About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Sales: (306) 525-5211
Service: (306) 525-5211
Parts: (306) 525-5211

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|GMC|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

1563 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
1563 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Capital GMC Buick Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is proud to be Canada's largest GM Dealership. We have a friendly and knowledgeable non-commission team ready to assist you with all of your automotive needs, whether it's Service, Sales, or Parts and Accessories! Stop by for a coffee and a chat! We look forward to seeing you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Capital GMC Buick Cadillac Learn More

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is proud to be Canada's largest GM Dealership. We have a friendly and knowledgeable non-commission team ready to assist you with all of your automotive needs, whether it's Service, Sales, or Parts and Accessories! Stop by for a coffee and a chat! We look forward to seeing you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1563 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nkhan
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent customer service and best price"

bought the first vehicle of my life and let me tell u, it was a hell of a experince. went to shop for a suitable and reliable vehicle to so many dealerships but this stands above and beyond in everything. everyone has their own way but GMC Capital has the most transparent way of dealing with customers, in my personal opinion. Shehzad was my salesman and was very very helpful in this whole process. he helped me find the best vehicle under my budget and was very honest about the vehicles options and past history. his manager shaun was very patient and helpful too.i would deffinitely recommend this dealership for your next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shea
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"best price in the prairies for used"

Met shehzad at the door with a smile and willingness to help. Shehzad and Shaun were really helpful and tried their best to find the best truck under my budget.best people to deal with.never hide anything about price and tru know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Doug
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"" The Perfect Car""

D. Quest " A Great Deal" I recently purchased a car for my wife from Capital GM, it was a pleasant stress free experience, I took my time deciding on this particular vehicle and never felt any pressure to buy, I dealt with Mike Barrett and found him to be very personable as well as being knowledgable about the car. I would definitely recommend Mike to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristurnbull4
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and fast"

I went in with specific requirements and left with a vehicle better than what I expected and for a lesser price I thought I would pay. The employees were very helpful and made me feel confident in my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joel Brand
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A comfortable experience!"

Capital was recommended by co-workers. It was worth the drive from Moose Jaw. The people I dealt with were friendly, patient and informative. There was never any pressure and the salesman was always helpful and very accommodating. I will recommend Capital and Ron Gelowitz to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kim in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crank007
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The perfect truck"

I built a truck on GMC's website. When I went to Capital GMC the next day I found exactly what I wanted down to the rims. The experience was quick and efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KimbyAcks
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Team was Amazing!!"

The sales team that sold me my Jeep was simply outstanding. They went above and beyond every step of the way! Thank you for that! I live 5 hours away from the dealership, yet they arranged for me to get my new vehicle within the week. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and great to deal with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greg1974
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Sierra Purchase"

Everyone I dealt with contributed to making it an easy experience. I found everyone to be personable and easy to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone I knew looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marissm
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My purchasing experiance"

My overall experience at Capital GMC was very good. My sales rep Sean did a great job finding a vehicle that fit me and my budget, which made the whole process of finding a new vehicle stress free and easy. I would defiantly come back to Capital GMC in the future, I would also recommend it to friends/family all because Sean did a great job! Thank-you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mshaw33826
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jesse Fleming a quality guy for professional sales"

I found the vehicle I wanted on their website and called ahead for an appointment. When I arrived Jesse F. had the vehicle out and running (December) for us. He answered all my questions before, during and after a test drive and was very well versed in the vehicles controls and features. A quick negotiation with Dennis N. finalized a price that included a missing option I wanted. We were passed on to Matt F. to do the finances and once done he ensured that our old and new vehicles were co-located to switch personal items with Jesse's assistance. Before leaving Jesse went over the controls with me and stayed until I had no more questions. This all took almost exactly two hours to complete. All of the above named were professional and helpful. The price was almost exactly what I anticipated paying from their ad. I highly recommend Jesse as a first contact.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1563 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chad Straza
Chad Straza

Product Specialist

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jessica Peppler
Jessica Peppler

Finance Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kien To
Kien To

Finance Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Fischer
Matt Fischer

Finance Manager

140 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Hoffart
Justin Hoffart

Product Specialist

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Everett Agopsowicz
Everett Agopsowicz

Product Specialist

130 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse Fleming
Jesse Fleming

Product Specialist

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Gatschene
Kevin Gatschene

Finance Manager

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Barabonoff
Shaun Barabonoff

Team Leader

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mona Nakonechny
Mona Nakonechny

Product Specialist

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory