Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Wayne Burgess
Wayne Burgess at Cam Clark Ford Olds
Refer Me

Wayne Burgess

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Olds

5042 48 St
Olds, AB T4H 0C6

Contact Me
5.0
53 Reviews
5.0

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Wayne Burgess

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was friendly and welcoming. You weren’t..."

- Tanya

The dealership was friendly and welcoming. You weren’t rushed or pressured, very accommodating to your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patsy Hickok, Lorelei Easy , Cory

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not be happier, the team went out of their way to..."

- Ricacheson

Could not be happier, the team went out of their way to ensure that I would be the owner of this Bronco. Well done, I know that there was pressure from other dealerships to transfer the Bronco, but it was held for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke, Tim Ponech

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loralei and Wayne were both very friendly and..."

- Fu

Loralei and Wayne were both very friendly and knowledgeable.  They made me feel very comfortable and there was no pressure about the other options available. I will be returning there for my next vehicle and will recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best customer service experience in Alberta..."

- Mangat

By far the best customer service experience in Alberta automotive sector. They handled my concerns, and went out of their way to accommodate my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanisha Oakley

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership and Wayne Burgess were friendly,..."

- Mtnview

The dealership and Wayne Burgess were friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I am very satisfied with my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed to have my for f350 worked on and was able to..."

- Dean

I needed to have my for f350 worked on and was able to get it done immediately and done professionally. A courtesy vehicle was available so I didn’t have to go without. Great guys that do a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hunter, Tanisha Oakley , Robin Burke

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service! The staff are truly one of a..."

- Olds

Amazing customer service! The staff are truly one of a kind. You do not feel pressured at all when looking to purchase a new vehicle. Very helpful and thorough with any questions you may have. An all round great place to buy your new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke, Lorelei Easy

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very helpful in letting us try different..."

- Briancameron379

Dealership was very helpful in letting us try different vechiles untill we found the one we liked. Very courteous and patient and very helpful in helping us understanding the different functions of vechile and downloading information on our phones and made sure we were satisfied. I have the highest respect for Wayne and recommend him. We have been satisfied enough with the dealership that we have come back several times and bought vechiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke, Lorelei Easy

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was out third vehicle purchase through Wayne and the..."

- ryan.baker150

This was out third vehicle purchase through Wayne and the Cam Clark Olds Team. Courteous and professional service as always! Vehicle was exactly what we were looking for at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke, Lorelei Easy

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wayne Burgess helped us very good as usual! Given us a..."

- Adrian Smit

Wayne Burgess helped us very good as usual! Given us a lot of info. Let us do a few test drives and always friendly. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke, Lorelei Easy

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results