About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Sales: (306) 525-5211
Service: (306) 525-5211
Parts: (306) 525-5211

Makes: Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

2,200 Lifetime Reviews

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Hours: Open Now

4020 Rochdale Boulevard,
Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Capital GMC Buick Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Welcome to Capital GMC's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. We're found in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital GMC offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. We're proud to be Canada's #1 GM Retailer since 2009, the #1 GM Certified Pre-Owned Dealer in Canada, and recipient of various DealerRater Dealer of the Year awards since 2013. There's no doubt that Capital GMC needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Capital GMC Buick Cadillac Learn More

Welcome to Capital GMC's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. We're found in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital GMC offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. We're proud to be Canada's #1 GM Retailer since 2009, the #1 GM Certified Pre-Owned Dealer in Canada, and recipient of various DealerRater Dealer of the Year awards since 2013. There's no doubt that Capital GMC needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,200 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Karen63
5-24-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A pleasure, as always."

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Capital GMC Buick Cadillac. Dealt with Justin each time and he has never disappointed. First time dealing with Gregg and Matt, and they were both equally welcoming, helpful and professional. Would not hesitate to recommend these folks to anyone and will be back again when it's time for another vehicle. Thanks guys. Another great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
saracast
5-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Always a great Experience "

Return Buyers! Once again Jason gave EXCELLENT service to my parents, when they came in to trade in their vehicle from a sonic, he got them into an 2015 Chevrolet Trax. They are very happy couple. Thank you gentlemen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jean
5-22-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with GMC "

First time buying a car from Capital GMC, loving my car, great price with very reasonable price. Peter Chen is the best sale I have ever met, he is a very nice guy, and so helpful, definitely would recommend him to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Hi Jean, congrats on your purchase! I'm happy to hear that Peter and our team could help you out :) Happy driving, Dan S. Capital Auto Group

Krauss306
5-21-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'll never buy from anywhere else👌"

I brought my truck in to trade it off on a new one and decided on the Denali. Before purchasing it my brother Gary and myself took it out for a test drive and the entire time asked Gary questions on the truck. He knew everything there was to know and had very quick responses. Awesome salesman and if I ever get another truck I'll know where to go and who to talk to. Thanks again!👍

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mongo75
5-20-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experience"

Nav made our experience purchasing a vehicle here a positive one. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were looking at and really listened to what we were looking for. In the end because of Nav's great knowledge and customer service we found the perfect vehicle for us and our experience during this process was amazing. We would definitely come back and deal with Nav again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kiwikid
5-18-2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great visit. Came in for an update to my truck."

Service was great. Shaun got my truck in for the computer update right away and arranged a ride to work for me. Would definitely recommend him to friends or family for service in the future. Called me as soon as my vehicle was finished and even offered a ride back to the dealership. Thanks Shaun.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alice
5-16-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"vehicle purchase"

We were looking to purchase a Buick or Cadillac in April 2016. Jon Dreger showed a few vehicles for us to evaluate and/or test drive and we did buy a Cadillac.Jon is very professional and pleasant to deal with and did his best to find the right vehicle for us. George and Jean Schropp

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David Cundall
5-16-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service from Gregg Williams"

Gregg Williams made our recent vehicle purchase painless. He was very easy to deal with and helped us to make sure our vehicle suited the needs of our growing family. He is a class act and I would recommend him without hesitation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Hi David. Congrats on your purchase! I'm glad Gregg was able to help you out with your vehicle :) Happy driving, Dan S. Capital Auto

gaylehodel
5-16-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"FANTASTIC!!!!"

Once again Terry McCrystal and Matt Fisher have gone above and beyond..Listened to my concerns and found me the best deal...Knew exactly what I was looking for.. LOVING my 2015 Jeep Cherokee...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rshaw
5-15-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful"

Our relations with capital has been rocky Justin found this out and went to the top and solved this problem. I appreciate the effort made to solve the problem at hand

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,200 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Terry McCrystal
Terry McCrystal

Junior Team Leader

133 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Hoffart
Justin Hoffart

Team Leader

212 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Dreger
Jon Dreger

Junior Team Leader

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Fischer
Matt Fischer

Finance Manager

226 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Barabonoff
Shaun Barabonoff

Team Leader

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jessica Peppler
Jessica Peppler

Finance Manager

160 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kien To
Kien To

Finance Manager

137 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Williams
Greg Williams

Product Specialist

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jona McLeod
Jona McLeod

Finance Manager

186 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Gatschene
Kevin Gatschene

Finance Director

146 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory