Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Wazzah Naeem
Wazzah Naeem at Aurora Chrysler
Refer Me

Wazzah Naeem

Business Development Manager

Aurora Chrysler

14535 Yonge St
Aurora, ON L4G 6L1

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Punjabi Punjabi

View more languages
5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Wazzah Naeem

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We Just purchased our new Ram 1500 from Wazzah. Very..."

- glenn.patten

We Just purchased our new Ram 1500 from Wazzah. Very professional & very thorough. A pleasure to do business with !!! I highly recommend Wazzah & Aurora Chrysler

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We buyed the GR Jeep Cherokee. The sales person was very..."

- Maria Czipoth

We buyed the GR Jeep Cherokee. The sales person was very professional, very friendly. The service was exelent. We will recommend for everybody this salon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful And knowledge of the product , super..."

- Alex l

Very helpful And knowledge of the product , super friendly and wazzah was great to deal with he took care of everything made the whole experience very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful staff. Specially Wazzah. He helped me a lot and..."

- Uncle_Sina

Wonderful staff. Specially Wazzah. He helped me a lot and hooked me up with a good deal. Overall great experience. Definitely will recommend this dealership and specially Wazzah.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased to work with Wazzah. Knowledgeable and..."

- DWM

I was pleased to work with Wazzah. Knowledgeable and made the entire process quick and easy. This was by far the best buying experience of a car I have had and would certainly come back to buy again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the truck buying experience easy and exciting! Will..."

- Anthony

Made the truck buying experience easy and exciting! Will definitely be recommending this dealership and employees to friends and family. Look forward to future purchases.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Goudis, Deanna G

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, knowledgeable person. He works really hard..."

- Erodaless

Very friendly, knowledgeable person. He works really hard to get you a great deal. Easy to speak to and get a hold of. Im very happy with my experience with Wazzah Naeem.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wazzah was amazing when helping me out with my new car!..."

- Julianspaziani

Wazzah was amazing when helping me out with my new car! Very personable, would recommend to anyone ! If I ever need another vehicle I am coming to him !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crombez

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Wazzah at this location. Wazzah was..."

- Josh

Great Experience with Wazzah at this location. Wazzah was extremely patient and helpful as I was looking for my first Truck. He took the time to make sure I was comfortable and knew everything I was going to get with this 2019 Dodge Ram. Wazzah has made sure that I was comfortable with my payment and was not pushy nor forced me into a deal. He respected me as a customer and my needs for personal life. Thank you so much for everything you did for this deal. I am very happy with the service and would recommend anyone to go to this dealership and see Wazzah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwan Mak

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and fast deal"

- Rammy

Very helpful salesman... I enjoyed the experience because it was very painless and we were able to come into an agreement that worked for me. Wazzah did everything he could to help me out with fast delivery as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results