Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vishal Kalia.
Vishal Kalia
Vishal Kalia at Chilliwack Volkswagen
5.0

Vishal Kalia

Finance Manager

Chilliwack Volkswagen

44621 Yale Rd
Chilliwack, BC V2R 4H2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Specialties & Trainings

University of Alberta, Bachelor of Commerce- Finance

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Contact Me

23 Reviews of Vishal Kalia

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE."

- Linda

I feel so fortunate to have made the decision to purchase my new 2019 Jetta at Chilliwack Volkswagen. From the very onset, I felt valued and comfortable. I could not feel more confident about my car. The entire staff is FABULOUS, and super friendly and knowledgeable. They know their stuff, and I would most definitely recommend them to anyone....Thanks a million.... Linda Sawyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A comfortable experience overall"

- Dianepuggy9

Justin was a great person to deal with. He was friendly and down to earth which is important to me. I generally come to a dealership with reservations and suspicions and can sniff out a slimeball a mile away but he was not one of those typical car salespersons. Good job Justin. I can tell you have a great work ethic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was amazing."

- Happy lady.

Ryan was the best. He was patient and helpful and I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying a vehicle. He made the experience a fun new adventure. Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augest Braun, Ryan McClary

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Billy W

Had an amazing experience at Chilliwack Volkswagen. Braden Adams provided the best customer service, assisting me with any questions or concerns I had during the process and everything was transparent. Ryan McClary provided a very thorough and informative delivery process and answered every question i had. Highly recommend going to Chilliwack Volkswagen for any new VW or used vehicle. Happy customer here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10 out of 10"

- GolfRnut1

I hate car shopping. This whole experience at Chilliwack Volkswagen has changed that. No pressure and an honest deal. This will be the only place that I purchase new and used vehicles going forward and I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. Great job gentlemen. Branden was the only reason I contacted the dealership over the web link and he was immediately on what I was looking for. Once at the dealer ship Bill and Chris were just as inviting and helpful. You are a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Cw1

Ryan and the staff rest that I dealt with at Chilliwack Volkswagen were excellent. We closed a deal within 24 hours and I found Ryan to be extremely knowledgable, honest and genuine during that time. I highly reccomend Chilliwack Volkswagen and Ryan McClary and am super happy with the 2019 Tiguan I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kidd, Ryan McClary

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Professional, knowledgeable and kind!"

- Caelan_sampson

From the moment I walked on The property I was welcomed with a knowledgeable and kind sales associate (Ryan). Ryan and his team walked me through a unique and helpful survey finding exactly what kind of car I was looking for. He showed me my options, gave me the information I needed and took me for a test drive in my favourite car. The Volkswagen team helped me find what I was looking for, helped me fit it in my budget and gave me an explanation of everything I needed. The building and destination is very clean, comforting and peaceful. The refreshments and kindness of the staff made a great experience. Their dog is also super cute and comforting while i drink my coffee and fill out paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kidd, Ryan McClary

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service Extraordinaire! "

- Kathy, Clearwater

We recently purchased a vehicle over the internet from Jeff. All I can say is wonderful job Chilliwack Volkswagen Team! I arrived with a cheque, was greeted at the door by Ryan and within an hour a very friendly finance fellow processed the paperwork, guided me to the insurance salesman and I was on my way, license plates in place! I'm sure lots of other staff were involved as the car was spotless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McClary, Jeff Kellett

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful salesman all were so very helpful"

- Michelle

Braeden, Bill and Ryan were so helpful. Right from the start to the end. I have boughten from this dealership in the past and have been very happy both times. They bend over backwards helping me and always have the answers to my question regarding their vechicles. They went above and beyond my expectations. I will be back. Thanku so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gordon Russel "

- garden

Gordon was very pleasant and helpful and made our car selection and buying experience stress free. We hope that VW stands behind all they offer in the way of servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Preston, Roxy Kidd, Gordon Russell

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

Used 2013 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $16,888

2013 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$16,888

Used 2014 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $21,888

2014 Volkswagen Golf

$21,888

Used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,888

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,888

Used 2011 BMW 323 car

2011 BMW 323

Call for Price

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,888

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,888

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,888

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,888

Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,888

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$15,888

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,888

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,888