About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Sales: (306) 525-5211
Service: (306) 525-5211
Parts: (306) 525-5211

Makes: Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

1,996 Lifetime Reviews

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Hours: Closed

4020 Rochdale Boulevard,
Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Capital GMC Buick Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is proud to be Canada's largest GM Dealership. We have a friendly and knowledgeable non-commission team ready to assist you with all of your automotive needs, whether it's Service, Sales, or Parts and Accessories! Stop by for a coffee and a chat! We look forward to seeing you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Capital GMC Buick Cadillac Learn More

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is proud to be Canada's largest GM Dealership. We have a friendly and knowledgeable non-commission team ready to assist you with all of your automotive needs, whether it's Service, Sales, or Parts and Accessories! Stop by for a coffee and a chat! We look forward to seeing you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,996 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Miranda
2-13-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic service! "

Our sales rep, Ron, was very friendly and interactive with us. We didn't feel as if we were being pushed into purchasing a vehicle. The entire process felt very comfortable and was very satisfied with our service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason
2-12-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good straight up place to buy"

I bought a 2006 Audi A6 s-line Quattro. Excellent car so far! I found Garry very friendly, honest, and easy to talk to. He even stayed late when I didn't get off work at a earlier time to pick up my car. There was a nice overall atmosphere of the employees and work environment. Thumbs up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angel1
2-10-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service! "

I purchased a used vehicle from this dealership and was very impressed with salesman Navneet Singh. He was very knowledgeable and honest. He took the time to update me with any new trades that he knew I may have been interested in and worked with me until I decided on the vehicle I purchased. I would highly recommend going to Navneet for your next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Smiley52
2-08-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchasing of a used SUV."

After searching online in Capitol GM's used inventory and completing and submitting my contact information Robin Sanghvi called to establish the particulars of what type of vehicle we were looking for. We live outside of Regina and were coming to Regina, Saturday, Feb 6th, 2016 to find and test drive those of interest. We did test drive a vehicle at another dealership knowing Robin was searching his inventory to pull out some for us to test drive. The vehicle at the other dealership didn't meet our expectations. Over to Capitol we went. First we test drove the 2012 Ford Escape Ltd and then a 2011 Honda CRV. The atmosphere at Capitol Gm was super friendly. Robin was efficient in his knowledge and the service he offered us. We closed the deal on the 2012 Ford Escape Ltd and left the dealership that afternoon with our new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crashrbma2012
2-05-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just Outstanding"

One word describes the folks at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac: Outstanding. I bought a vehicle a little under a year ago and unfortunately, that vehicle has been deemed a total loss. Being new to this kind of situation and worried about not being able to buy a new car since the loan was so new, I went back to Capital looking for guidance on what to do and I definitely found it. I walked in looking for answers and I walked out in my brand new car - hassle free. I could go on for days about how great the staff at Capital is but don't just take my word for it, go experience it for yourself. You will not be disappointed!!! Thank you so much Capital!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Litl Bear
2-01-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of 2013 ATS"

Very impressed with Sales/Finance team. Bit of a communication problem with service dept but salesman (Robin) addressed it and cleaned it up to full satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tyler1981
1-31-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience!"

The people at this dealership were great! They were more than accomidating and knew the product inside out. This is probably one of the best experiences I have had buying a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ward Cummins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Owen83
1-30-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Finally... A new home for the future! "

The experience I had at Capital was amazing. Right from the service to the comroderity shared between the salesman, manager and finance manager. Felt right at home. Literally. I will not be going any where else for another vehicle. No pressure or push to buy, buy, buy! Being 32 years old and having to daughters I believe they have a family that will be loyal. They worked for me and with to assist in what I wanted and needed. If anyone else wants this type of experience please shop here. We will be!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kaitlynjb
1-28-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome help "

Everyone that helped me and my boyfriend were extremely accommodating and helpful. Nothing but great reviews. Very supportive. They stayed within my budget and found exactly what I was looking for

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gtyagi
1-27-2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

Highly recomendable for everyone who is looking to find a vehicel. A lot of variety to choose from, and every body working there is helpful and friendly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,996 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ian Kearns
Ian Kearns

Commercial Fleet Specialist

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denise Herauf
Denise Herauf

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Fenrick
Jason Fenrick

Finance Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Fischer
Matt Fischer

Finance Manager

195 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jessica Peppler
Jessica Peppler

Finance Manager

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kien To
Kien To

Finance Manager

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jona McLeod
Jona McLeod

Finance Manager

167 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Navneet Singh
Navneet Singh

Product Specialist

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Jors
Josh Jors

Team Leader

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robin Sanghvi
Robin Sanghvi

Product Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory