About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Sales: (306) 525-5211
Service: (306) 525-5211
Parts: (306) 525-5211

Makes: Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

2,105 Lifetime Reviews

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Hours: Closed

4020 Rochdale Boulevard,
Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Capital GMC Buick Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Welcome to Capital GMC's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. We're found in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital GMC offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. We're proud to be Canada's #1 GM Retailer since 2009, the #1 GM Certified Pre-Owned Dealer in Canada, and recipient of various DealerRater Dealer of the Year awards since 2013. There's no doubt that Capital GMC needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Capital GMC Buick Cadillac Learn More

Welcome to Capital GMC's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. We're found in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital GMC offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. We're proud to be Canada's #1 GM Retailer since 2009, the #1 GM Certified Pre-Owned Dealer in Canada, and recipient of various DealerRater Dealer of the Year awards since 2013. There's no doubt that Capital GMC needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,106 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Wendy J.
4-30-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and courteous!!!"

I have dealt with Justin since 2010. I just bought my 4th vehicle from him this month. He is completely professional, obtains the best price possible and he looks after everything in transferring over to my new vehicle. Justin is very friendly and I have seen him hone his sales and customer service skills over the 6 years I have dealt with him. He always looks after my every need and if I ever have a problem, I just have to call him and he sets it right. Matt Fischer was excellent in looking after the financial business. This was my 1st time dealing with Greg and found him very friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ruel, Jackie123
4-30-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfying "

Every time we purchase a vehicle through Paul at Capital the service has been great. We have always been satisfied and happy with our purchase and the service we received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andie
4-30-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Matt Fischer "

Matt Fischer has made my experience looking for a vehicle that much easier and non stressful. He has been so patient and helpful in finding the right option for me! I couldn't be happier and I am so appreciative! I recommend seeing him and the team there! Exceptional service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lamp
4-30-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"5th vehicle. "

My 5th vehicle purchase from them. The only place I like to go do business. If they don't have it then I'll wait until they have something.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kilbride027
4-30-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Really working for you!"

Id recommend this dealership to anyone interested in quality cars for great prices. The salesman we worked with was extremely knowledgeable and didn't make us feel pressure to buy a vehicle out of our price range. After showing us numerous vehicles Ian plated up a number of cars and SUVs for us to test drive. When we finally settled on an SUV, Ian worked with us to get a great price on our trade in... we had an awesome experience and will be back for a Buick Enclave when the 2017's make their appearance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
limuhr
4-30-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recommended!"

Recommend the team at Capital. Well taken care of; professional; courteous and listens to our needs. Overall highly recommend dealing with the sales and finance teams.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GMGuy
4-30-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Incredible "

Justin is a good sales guy without a doubt and made sure I was taken care of and Jona was great in handling the little details of the financing part that I needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jjstich
4-30-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful"

He has always been fair and works hard to get the best deal. A very good guy to deal with and would use and refer him to others I know are looking for. A vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jangles
4-30-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Look no further"

My 3rd truck from Capital and the best one yet. Jon, Jay and the crew look after me like I was family. The only place I would buy a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
....
4-30-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service "

I had a chance to meet Robin at Capital GMC when I came to purchase a car . He not jut helped me Make a right choice but also offered me best rate in town .He made the entire process so much easier that i cannot believe I spent an hour and next thing I know I was driving my new ride home . Thankyou for an amazing service .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,106 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Justin Hoffart
Justin Hoffart

Team Leader

192 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jessica Peppler
Jessica Peppler

Finance Manager

155 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Fischer
Matt Fischer

Finance Manager

214 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jona McLeod
Jona McLeod

Finance Manager

182 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Dreger
Jon Dreger

Product Specialist

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Jors
Josh Jors

Team Leader

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Konanz
Paul Konanz

Team Leader

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kien To
Kien To

Finance Manager

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Barabonoff
Shaun Barabonoff

Team Leader

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Narcisse
Don Narcisse

Product Specialist

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory