Back

Chilliwack Volkswagen

Chilliwack, BC

4.4
658 Reviews

44621 Yale Rd

Chilliwack, BC

V2R 4H2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 658 reviews

July 08, 2022

Had an amazing experience working with Sophia Di Marco and everyone at Chilliwack VW. They were very friendly and helpful. Traded in our Mini Van for the SUV that had everything I wanted and more. There More

by andrea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sophia Di Marco
April 01, 2022

Have bought 3 vehicles through Volkswagen and each one has been a bigger headache than the last. They held my icbc settlement cheque and refused to send it to the financial company. This caused unnecessar More

by Mikealexander
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan McClary, Vishal Kalia
February 12, 2022

Had an excellent experience working with Fortune Ogujiuba and the gang this dealership. Fortune was able provide me with an attractive deal and the service was very informative and smooth, thanks again!! More

by stob66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fortune Ogujiuba
February 09, 2022

great people, clean inside and very quick service! mike is awesome and i wouldn’t trust my vw with anyone else More

by landon fraser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Parker
October 06, 2021

I was warned to not deal with Chilliwack VW by many friends and family but I thought I would keep my business in the city that I’m from but what a stupid move that would have been. I went into the deal More

by Andre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fortune
August 08, 2021

This was one of the best car buying experiences I have had for a long time. Ryan McClary is very knowledgeable and gave me a very thorough report on the Tiguan including safety features, performance and More

by JCervo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McClary
July 12, 2021

Our old car died on the road in Abbotsford. We had already been planning to replace it, so we had BCAA tow it to Chilliwack VW. We didn’t take it to the original dealer because of dissatisfaction with More

by Nomorelemons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasmina Enneddam
June 15, 2021

Andrea was very helpful and we enjoyed the entire staff at the dealership.The experience was friendly and the edge st is a beautiful car that my wife will enjoy for many years. More

by guimond2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea , Vishal Kalia
May 24, 2021

One of the easiest experiences I have had buying a vehicle. Ryan McClary and Braden Adams are absolutely fantastic guys to work with, fast and efficient. Everyone fights to give you the best of deals. More

by Muhmento
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey Green , Ryan McClary, Braden Adams
May 24, 2021 -

Muhmento responded

Some of the best service ive had from any dealership. Fantastic staff to work with. Thank you all again for looking after and helping me find my new car! Went from a 2014 2.0 jetta to a beautiful 2016 3door GTI.

March 18, 2021

I bought a 2018 VW Golf in October 2020. Yasmina was very helpful and listened to me in regards to finding the vehicle that I loved and that was right for me ! She really guided me through the process More

by hv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasmina Enneddam
1
...
1 - 10 of 658 results