About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Sales: (306) 525-5211
Service: (306) 525-5211
Parts: (306) 525-5211

Makes: Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,802 Lifetime Reviews

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Hours: Closed

4020 Rochdale Boulevard,
Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Capital GMC Buick Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is proud to be Canada's largest GM Dealership. We have a friendly and knowledgeable non-commission team ready to assist you with all of your automotive needs, whether it's Service, Sales, or Parts and Accessories! Stop by for a coffee and a chat! We look forward to seeing you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Capital GMC Buick Cadillac Learn More

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is proud to be Canada's largest GM Dealership. We have a friendly and knowledgeable non-commission team ready to assist you with all of your automotive needs, whether it's Service, Sales, or Parts and Accessories! Stop by for a coffee and a chat! We look forward to seeing you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,802 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Meow
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!"

The whole team here was overall fantastic. They answered every question imaginable. Everyone was very friendly! My family has always come here for vehicles and I'm glad I could as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nancy
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Superior Customer Service"

I was looking to buy a newer used vehicle, but was looking at all the wrong cars for my needs. Ron suggested something I never would have considered buying. After looking at it and test driving it, I was sold. He suggested the perfect car for what I needed and it was within my price range. I was very happy with the service I received. I would definitely recommend his services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Garth berthelet
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to deal with"

We were looking at other dealerships in our area and felt like we were getting the runaround from them. Then we went to Capitol gmc and they were very friendly with my concerns. The selection they have was far more extensive and our choice of options on site was what we were looking for. To the whole family at Capitol gmc I thank you for the great experience of buying my new truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
green
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great"

friendly sales, i had a good salesman Nav, did very well, he works hard and deserves everything he gets. i would recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JHC
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless......"

Overall a very easy buying experience. The staff across the board was friendly and easy to deal with. If I had to find issues, it would be the fact that the truck was not full of fuel when I picked it up. I was given a gas voucher for $40.00 which did not fill the truck. My second nit pick, the truck could have been detailed better (I'm fussy). Two small things, although the gas part is odd. Given the amount of money you pay for a new truck these days, a full tank of gas should be a given.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kellysrx
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Love my new srx. "

I had booked an appt with the service department Very curteous upon arrival. My vehicle was difficult to diagnose so my stay was lengthy the first day. Was disappointed there was no loner but I was offered the shuttle At the end of day one vehicle was not fixed so had to come back. At end of day two parts had to be ordered. I decided to talk to someone about a different vehicle with absolutely little chance of a changing cars. I ended up buying a new car. Was treated very well by all staff. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jimmy 72
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Canyon SLT "

Excellent service and communication made this new vehicle purchase seamless. Professional approach from front end sales , finance , accessories and finally service department made Capital the easy choice. Thank you to the staff , would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to others !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
moose
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"it was a very friendly experiance "

they were very helpful on the phone before I made the long trip in from Estevan. I started out dealing with Tanya then was switched over to Ron Gelowitz and he helped me finalize the truck I ended up buying. And I will be dealing on my next vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChannyHunter
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

This is my second Vehicle purchased from Capital they have Great People to deal with, Good Deals, Very friendly and fast service. Will be buying from Capital again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katiebee
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Well THAT was easy"

This was our first time dealing with Capital GMC and they blew us away. Simply put, these guys are good at their jobs. Think buying a new vehicle is stressful? Not at Capital GMC. We breezed through the entire transaction and walked away completely impressed. A huge thank you to everyone we dealt with - you guys are totally awesome. We'll be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,802 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jessica Peppler
Jessica Peppler

Finance Manager

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jona McLeod
Jona McLeod

Finance Manager

140 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Fischer
Matt Fischer

Finance Manager

171 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Fenrick
Jason Fenrick

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Hoffart
Justin Hoffart

Team Leader

141 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Navneet Singh
Navneet Singh

Product Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Jors
Josh Jors

Team Leader

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vijay Aggarwal
Vijay Aggarwal

Product Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kien To
Kien To

Finance Manager

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Gelowitz
Ron Gelowitz

Product Specialist

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory