Wayne Burgess
Wayne Burgess at Cam Clark Ford Olds
Refer Me

Wayne Burgess

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Olds

5042 48 St
Olds, AB T4H 0C6

Contact Me
4.9
61 Reviews
4.9

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Wayne Burgess

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Cam Clark Ford (Olds) went out of their way to get me into my dream vehicle: a brand new 2022 Ford Bronco 2-Door Badlands in Cactus Grey! I love it, and have had nothing but favorable comments More

by Dale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hunter, Robin Brooke , Janick Desjardins, Lorelei Easy

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was clean, friendly, and personable - we are no BS people and they provided us with no BS service. More

by Tosha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hunter

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! When you walk in you are greeted by Janick who is professional and friendly. Wayne, Nick and Robin are very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. They make the purchasing process 'just More

by bev
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appreciate the level of service and willingness to answer questions! Everyone in the facility was helpful and happy. Thanks! More

by MB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hunter, Robin Brooke

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have enjoyed going to Cam Clark in Olds over the years. I am a senior and they treat me very well. No issues at all. Everyone very pleasant. Place is clean and prompt. More

by ebbrand
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hunter, Tanner Weir

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very grateful for the team at Cam Clark Ford...informative, considerate and personable. We love our new Edge More

by Kate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with this dealership over the last 7 years has been outstanding. Their service department goes above and beyond to assist their clients. More

by SM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience in my purchase at this dealership. Everyone that I worked with made it a positive transaction. More

by Sid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy

Nov 19, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was friendly and welcoming. You weren’t rushed or pressured, very accommodating to your needs More

by Tanya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy, Patsy Hickok, Cory

Nov 19, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could not be happier, the team went out of their way to ensure that I would be the owner of this Bronco. Well done, I know that there was pressure from other dealerships to transfer the Bronco, but it was More

by Ricacheson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke, Tim Ponech

Nov 19, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results