Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chilliwack Volkswagen

Chilliwack, BC

4.8
652 Reviews

44621 Yale Rd

Chilliwack, BC

V2R 4H2

Directions

652 Reviews of Chilliwack Volkswagen

Sort by
July 12, 2021

"Our old car died on the road in Abbotsford. We had..."

- Nomorelemons

Our old car died on the road in Abbotsford. We had already been planning to replace it, so we had BCAA tow it to Chilliwack VW. We didn’t take it to the original dealer because of dissatisfaction with their response to problems. Found a near-new replacement (2020) and our salesperson, Yasmina Enneddam, was very helpful in concluding a good purchase deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasmina Enneddam
June 15, 2021

"Andrea was very helpful and we enjoyed the entire staff..."

- guimond2

Andrea was very helpful and we enjoyed the entire staff at the dealership.The experience was friendly and the edge st is a beautiful car that my wife will enjoy for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vishal Kalia
5.0
Other Employees : Andrea
May 24, 2021

"One of the easiest experiences I have had buying a..."

- Muhmento

One of the easiest experiences I have had buying a vehicle. Ryan McClary and Braden Adams are absolutely fantastic guys to work with, fast and efficient. Everyone fights to give you the best of deals. And a shout out to Lindsey Green in financing for finding the best rates for me! Amazing staff, I would recommend Chilliwack Volkswagen to anyone who's looking for fair salesmen and a great team to work with. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Adams
5.0
Ryan McClary
5.0
Other Employees : Lindsey Green
May 24, 2021 -

Muhmento responded

Some of the best service ive had from any dealership. Fantastic staff to work with. Thank you all again for looking after and helping me find my new car! Went from a 2014 2.0 jetta to a beautiful 2016 3door GTI.

March 18, 2021

"I bought a 2018 VW Golf in October 2020. Yasmina was..."

- hv

I bought a 2018 VW Golf in October 2020. Yasmina was very helpful and listened to me in regards to finding the vehicle that I loved and that was right for me ! She really guided me through the process of buying a vehicle and answered any questions that I had. I appreciated the care and time she took with me to find the right fit without putting pressure on me. I am pleased to have joined the Volkswagen family and I have been happy with the interactions I have had since I purchased my Golf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasmina Enneddam
December 29, 2020

"Customer service was horrible in regards to an individual..."

- family14b

Customer service was horrible in regards to an individual who is medically exempt from wearing a mask. No options were given to work with the customer. Un-educated in this pandemic. Sad to see people being so ruthless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Koreman
1.0
Shawn MacKinnon
1.0
Jamie Scheffelmaier
1.0
Tamara Graham
1.0
Margaret Land
1.0
Kianna Nicholson
1.0
Christine Ross
1.0
October 13, 2020

"Car recall and tire repair, only complaint was the time..."

- psstokes

Car recall and tire repair, only complaint was the time scheduled a lot longer than was forecast, I realize it’s difficult to say for certain but 2 1/2 hours for tire repair is long based on a 11am appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Parker
5.0
September 17, 2020

"We have always been treated with friendliness and..."

- dougbinbc

We have always been treated with friendliness and courteously, our Beetle is always well maintained and kept in tip top condition, so happy with Chilliwack VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Bryant
5.0
Andrew Koreman
5.0
August 18, 2020

"Mike and Andrew were able to solve an issue that I’ve had..."

- Hollywood

Mike and Andrew were able to solve an issue that I’ve had for a few months. Without reservation, Mike and Andrew immediately recognized the issue, offered a very fair solution and continue to earn by business and brand loyalty. I am extremely happy with the service I receive from Chilliwack Volkswagen and the personal, family like approach to business every time I walk through their doors. Amazing experience unmatched by any car company I’ve done business with, unequivocally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Koreman
5.0
Mike Parker
5.0
April 21, 2020

"Excellent service and met all of my needs and answered..."

- Cyrus F

Excellent service and met all of my needs and answered all questions above satisfactory I will definitely recommend Kianna for all questions and sales inquires at Chilliwack Volkswagen! A++ Cyrus F

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Adams
5.0
Vishal Kalia
5.0
Kianna Nicholson
5.0
April 14, 2020

"Such amazing service from Kianna! Easy and fast over the..."

- Kennedy H.

Such amazing service from Kianna! Easy and fast over the phone service! Will always use Kianna at Chilliwack VW for all my VW needs now! A+

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kianna Nicholson
1
...
1 - 10 of 652 results