Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vishal Kalia.
Vishal Kalia
Vishal Kalia at Chilliwack Volkswagen
4.9

Vishal Kalia

Finance Manager

Chilliwack Volkswagen

44621 Yale Rd
Chilliwack, BC V2R 4H2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

University of Alberta, Bachelor of Commerce- Finance

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Contact Me

39 Reviews of Vishal Kalia

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first vehicle from Volkswagen Chilliwack..."

- anne.dunphy16

I bought my first vehicle from Volkswagen Chilliwack approximately 1.5 years ago. They were amazing! I was recently in a car accident and needed a new car to drive! I came in to Volkswagen and they once again exceeded my expectations! They go above and beyond for their customers. Liam and Braeden were incredibly helpful in so many aspects. They sat with me and explained everything to me (once or twice). Made me feel incredibly comfortable every step through the process! Even just walking into the dealership, it’s a warm, friendly environment! I love love love Chilliwack Volkswagen, I HIGHLY recommend it to everyone! Thank you Liam, Braeden and Vishal for yet another amazing experience with you guys! You made me feel like part of the VW family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braden Adams, Liam Haddock

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not have asked for better service anywhere! They..."

- angelada6969

Could not have asked for better service anywhere! They went above and beyond for us 1000% I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks to Adam n Braden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braden Adams, Adam Todd

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a gli from Braden! Super knowledgeable salesman,..."

- Volkswaggin

Bought a gli from Braden! Super knowledgeable salesman, great service, anwsered all the questions I needed to know about the vehicle and he helped me set up my new car the way I wanted. I recommend him to all my friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience "

- carla70bc

I went test driving the Jetta 2019. Justin Larsen and the manager were very helpful and respectful. They understood my needs and wants. It was overall a very experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Larsen

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Braden to search for my new car. And the..."

- GEORGER

I worked with Braden to search for my new car. And the rest of the team was also very helpful and worked to make it happen thank chilliwack. My second purchase with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braden Adams, Shawn MacKinnon

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liam was great when it came to the purchase of my brand..."

- Romo25

Liam was great when it came to the purchase of my brand new 2019 Jetta. He helped me stay around my budget and got me what I wanted in terms of trade and payments. He also made sure that I was able to keep my winter tires off my old car along with a set of rims I had. Very accommodating from start to finish as he had the shop take off my winters from my old car along w my other set of rims and put them together on time. He and Harry from the shop ensured my rims and tires were ready to go on the day we agreed and helped me pack them into the car! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly comfortable experience"

- KV

Had the pleasure of working with the Chilliwack Volkswagen dealership in purchasing a vehicle this past weekend. I felt comfortable during the experience of finding a suitable vehicle for my needs and Justin Larsen, Chris Preston and Vishal Kalia were most helpful in attaining my goals. They all worked together with me without me feeling any sales pressures to make me happy with my decisions. Good job to make me a happy customer :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Preston, Justin Larsen

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the staff was very knowledgeable. Great place to do..."

- Kevin

All the staff was very knowledgeable. Great place to do business. I would buy another car from them again. The staff was not pushy and listened to what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Preston, Ryan McClary, Matthew Gray

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was Fantastic"

- VWLover

Everyone worked so hard in getting me the right vehicle at the right price absolutely loveeeee my new car. Thank you Matt, Ryan, Chris, Vishal, and Braden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Preston, Ryan McClary, Braden Adams, Matthew Gray

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals and people!!"

- Tattooed1

We have dealt with chilliwack volkswagon thru 4 different cars and trucks over the years as well as had a few friends go there and buy as well.Everytime the staff has been great and very willing to work with you in all aspects from financing to parts and service..The main man Chris has always stepped up for us and made us more than happy ,also all his staff is on point!...matt was very new but very informed and hardworking..was impressed..we are more than happy to deal with them again and will recommend to all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Gray

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $27,998

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,998

Used 2014 Ford Mustang car, priced at $17,500

2014 Ford Mustang

$17,500

Used 2011 BMW 3 Series car, priced at $9,999

2011 BMW 3 Series

$9,999

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $14,888

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$14,888

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $27,112

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,112

Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $38,888

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,888

Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,888

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,888

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $13,888

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,888