Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Walter Paiva.
Walter Paiva
Walter Paiva at Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors
4.9

Walter Paiva

Sales & Used Car Manager

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

1290 King St E
Kitchener, ON N2G 2N7

Contact Me
Contact Me

19 Reviews of Walter Paiva

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- Happy Customer

I recently purchased an RX 350 from Theo Motors. The full buying experience was excellent but was was more impressive is Raj's direct involvement in an issue we encountered with the vehicle and the expediency in which the matter was resolved. He is a genuine person and would strongly recommend Theo Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience.."

- Carl

Found car I was looking for and went to see it..Walter was awesome..he knew about the car and answered all guestions with professionalism and truth..Would recomend giving him a call.. Raj sealed the deal in a timley maner and I was out in 4 working days after having to wait for it to be undercoated and expertly detailed...car looks mint..thanks..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Dusan Gnjatic

Our experience started with Walter...wow! He is an amazing sales man. In other words, he knows what he is doing. He will give you the best service and will communicate with you on a personal level without a doubt. Our deal was then finished by the manager- Raj, who runs the show at Most Wanted Cars. He was also very helpful and explained the whole process for us when buying a car from them. Bottom line... if you need a car, I would definitely recommend this dealership. You will get the service and professionalism 100% guaranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2012 sante fe"

- Laura and John

We found this dealership through Google and decided to give them a try because of their good reviews. We are glad we did. We went in to see the 2012 sante fe and it was in fantastic condition and had lower milage then the 2016 models we had seen at other dealerships. There was no pressure from Walter and he also gave us a ride home after. He helped us choose the best financing options and everything was done right then and there. Lovely experience. When we talked to Raj about the loan setup, he was very helpful and let us know what we didn't need to keep the cost down. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality used car and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will Update"

- goalie47

Have had issues with a car that was purchased here. I am in contact with them now and hopefully it will be resolved. Will update in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No-pressure & No-Judgement Atmosphere"

- Melinda Araque

My husband and I had a fantastic and welcoming experience at Most Wanted Cars. We were helped by Walter was very polite, didn't judge us for being young and gave us the right amount of space to look around. He even allowed us to test drive several cars by ourselves and that meant a lot for us to see if the car was a good fit. We spend over 3 hours just thinking if we wanted to get a car and not once did we feel rushed or pressured by Walter. I was approved for financing right away and we were helped by owner Raj who is SUPER nice and will explain everything to you! I am thankful that there are businesses that run in this fashion in the K-W region.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- bevvy3

.I had been searching online for a particular vehicle and my search brought me to Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors. The first phone call was answered by Walter Paiva who was very polite and extremely helpful, knowing that I was an hour's drive away. When I got to the dealership I was greeted right away by Walter and I dealt with him throughout most of the process. I also dealt with Raj Nakra who was also wonderful to deal with, they both made my experience very easy to get through considering I have recently become widowed and never had to do this on my own. When I went to pick up my vehicle there was one little issue which is now in the process of being rectified. I give everyone an A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight shooters. Amazing car buying experience."

- JeepJay

I purchased a (financed) 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport from Theo Motors. What a great experience right from the start! Walter was a straight shooter and made sure I got top dollar for my trade. He also worked hard to get me into my Jeep and respected my financial limits. It was the most hassle free experience I've ever had in my over twenty years of driving and buying cars. Walter and Raj, thank you so much!!!!! I love my Jeep and everything about it, including the buying experience!!!!! If you are looking for a car I highly recommend Theo Motors/ Most Wanted Cars in Kitchener. I drove from London to visit them, and then heard another customer there was from London as well. I imagine they get a lot of people driving distances to see them. The 100km journey from London to Kitchener was necessary. Theo Motors did what others could not. They got me into an amazing condition Jeep AND got me the numbers that I wanted! I plan on keeping the Jeep, but if I ever need another vehicle, you can bet I will call Walter first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. "

- Andrew

The whole process was fast and easy. Great people !!! I was in my car within three weeks. They went above and beyond to see that I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Nakra

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car-buying experience!"

- Shane C

We'd been browsing online for a long time and Theo's Most Wanted always had an awesome selection. When we spotted something we were really interested in, the experience working with them was great. Walter was helpful, straightforward, and an overall pleasure; he's been in the industry a long time and knows his stuff. We always felt welcomed and valued by the entire team. We'll definitely recommend Theo's Most Wanted and will return when we're ready for another car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $18,993

2010 Jeep Wrangler

$18,993

Used 2011 BMW 535 car, priced at $15,393

2011 BMW 535

$15,393

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $30,990

2016 Lexus IS 300

$30,990

Used 2014 BMW 328 car, priced at $21,953

2014 BMW 328

$21,953

Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $9,990

2013 Hyundai Elantra

$9,990

Used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,420

2015 Toyota Highlander

$31,420

Used 2016 BMW 328 car, priced at $24,940

2016 BMW 328

$24,940

Used 2015 BMW X3 car, priced at $26,892

2015 BMW X3

$26,892