Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Walter Paiva
Walter Paiva at Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors
Refer Me

Walter Paiva

Sales & Used Car Manager

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

1620 King St E
Kitchener, ON N2G 2P1

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC Certified

5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Walter Paiva

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service and support was among the best if..."

- Godson

The customer service and support was among the best if not the best I have came across.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a pre owned vehicle with low mileage. I..."

- Mojtaba

I was looking for a pre owned vehicle with low mileage. I was placed in the perfect car. It looked brand new being a used car and my customer service rep handled me very well. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, kind and knew just what I wanted based on my interests. I walked out happily and appreciate the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Sonata GL 2018. The overall experience was..."

- Arun Kallel Abraham

I bought a Sonata GL 2018. The overall experience was superb and very quick especially financing process .The car delivered in great condition and almost like new! So far I am happy with Most wanted Cars and would definitely recommend them to others.Once again thanks Amit for your great service .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best dealerships in the town, the customer..."

- bhuvan

One of the best dealerships in the town, the customer experience is above and beyond and the cars are just amazing with guaranteed car health

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership of most wanted cars is very good because I..."

- RAJDEEP SINGH BRAR

The dealership of most wanted cars is very good because I got my cars within two days with all work done. I feel very happy to make a deal with most wanted cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra, Amit Nakra, Damien Lorefice, Klaus Zilz, Dave Shynal

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with most wanted cars was truly amazing...."

- nitya.kalia

My experience with most wanted cars was truly amazing. The staff was soo helpful and friendly. The guidance that they provided me was truly honest and it perfectly fitted my budget.I am absolutely loving my first car experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My parents referred me to this dealership because of the..."

- hani obeid

My parents referred me to this dealership because of the amazing experience they had. I had problems with dealerships trying to scam me and basically ruined my credit before and I was told I could never get a car for a long time, I was very surprised and amazed by the amount of work and effort my bro amit put in. Spent many hours of his day trying to get me the best deal possible which he did and I’ll always be thankful. 100% the best dealership anybody can go to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra, Amit Nakra, Damien Lorefice, Klaus Zilz, Dave Shynal

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience. Their collection is amazing and also..."

- pranavbhargav7

Amazing experience. Their collection is amazing and also the staff is very friendly. Also, they helped me in all way possible and I got the car which I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing services...purchased Sonata 2018... Amit guided..."

- sharmaaditya4277

Amazing services...purchased Sonata 2018... Amit guided me really good... he helps me in my approval as well with lowest monthly payment.... Thanks a lot Amit Must visit to Most wanted cars before buying any vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Nakra, Damien Lorefice, Dave Shynal

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have passion for the work and their services are..."

- ROHIT KUMAR

They have passion for the work and their services are unquestionable. It was great experience for me. They have done the best they could do.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Nakra, Amit Nakra, Damien Lorefice, Klaus Zilz, Dave Shynal

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $29,493
2017 Audi A4
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $35,392
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $38,982
2018 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $39,993
2018 Audi Q5
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $40,993
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4X4
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,962
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD