About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4.8

2,600 Lifetime Reviews

4020 Rochdale Boulevard, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Call (306) 525-5211

2600 Reviews of Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2017

"New Buyer, Great Experience!"

- Ben Gabriel

Robert Mimbs was my official salesman, but the entire team were rock stars. Robert found the car, Shaun found me the deal, and Matt found me the financing I wanted. The three of them made the experience very comfortable for someone who had never bought a car before. Will definitely be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Barabonoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Mimbs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Fischer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2017

"Very happy customers. "

- Happyfamily

From start to finish it was an excellent experience. Dillan was great, knowledgable, friendly and fun to work with. Jona was efficient and super friendly as well. Thank you Capital for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillan Kuntz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jona McLeod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 21, 2017 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are so grateful for your feedback! Reviews highlighting the commitment of our people to serve every customer with passion reaffirm that we are indeed living up to our mission statement. We are so glad you found us to be a strong option among many excellent businesses in town. We really look forward to serving you for many years to come. Happy driving, Happyfamily! -Alex

June 18, 2017

"Awesome, easy to deal with! "

- Terena V

Don and Gary were great to deal with! They were very patient, dedicated and helpful. Don knew I had a family matter to attend to and he made it easy for me, even though I gave him a few headaches. They both went above and beyond to help me. By far this was the best vehicle purchase we have made. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Narcisse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Lazo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 21, 2017 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review, Terena. We are so delighted to hear that your purchase exceeded your expectations. Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customer's expectations and provide seamless service. We know that you have options and we are tremendously happy you picked us. Thank you for your friendship and patronage. Happy driving! -Alex

June 17, 2017

"100% Top notch service"

- EParisien

The 5 stars I gave wasn't "just because". This is now our sixth new/used vehicle purchase process (1st with this dealership) and it all started with a kind gentlemen waving us over to an open parking spot upon our arrival. He then stood there to greet us, shake our hands and then ask what brings us there today. Turns out he was the sales manager...not sitting in an office BUT actually walking out and about in the parking lot and making himself visible. Then we made it inside and were greeted by our sales person, Dillan Kuntz......exceptional young man. If I was hiring for my business, I would of head hunted this fellow. Never pressured, knowledge was second to none and if he didn't know he didn't make an excuse or statement....he just kept honest and found the answers. This young man came across so respectful and sincere as one could. Matt, our finance guy was very professional, friendly and did his absolute best yo get us driving away in the vehicle we wanted and at the payments we wanted. All in all it was just under two hours from entering the parking lot to signing the papers for our new vehicle purchase. They even had time to introduce us to the service lady and she walked us through the process of maintenance and how their multi bay system operated (which is the cleanest I have ever seen a workshop/service writer building). The kicker......Dillan even took our lunch receipt and paid for our meal. To some that may not be much but to my wife and I, it was the topping on the cake. Our next vehicle purchase will definitely be at Capital GM Regina again. Cheers Ernie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillan Kuntz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Fischer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 21, 2017 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are extremely grateful for your review! Thank you for your kind words and for giving us a high five for all that we do. It is truly nice to know that our efforts are paying off. Our goal, after all, is to provide customers with superior products that exceed their expectations. We select, train and coach our team around the idea that customers deserve memorable and positive experiences and it is up to them to deliver. Your review serves as a confirmation to all of us that our efforts in the selection process are making a difference in the daily lives of our customers. Our goal is to have everyone walk out of our shop with the sense that we are part of their family. Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Happy driving!! -Alex

June 15, 2017

"Love dealing with them "

- 10eel

I bought a vehicle from Justin 4 years ago and got to meet with him again to trade mine in and get a new car. Very accommodating and very professional. Go see Justin for your next purchase!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hoffart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gregg Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jona McLeod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 16, 2017 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are extremely grateful for your review! We are so glad you found us to be a strong option among many excellent businesses in town. Thank you for your friendship and continued loyalty and endorsement. We look forward to your next visit. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Happy driving!! -Alex

June 15, 2017

"An informanent and pleasant experience"

- Jerry&Lenora

Our salesman was Ryan. He was a wealth of information and was able to answer all our questions. Ryan is very pleasant to talk to and is exceptionally respectful. We will definitely seek out his assistance with any further purchases as he is a true professional. Our experience with Kien was also very informing and lighthearted and yet very professional. The transaction went smoothly and his guidance throughout our visit was superb. He knows his job well. We have owned GM vehicles for over 50 years and this was our best purchase experience. Keep up the good work Jerry and Lenora Morhart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Nakonechny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kien To
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 16, 2017 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello, Jerry and Lenora! We wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. We are ever so grateful for your kind words and for giving us a high five for all that we do. It is truly nice to know that our efforts are paying off. We hope you make us part of your traditions and we have the privilege to serve you for many years to come. Until next time, Alex.

June 15, 2017

"Fun and comfortable "

- Jimmybob

Sarath and Kien were funny and great to deal with . Made us feel comfortable and were not pushy what so ever. They were very helpfull and made our purchase as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarath Kozhisseri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kien To
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 16, 2017 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customer's expectations and provide seamless service. We look forward to serving you in a future visit and hope that you give us the opportunity to introduce you to our latest offerings by joining our mailing list. We hope you make us part of your traditions and we have the privilege to serve you for many years to come. Happy driving!! -Alex

June 15, 2017

"Excellent customer service!"

- Dannystacey

Our experience with Anand our salesman and Kien and Robin was outstanding. They made our visit/purchase experience enjoyable. Their knowledge and expertise was second to none. We highly recommend Capital. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anand Sakkai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robin Sanghvi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Porter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kien To
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 16, 2017 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are so grateful for your feedback! Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. Your opinion also empowers other people in the community to connect with us and enjoy all the services we currently provide. We hope you make us part of your traditions and we have the privilege to serve you for many years to come. Happy driving!! -Alex

June 14, 2017

"Excellent Services!"

- Cadillac Owner!

Excellent service from everyone I encountered. Anand, Robin, Kevin G., and Jona. Their service was impeccable from Anand showing me every aspect of the new vehicle. He understood my needs and all aspects were dealt with. Robin made sure that I was happy with the price and the price of my trade in. Kevin G. and Jona were very helpful with the financing area. There were no hi-cups, and all promises were delivered on time with additional expectations. I would highly recommend this whole team to assist anyone in purchasing a vehicle. 5 star service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anand Sakkai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robin Sanghvi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shayla Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Gatschene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jona McLeod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 16, 2017 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are ever so grateful for your review! Your words of encouragement and your assessment of our services and products make us deeply proud of what we are doing. We are glad to know that your purchase was just the right product for you, and we totally hit the spot. We are looking forward to your next visit! It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Happy driving!! -Alex

June 14, 2017

"Great service"

- billyboy

Anand was very knowledgeable about the type of SUV we were looking for and have us many options. Once we decided He mad the process fast and easy with no hassles.Jona in finance was very friendly and easy to talk to and deal with. Robin the sales manager made sure we were happy with our purchase and assured us they would be there for us for any future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anand Sakkai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robin Sanghvi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jona McLeod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 16, 2017 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We could not ask for a better compliment. Knowing that your selection was exactly what you needed reminds us of the importance of considering our customer's preferences first in everything that we do. We hope you make us part of your traditions and we have the privilege to serve you for many years to come. Happy driving!! -Alex

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,600 results