About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Sales: (306) 525-5211
Service: (306) 525-5211
Parts: (306) 525-5211

Makes: Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,779 Lifetime Reviews

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Hours: Open Now

4020 Rochdale Boulevard,
Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Capital GMC Buick Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is proud to be Canada's largest GM Dealership. We have a friendly and knowledgeable non-commission team ready to assist you with all of your automotive needs, whether it's Service, Sales, or Parts and Accessories! Stop by for a coffee and a chat! We look forward to seeing you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Capital GMC Buick Cadillac Learn More

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is proud to be Canada's largest GM Dealership. We have a friendly and knowledgeable non-commission team ready to assist you with all of your automotive needs, whether it's Service, Sales, or Parts and Accessories! Stop by for a coffee and a chat! We look forward to seeing you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,779 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Deandra
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy quick enjoyable "

They were friendly to deal with. Let me try the suv for the night. Answered all questions truthfully and didn't try to get a sale, but seemed to generally care. Made purchasing my first new suv quick easy and enjoyable

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KDonovan
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

The Capital team from start to finish exceeded my expectations in customer service. From choosing the right vehicle to discussing warranty to financing and finally on the day of delivery - setting up and educating me on the many options my vehicle presented. It was a pleasure dealing with the Capital team! Regards, Keith Donovan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kena
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and accommodating"

Will introduced me to Ron whom I remained in contact with regularly until we closed the deal after a couple of test drives and productive conversation. Ron was very responsive to my questions and sought immediate answers from the experts in the dealership. The finance guys were also responsive to my suggestions and remained flexible to my ideas enhancing my confidence in the character of the company. My entire experience was u rushed and very satisfying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rocitman70
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great people!!"

everyone there at capital are great to deal with. I wouldn't go anywhere else. They treat you like family and I look forward to many more years of dealing with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tony300
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"really friendly people"

real friendly people. they know what the customer wants and provides the best options for what they want. I'm really glad i went here instead of anywhere else. awesome

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kan
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly place."

Everyone was very friendly, and helpful. The sales person didn't try to push me into getting something I didn't want, gave me time to think it over and sent me over to the finance department to go through the cost and numbers to help make my decision. The finance person went through step by step and all details, answered any questions I had. After purchasing the truck they took me to the service department and went through everything they offer. It was amazing and I'd recommend Capital to anyone looking for a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
580jwg
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a wonderful experienced."

All staffs were busy working, Jeremy Guo my sales person he did good job and I was satisfied of his customer service. He helps and guide me what to do, very impressive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
awsometruck1953
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Got what we wanted to fit our needs treated well"

Sales person asked the right questions to find out the type of vehicle we wanted. She provided us with the information pertaining to the vehicle as requested very quickly. New what she was talking about knowledgeable about the vehicle Was very friendly and accommodating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Denise Herauf

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
truble49
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership."

The sales staff were great. No pressure sales from the car salesperson, the sales manager or the finance aftersales person. The service department looked very clean.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mpoissant
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall it was a great experience"

The team i dealt with helped me with what I needed. I presented a problem and they provided solutions that fit my needs with regards to avoiding issues with excessive km's being put on vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,779 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jona McLeod
Jona McLeod

Finance Manager

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jessica Peppler
Jessica Peppler

Finance Manager

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Fischer
Matt Fischer

Finance Manager

167 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Fenrick
Jason Fenrick

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Hoffart
Justin Hoffart

Team Leader

140 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Richardson
Brad Richardson

Product Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vijay Aggarwal
Vijay Aggarwal

Product Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Everett Agopsowicz
Everett Agopsowicz

Product Specialist

158 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Navneet Singh
Navneet Singh

Product Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kien To
Kien To

Finance Manager

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory