Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Chilliwack Volkswagen

4.8

644 Lifetime Reviews

44621 Yale Rd, Chilliwack, British Columbia V2R 4H2
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 644 reviews

December 31, 2019

"Friendly"

- sevenpaps

Stephanie was professional, friendly, enthusiastic, and honest. She was fun to deal with and not pushy. In the end we were not ready to make a purchase but w hen we do, we will come back to see her. Loved her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2019

"Good purchase and good drop off service. Liam answered my..."

- Shin Campos

Good purchase and good drop off service. Liam answered my emails and inquiries promptly. Negotiations went decent and did t drag on too long. I’ll likely look at them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2019

"I bought my first vehicle from Volkswagen Chilliwack..."

- anne.dunphy16

I bought my first vehicle from Volkswagen Chilliwack approximately 1.5 years ago. They were amazing! I was recently in a car accident and needed a new car to drive! I came in to Volkswagen and they once again exceeded my expectations! They go above and beyond for their customers. Liam and Braeden were incredibly helpful in so many aspects. They sat with me and explained everything to me (once or twice). Made me feel incredibly comfortable every step through the process! Even just walking into the dealership, it’s a warm, friendly environment! I love love love Chilliwack Volkswagen, I HIGHLY recommend it to everyone! Thank you Liam, Braeden and Vishal for yet another amazing experience with you guys! You made me feel like part of the VW family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 15, 2019

"First time in and was very impressed with the customer..."

- Elizabeth

First time in and was very impressed with the customer service and friendliness of the staff. Tamara on reception, the gentlemen in service, and Don Menges Product Specialist were all super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don Menges Product specialist
December 12, 2019

"Could not have asked for better service anywhere! They..."

- angelada6969

Could not have asked for better service anywhere! They went above and beyond for us 1000% I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks to Adam n Braden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"Braden made it a very smooth, easy, stress - free process..."

- Ndayle

Braden made it a very smooth, easy, stress - free process when purchasing my first vehicle! His knowledge and experience boosted my confidence about getting into a newer vehicle and lead me to make the best decision for myself while staying within my ideal budget. I couldn’t be happier with the level of professionalism I received. Braden is friendly, humble, an excellent associate, and an amazing asset to your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"Fantastic service from walking in the door to driving..."

- benjamintkatch

Fantastic service from walking in the door to driving away with my new Golf R. Efficient, fast, friendly and accommodating. Very positive experience! Buy here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Curtis Godoy
December 12, 2019

"Andrew was a great help when I went into the dealership..."

- Oszie

Andrew was a great help when I went into the dealership recently. Was able to give me good advice on what I should do and how to fix my problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"Bought a gli from Braden! Super knowledgeable salesman,..."

- Volkswaggin

Bought a gli from Braden! Super knowledgeable salesman, great service, anwsered all the questions I needed to know about the vehicle and he helped me set up my new car the way I wanted. I recommend him to all my friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 08, 2019

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. No pressure,..."

- Scotthall651230

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. No pressure, good price, and very helpful. Braden Adams will get my business in the future. Sales manager Adam Todd was also great as were all of the staff there. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 644 results