About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Chilliwack Volkswagen

4.8

491 Lifetime Reviews

44621 Yale Rd, Chilliwack, British Columbia V2R 4H2
Call (604) 795-5771

492 Reviews of Chilliwack Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"Great experience "

- Sheila

buying a car from Ryan was a great experience, not once did I feel pressured or rushed. Ryan didn’t leave me without any questions as he pretty much covered anything I needed to know. Thank you again Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McClary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Effort Counts "

- BlueR

The people at VW Chilliwack were persistent, efficient and honest. I will highly rec the location and people to others. I drove 1 hour to get to the dealership and it was worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McClary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Theo

Dealing with Gordon, Chris and Bill sure was a pleasant way of dealing with VW. I can only say good things about the sales pitch and the friendliness given to both of us. Thank you very much. Looking forward to be part of the VW Family in the future. Theo Reiter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Russell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Amazing experience at a chilliwack Volkswagen "

- Brittbuss

Thank you to Ryan and the rest of the Chilliwack team for making our experience so easy and stress free! They have been so helpful with everything from start to finish and listened to all our needs/wants/concerns and continue to address them. We were able to purchase our perfect truck with the help of Ryan and will always go back to him when making our purchases in the future. Roxy also stole my heart and I will always make time to go back just for her. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxy Kidd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan McClary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Kidd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Smooth Car trading/buying experience"

- MSC

We didnt feel pushed into anything and this dealership was quickly able to agree to a fair deal for us. Lots of thorough explaining on details with the vehicle and paperwork. I appreciate them going above to even drive to my home to take my new vehicle in for warranty work. Thanks Ryan McClary, of course Roxy & Chilliwack VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxy Kidd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan McClary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Took my nice car and gave me garbage."

- Tarun

Please do not go to Chilliwack Volkswagen for anything. They assured me that the traded car will not have any issues after small repairs. I did the repair and the car was still not running smooth. When i asked for returning the car and buying another one instead, they played me well. What they care about is just their “PROFIT”. They don’t care about the customer at all, even if ypu are paying for it. I won’t refer them even for a new car as they can’t give that kind of service as you will spend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan McClary
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Preston
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Never buy a car from this guy"

- Joseph

I was looking for a vehicle to buy from other province, and the deal from this dealership looks okay, so I offered what I want and asked Dylan to go though the offer and in the meantime, he was asking for a down payment of $1,000 for the vehicle and he told me twice that this deposit is refundable. I gave that money to show him that I was serious potential buyer, but the day after I pay $1,000, Chris Preston called me and said that they couldn't accept the offer I asked, so I asked for refund of my deposit and left email as well, but I lost contact with them at the moment. Dylan never got back to me yet!(it's been 3 days so far. I tried calling him several times to contact him but he never answered) This guy was being good at first but after I pay the deposit, he's being a defrauder. Those who want to buy a car from him, STAY AWAY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan Lambert
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Amazing buying experience! "

- Tanjyot

Brandon and the people at Chilliwack Volkswagen were amazing to work with. They got us what we wanted, at the price we wanted and were very fair and easy to work with. Definitely a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kaufmann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Preston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"Next level service from sales department "

- JettyMama

Ryan provided personalised attention and worked hard to showcase the features of the vehicle I purchased, including filming short videos and emailing photos. Bill and Chris helped secure a great financing rate for me, and showed appreciation for my business. I tried several kinds of vehicles and dealt with various other car dealers throughout the Okanagan and lower Mainland. I chose to go with Chilliwack VW and made the journey from Kamloops because of the hard work and individual effort Ryan put in. I negotiated the trade in of my old vehicle and the team at VW Chilliwack is going to find a good second home for my previous ride. I have benefited from Ryan's after sales support to answer questions I've had about the features of my new car. He's been available even during the busy days of the Christmas season and shown he's sincere about customer satisfaction. There were no smoke and mirrors and the goal posts didnt move once I arrived to complete the purchase. I am grateful for the integrity of the sale being maintained as I've experienced the "bait and switch" before. These guys didn't try anything like that and I will definitely be open to completing another purchase with them in future. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McClary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Preston
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Kidd
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2018

"Thank you Chilliwack VW"

- Deanna13

This has got to be the best experience in purchasing a vehicle ever. You walk in the door and it’s welcoming and receptive. Rory (the dog) made me feel like I was sitting at home discussing vehicles. Brandon had the patience of a saint and made a no pressure, informative and friendly sale. He is an attentive, respectful and amazing young man. He even empty my old vehicle and put in my new one while I was completing paperwork and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Chris made sure that he did what he could to ensure I walked away with a vehicle in my price range. All of the staff had a way of making you feel very welcome, no pressure part of the “family”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kaufmann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Preston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vishal Kalia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 492 results