Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zoran Maksic.
Zoran Maksic
Zoran Maksic at Ken Shaw Toyota
5.0

Zoran Maksic

Financial Services Manager

Ken Shaw Toyota

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Zoran Maksic

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice place but I really appreciate the interactions I had..."

- henokzebib

Nice place but I really appreciate the interactions I had with Tony & Zoran. They are easy to talk to & interested to listen to us. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lawrence

Feb 29, 2020

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you! - Paul Shaw

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A team that clearly outshines its competitors."

- Rav4enthusiast

My wife and I searched around among Toyota dealers for a lease vehicle and found most dealerships to be well run; but Ken Shaw's was outstanding and a clear leader in the field. The team we dealt with was impeccably organized and very friendly, with a relaxed, attentive and careful way of helping us understand the options in choosing a vehicle. They were particularly good on pricing and on helping us understand the design and performance strengths of each of the available choices. It was a pleasant, reassuring and satisfying experience to deal with them. We recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Galluzzo, Chris Jones

Feb 29, 2020

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear of your experience. Enjoy your Toyota RAV4! - Paul Shaw

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership turned my frown into a smile."

- Shirley Brown

I leased a Corolla from this dealership. As a person who usually hates car shopping, I was really impressed by how I was treated with utmost respect. Thomas and Zoran were a delight. On my delivery day, I mentioned to Thomas and Zoran that as unbelievable as it seems in this day and age, it can be very difficult for a woman to car shop alone without feeling discriminated but not once did I feel like that here. Another thing that impressed me was how modern the facility is. Throughout the shopping process I was able to see the product both on screen and hands on. The service and reception area is comfortable and inviting. I love the drive-in bay. I am actually looking forward to returning for service work. I had done my preshopping online so we quickly found what I wanted working in my price range. Every question or concern was promptly addressed. This was 100% my best car shopping experience yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Sarrazin

Jan 23, 2020

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for your review Shirley. We are very happy to hear of your experience! - Paul Shaw.

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car purchase experience "

- Jeffrey

My experience at Ken Shaw Toyota was great! Jian was professional and patient. He always answer my questions fast and clearly. If you need to buy a Toyota please go see Jian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jian Qiao

Jun 06, 2019

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for the review about Ken Shaw Toyota and Jian - Paul Shaw

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car purchase experience "

- Happy123

Staff very knowledgeable and patient. Love that the cars are manufactured in Japan! I would highly recommend the dealership. If you want a car, they will work with you to get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones

Apr 23, 2019

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! Enjoy your new Toyota!

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time Toyota owner! "

- Happy

I'm very happy with my 2016 Toyota Corolla, that I bought in February. Ron Vernon, was friendly and helpful thus making the purchase of my vechile stress free! Zoran's expertise in finance made it possible. Thanks! I have had many cars over the last 30 yrs, and I'm impressed with Ken Shaw Toyota dealership! David and Nelson in the service dept have been very helpful as well. Thanks, Margaret Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2019

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for the review Margaret! We are very happy to hear of your experience with Ron, Zoran and our Service department!

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TWO THUMBS UP TO SHAHAR AND ZORAN!"

- John/Marta2019

We were received with a warm and friendly smile and great service. Thank you to Shahar and Zoran for their exceptional service. They made us feel welcome and well cared for. Given the stress we were under, they treated us with kindness and respect and were able to help fulfill our needs. We will definitely refer Ken Shaw Toyota to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shahar Kamran

Apr 11, 2019

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear everything worked out!

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service speechless fantastic"

- jim

We buy a brand new rav4 se white color yesterday and there is 1 person who entertain us.He is Tom very good person a person that you can trust.Start from the beginning up to the end he was there explain everything answer all our question very helpful and believe it or not he gve us something to drink and food.We are so very happy for the services 200% we recommend thiis dealership and of course look for Tom Vu and Zoran Maksic.Guys we salute you....Promise we will recommend you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vu, Lisa Shaw

Jul 17, 2017

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Hi Jim, thanks so much for taking the time to write such a detailed and lovely review of Ken Shaw Toyota, Tom Vu, Zoran and Lisa!

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service overall"

- Corolla fan

I had no but compliments so far. Dealership succeeds in providing exceptional service at all levels. Improvement reconstruction, building and adaptation to the Ken Shaw Toyota space haven't decrease value of the service towards customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vu, Nadine Scott, Ken Shaw Jr.

May 18, 2017

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Hi Corolla fan, thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership, and our long-standing staff members! We are thrilled to see your compliments about our guest services!

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- richelroldan88

I brought my car for 8,000 check up.I would say that the service personnel were very nice and accommodating.I felt I was valued as a client.Art and Ed were awesome.Art even suggested that A shuttle could gave me a ride from work to Ken Shaw to get the car. What an excellent service.Keep up the good work!! Thank you! Richel Roldan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Erichsen , Art and Ed

Mar 16, 2017

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Hi Richel, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We will gladly pass your warm compliments to Art, Ed, Zoran and Will!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $28,350

2020 Toyota Corolla

$28,350

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,259

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,259

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,259

2020 Toyota Corolla

$27,259

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,948

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,948

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car

2020 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $59,563

2019 Toyota Highlander

$59,563

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,338

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$57,338

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,948

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,948