About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Sales: (306) 525-5211
Service: (306) 525-5211
Parts: (306) 525-5211

Makes: Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

2,256 Lifetime Reviews

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Hours: Open Now

4020 Rochdale Boulevard,
Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Capital GMC Buick Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Welcome to Capital GMC's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. We're found in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital GMC offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. We're proud to be Canada's #1 GM Retailer since 2009, the #1 GM Certified Pre-Owned Dealer in Canada, and recipient of various DealerRater Dealer of the Year awards since 2013. There's no doubt that Capital GMC needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Capital GMC Buick Cadillac Learn More

Welcome to Capital GMC's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. We're found in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital GMC offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. We're proud to be Canada's #1 GM Retailer since 2009, the #1 GM Certified Pre-Owned Dealer in Canada, and recipient of various DealerRater Dealer of the Year awards since 2013. There's no doubt that Capital GMC needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,256 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Edhordos
7-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wham Bam"

Have a good buddy here in Calgary that told me of a cousin that could get me a good deal on a truck. I flew in to Regina and drove home with more then expected. Great truck, great salesmen, great service from the whole team. Best price, best trucks and very helpful with even my time in Regina. Thanks Ian and Jon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Varun Shukla
7-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly advice and name you can trust"

One will be amazed with the customer serive provided by these people. Especially, Nav's friendly advice and service was excellent. You don't feel at all that you are dealing with a sales staff. Keep up the the work you do and thanks!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pranav
7-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience it was. "

No hassle, no confusion , straightforward deal, very easy. And very helpful people. Quick work done and also got a variety of vehicles around at the dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rlwirth
7-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Glad Robert is back!"

It is always a great experience having Robert find me a new vehicle. He works hard to find exactly what I want every time! Great person to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EJB
7-26-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Everyone in the dealership was so pleasant and helpful."

The salesperson we dealt with seemed very knowledgeable, was extremely friendly and helpful through the whole process of the purchase of our new to use vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tyler K.
7-23-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely helpful sales and finance team."

The team at Capital were very helpful finding me a vehicle that not only fit my price range, but also fit into what i wanted out of a vehicle. They were polite, friendly, and focused on my wants and needs. Strongly recommend this team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris L
7-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service."

This is the third vehicle I buy from Capital. Trading my old vehicle and buying a newer one was a great experience. They even stayed past closing time to finish the paperwork to get me approved. Highly recommended!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Slatert
7-19-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A nice experience."

We were very pleased with the politeness and courtesy shown us by Robin Sanghvi and Kevin Gatschene when we went to this dealer to inquire (and subsequently purchase) an SUV. They represent the company very well. We never felt pushed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mtippe
7-19-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Home Run Hitters"

My third purchase from this dealership and once again the staff were exceptional in every step from the final vehicle chosen to the deal made.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jill McMahon
7-19-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car Buying Made Easy"

Kash was very knowledgeable with our multitude of questions. There wasn't a time when we felt pressured to buy. Kash continued to be helpful even after the purchase with periodic check-ins to see if everything was still as we expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,256 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Gatschene
Kevin Gatschene

Finance Director

155 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry McCrystal
Terry McCrystal

Junior Team Leader

137 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robin Sanghvi
Robin Sanghvi

Team Leader

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ankesh Gupta
Ankesh Gupta

Product Specialist

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kien To
Kien To

Finance Manager

146 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Konanz
Paul Konanz

Team Leader

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Garry Punia
Garry Punia

Product Specialist

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Mimbs
Robert Mimbs

Product Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jona McLeod
Jona McLeod

Finance Manager

189 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Dreger
Jon Dreger

Junior Team Leader

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 GMC Terrain, $31805
2016 GMC Terrain

Price$31,805

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorWhite Frost Tricoat

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 GMC Terrain, $34780
2016 GMC Terrain

Price$34,780

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorWhite Frost Tricoat

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 GMC Terrain, $36505
2016 GMC Terrain

Price$36,505

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorWhite Frost Tricoat

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 GMC Terrain, $30660
2016 GMC Terrain

Price$30,660

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 GMC Terrain, $34570
2016 GMC Terrain

Price$34,570

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorIridium Metallic

Interior ColorLight Titanium

New 2016 GMC Terrain, $30490
2016 GMC Terrain

Price$30,490

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorDark Sapphire Blue Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 GMC Terrain, $30660
2016 GMC Terrain

Price$30,660

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorQuicksilver Metallic

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 GMC Terrain, $33635
2016 GMC Terrain

Price$33,635

Odometer Reading 0

Exterior ColorSummit White

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.