs and requests. Huge shout out to Mitch Thompson for being a fantastic salesman on my new Terrain! Couldn't ask for a better experience from his team. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Thomson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jona McLeod
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2017 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the review JHenderson! We're happy to hear that you were treated well while you were here and that Mitch was able to get you into the car you wanted. It's definitely our goal to ensure our customers have a stress free and enjoyable shopping experience. Happy driving! - Morgan

January 12, 2017

"BUCKETS!!!!"

- Bucketloverchick

I am nothing short of pleased with Mitch and his customer service!!! I came in looking for something very specific. I needed a Yukon with bucket seats in the second row, it had to be white, it needed dark interior and it needed to work with my pocket book! This was a lengthy process (because I'm not the easiest to deal with) and Mitch was very accommodating. In the end, I am now driving my new 2017 frost white tricoat Yukon with black interior with bucket seats in the second row! I got so much more than bucket seats... I have buckets full of appreciation for Mitch and the team at Capital GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Thomson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 13, 2017 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review, Bucketloverchick! We're so happy to hear that Mitch was able to get you into the exact vehicle you wanted and provided you with such a positive experience. Enjoy your new ride! Happy driving! - Morgan

January 11, 2017

"Very pleased "

- Sarah McMac

I looked for close to a year for a vehicle and I was frequently sent emails of options that may interest me. Not buying right away did not deter them from continuing to assist me. Very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Barabonoff
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Denise Herauf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anand Sakkai
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jona McLeod
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 12, 2017 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review, Sarah! We're happy to hear you were provided with all of the information you needed leading up to your purchase and were provided with such a positive experience. Hope all is well! - Morgan

January 06, 2017

"You've got a friend in me"

- Stoon car guy

Very friendly and personable. Gave them ideas of what I wanted and they came up with a multitude of options. Made making a decision very hard. Confident and knowledgeable made talking to him a breeze like a friend talking to a friend. Ultimately finding the vehicle I really wanted. Great experience couldn't have gone any better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Stasiak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2017 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that Alex was able to provide you with all of the information you needed and could help you find a vehicle to suit your needs. Hope all is well. Happy driving! - Morgan

January 04, 2017

"FIixed"

- myles n

the problem I had has now been fixed wasn't happy that it took so long but am happy now been fixed thanks for you help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Punia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2017

"Used Nissan Murano"

- riderfan88

After months of searching for a used SUV, we found the perfect vehicle for our family at Capital GMC. Varun Verma was an extreme pleasure to work with. He tailored to all of our requests in an expedited fashion and made the entire process a breeze. Varun is one of the nicest people you will ever meet and carries himself with a level of professionalism that is second to none. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and did not pressure us in any way whatsoever. I highly recommend Capital GMC and definitely look forward to dealing with them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serey Uy
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Varun Verma
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jan 04, 2017 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi, Riderfan88! Thank you for your positive feedback. It's great to hear that Varun treated you well and made your time with us a fun and memorable experience! We look forward to seeing you again. Happy driving! - Morgan

January 02, 2017

"My First Car"

- Munna

“I want to express my thanks to you and your staff for the courteous and professional manner extended to me during my recent purchase of a 2016 Chevy Cruise from your dealership. i'm impressed with your honesty, integrity, and straightforward approach to selling a car. Before approaching you i did my research, and talked to lots of friends about their car, experience and opinion, i did approached few dealer, guy at Nissan was more interested in selling his friends used car to me, and told be to look on Nissan website, in short no need to come to Dealership guy at Toyota dealership was more interested in offering me car on Lease, and pushing his own agenda on me, not interested in listening to my needs or finding out what i'm looking in Car, at one point i wanted to speak with his manager and complain about him :(( but while talking with you, i had sense of Trust, I felt like I was dealing with a sales person that knew their products inside and out, and was backed by a service organization I could trust.Throughout the sales process you were very patient. You addressed all questions and concerns in a professional, knowledgeable and non-carsalesman fashion, you never pushed your sales agenda or told me to go somewhere else to find more information. you put your Client Interest first All in all, this was a very positive buying experience for me. I would definitely recommend Capital GMC and Navneet Singh,the customer service you provide is excellent. Keep up the Good Work :-)) Regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Navneet Singh
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 04, 2017 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your awesome review, Munna! We're so happy to hear that Navneet treated you well and made your time with us such an enjoyable experience. It is definitely our goal to ensure our customers have a fun and stress-free shopping experience. Happy driving! - Morgan

December 28, 2016

"Malibu LT"

- LLewellyn Taylor

Justin Hoffart and Li Wang were great to deal with and after i bought my Malibu Li Wang did a follow up call to see how things were going and how i loved my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hoffart
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Li Wang
Dec 30, 2016 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for your review, LLewellyn! We're happy to hear that you were treated well and were provided with all of the information you needed. Happy driving! - Morgan

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,494 results