Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Wayne Burgess.
Wayne Burgess
Wayne Burgess at Cam Clark Ford Olds
Refer Me
5.0

Wayne Burgess

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Olds

5042 48 St
Olds, AB T4H 0C6

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Wayne Burgess

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, was able to get two vehicles serviced back..."

- rrr93

Great service, was able to get two vehicles serviced back to back. Appointments were on time, this is important to me as we don't live in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanisha Oakley

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, reliable, honest and dedicated to his customers..."

- vle.abburgess

Friendly, reliable, honest and dedicated to his customers best describe Wayne. I’ve purchased 6 vehicles from him. Never dissatisfied. I highly recommend him if you enjoy dealing with a no-bs-kind-of-guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lorelei easy went above and beyond to help my with my..."

- Amanda

Lorelei easy went above and beyond to help my with my finance options. She was pleasant and very great to deal with all around. I will be sending friends and family to cam Clark olds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Wayne went above and beyond..."

- Erin K

Excellent customer service. Wayne went above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle for us. We couldn't be happier and would definitely recommend Cam Clark Ford and especially Wayne Burgess!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"all I worked with was very friendly and helpful to get..."

- bettybrintnell

all I worked with was very friendly and helpful to get what I needed knew what to do to help with the SUV iv worked with Wayne before always go out of his way to see I get things in the SUV understood before I go always let know to come back if need more help really appreciate all they have done for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke, Wayne Marietta, Janick Desjardins

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you. Everyone Is so amazing to deal with. I love my..."

- Sabrina

Thank you. Everyone Is so amazing to deal with. I love my new truck and am so very happy with it. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing the vehicle from Cam Clark..."

- Dave

Great experience purchasing the vehicle from Cam Clark Ford Olds, no pressure sales and the finance department were both great. Nick, Lorelei and Wayne treated us well and picking up our vehicle went well. I'll definitely make the drive up from Calgary again when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hunter, Lorelei Easy

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I find the people at this dealership very honest, helpful..."

- l.anderson012160

I find the people at this dealership very honest, helpful and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to my friends. This dealership keeps me a loyal ford products

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke, Lorelei Easy

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Road side assistance had us towed to the Olds dealer..."

- maryann

Road side assistance had us towed to the Olds dealer when we had car trouble going to Airdrie. Tanisha and the gang went the extra mile and displayed true customer Service. They were friendly and helpful - the best service I have ever had from a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Marietta, Tanisha Oakley, Tanner Weir

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service from everyone. We look forward to dealing..."

- trendar550

Awesome service from everyone. We look forward to dealing with them in the years to come. Thank you very much!!:) Take care Stay healthy everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results