Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Chilliwack Volkswagen

4.8

598 Lifetime Reviews

44621 Yale Rd, Chilliwack, British Columbia V2R 4H2
Call (604) 795-5771

598 Reviews of Chilliwack Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"Quick service with a smile."

- Christina

Quick service with a smile. My fob key had decided to stop working while out shopping today and felt I was stranded. After getting in I was able to drive to the dealership with a quick fix. Positive attitude and she made the experience balance out now I can get on with my day. Thank you Jolene 😊 Sincerely Christina Fournier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Overall great experience! "

- happy atlas owner

The overall experience was great! I felt valued and treated fairly throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE."

- Linda

I feel so fortunate to have made the decision to purchase my new 2019 Jetta at Chilliwack Volkswagen. From the very onset, I felt valued and comfortable. I could not feel more confident about my car. The entire staff is FABULOUS, and super friendly and knowledgeable. They know their stuff, and I would most definitely recommend them to anyone....Thanks a million.... Linda Sawyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 08, 2019

"Great "

- Meadows T

It took some time, but I'm.so grateful for the time and patience Braden and his team had for me, we were able to get out multiple cars and find the right numbers for me. I highly recommend coming here when looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Amazing customer service "

- Bcasselman

My gf and I recently went looking for some cars and went to multiple dealerships with no set car in mind. We went to Chilliwack vw twice and both times got to see amazing cars and were helped by Chris and the amazing staff. We test drove a few cars and got to check out the used inventory as well as the new stuff they had in stock. Chris went over everything in detail about all the cars we looked at. It was great to have someone help us with so much knowledge of the vehicles they had. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Known since high school"

- 5penny

This guy is awesome. Always went above and beyond in my time knowing him. Always upbeat and on the move and usually with a smile as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Great atmosphere!"

- Mylesss

I’ve had my fair share of vehicles from dealerships, but hands down my favourite interaction with any dealership has been Chilliwack Volkswagen. I have an 04 golf and I recently had my passenger window not go up or down. Jolene helped me find the parts I need and I was booked for the same week. I haven’t had any problems since! I appreciate what you guys do over there and I’m glad I get to come to you when I need some help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Yes I would recommend this dealership."

- Super

The salesman Chris McColm even if new to this type of work impressed me with his knowledge of his product. Probably the best presentation; I have received from a sale person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris McColm saleperson
August 31, 2019

"Great Service"

- Kaitlin

Had a wonderful experience at chilliwack VW. After having my car written off I came in here very overwhelmed and Justin and the rest of the staff here were awesome. Made a stressful day better! Not pushy and very knowledgeable. After purchasing the car I noticed a cosmetic issue on the car, called back the next day and was able to get it fixed with no stress to me. Thanks to everyone at Chilliwack VW for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 30, 2019

"Low-pressure informative style of sales"

- bverigan7

I appreciated Ryan’s honesty and low-pressure informative style of sales – he helped me to narrow down what I wanted in a car and did not try to convince me of things I didn’t. The experience was very positive and I feel satisfied with my purchase. I will recommend him to my family and friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 598 results