About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Sales: (306) 525-5211
Service: (306) 525-5211
Parts: (306) 525-5211

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,639 Lifetime Reviews

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Hours: Closed

4020 Rochdale Boulevard,
Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Capital GMC Buick Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is proud to be Canada's largest GM Dealership. We have a friendly and knowledgeable non-commission team ready to assist you with all of your automotive needs, whether it's Service, Sales, or Parts and Accessories! Stop by for a coffee and a chat! We look forward to seeing you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Capital GMC Buick Cadillac Learn More

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is proud to be Canada's largest GM Dealership. We have a friendly and knowledgeable non-commission team ready to assist you with all of your automotive needs, whether it's Service, Sales, or Parts and Accessories! Stop by for a coffee and a chat! We look forward to seeing you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,639 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Harjit
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome and Friendly staff!!"

GMC staff were very Welcoming and they had passion to Promote GMC sales and very determined to have me drive GMC. The agents worked hard to meet my technical, commercial and quality requirements and found me the car that my family Loves. Great team. Thank You!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I had my 2010 Sierra in for an oil change and thought I'd have a chat with Everett, who sold it to me brand new, about trading it in for a 2015 Sierra. You know the old saying about making an offer too good to refuse? That pretty much sums it up. No pressure at all; I was able to take my time and make sure it was the right decision for me. Justin crunched the numbers, and when I decided to go ahead with the deal, I sat down with Zach, who took the time to help me pick out the right accessories to make it mine, and Kien took care of the final financial work. An excellent experience overall, and I couldn't be happier with my new truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2015 Sierra
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect Customer Service"

Capital GMC is by far the best experience I have ever had buying a truck. The finance team was quick and effecient. And the Sales person Chad Straza knew his stuff when it came to trucks. He is witty and smart and man if that wasn't enough his hair, man his hair is amazing itself. I was lost in its scruffy man beauty. He should be on the next head and shoulders commercial. But in all Chad is amazing he is not pushy at all knows all his information. It was the best experience I ever had hands down.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kerri
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy!"

Overall loved how quick and easy it was to deal with Capital. All details were worked out via email and phone and when I showed up to pick up my brand new vehicle it was all ready, exactly the way it was supposed to be!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Curtis G
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent dealership "

Had a great experience working with Everett and Ian on the sales and Rob and Kien with the financial details in my new truck. Highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
istvan
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I am very impressed !"

Brad Richardson was very friendly and no BS on purchising on the sale of the vechile which I liked.He called me personaly .He got me a good deal.All staff was polite.THANKS YOU ALL AT CAPITAL GM REGINA !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blue snoopy444
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We keep coming back to Capital."

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Capital. The customer service is great. Everette, Justin, and Jennifer made it a pleasure to deal there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amme
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"an enjoyable business transaction."

The experience was good. The deal was done very professionally. I was happy that there was no high sales pitch or pressure into buying a vehicle. The atmosphere was relaxed and easy going. Because of this I've recommended this dealership to all my friends an co-workers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bojan
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am impressed!"

I am really grateful that I have walked into this dealership. Brad Richardson is a very nice guy, he was so polite, funny and friendly, I would recommend him for award if there is any he could get! All staff is very nice, and I enjoy going back for a service. Thank you guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DSHIZNIT
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2010 cadillac cts4"

Vijay was very helpful and answered all the questions I had and made me feel welcomed. He was very knowledgeable and knew what he was talking about. The Cadillac is awesome

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,639 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Justin Hoffart
Justin Hoffart

Product Specialist

120 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Everett Agopsowicz
Everett Agopsowicz

Product Specialist

145 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kien To
Kien To

Finance Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jessica Peppler
Jessica Peppler

Finance Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim De Gruchy
Kim De Gruchy

Finance Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer  Dominguez
Jennifer Dominguez

Finance Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Fischer
Matt Fischer

Finance Manager

145 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Kearns
Ian Kearns

Commercial Fleet Specialist

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Williams
Greg Williams

Product Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry McCrystal
Terry McCrystal

Product Specialist

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory