Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chilliwack Volkswagen

Chilliwack, BC

4.9
650 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

44621 Yale Rd

Chilliwack, BC

V2R 4H2

Directions

650 Reviews of Chilliwack Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2021

"I bought a 2018 VW Golf in October 2020. Yasmina was..."

- hv

I bought a 2018 VW Golf in October 2020. Yasmina was very helpful and listened to me in regards to finding the vehicle that I loved and that was right for me ! She really guided me through the process of buying a vehicle and answered any questions that I had. I appreciated the care and time she took with me to find the right fit without putting pressure on me. I am pleased to have joined the Volkswagen family and I have been happy with the interactions I have had since I purchased my Golf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasmina Enneddam
December 29, 2020

"Customer service was horrible in regards to an individual..."

- family14b

Customer service was horrible in regards to an individual who is medically exempt from wearing a mask. No options were given to work with the customer. Un-educated in this pandemic. Sad to see people being so ruthless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Koreman
1.0
Shawn MacKinnon
1.0
Jamie Scheffelmaier
1.0
Tamara Graham
1.0
Margaret Land
1.0
Kianna Nicholson
1.0
Christine Ross
1.0
October 13, 2020

"Car recall and tire repair, only complaint was the time..."

- psstokes

Car recall and tire repair, only complaint was the time scheduled a lot longer than was forecast, I realize it’s difficult to say for certain but 2 1/2 hours for tire repair is long based on a 11am appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Parker
5.0
September 17, 2020

"We have always been treated with friendliness and..."

- dougbinbc

We have always been treated with friendliness and courteously, our Beetle is always well maintained and kept in tip top condition, so happy with Chilliwack VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Bryant
5.0
Andrew Koreman
5.0
August 18, 2020

"Mike and Andrew were able to solve an issue that I’ve had..."

- Hollywood

Mike and Andrew were able to solve an issue that I’ve had for a few months. Without reservation, Mike and Andrew immediately recognized the issue, offered a very fair solution and continue to earn by business and brand loyalty. I am extremely happy with the service I receive from Chilliwack Volkswagen and the personal, family like approach to business every time I walk through their doors. Amazing experience unmatched by any car company I’ve done business with, unequivocally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Koreman
5.0
Mike Parker
5.0
April 21, 2020

"Excellent service and met all of my needs and answered..."

- Cyrus F

Excellent service and met all of my needs and answered all questions above satisfactory I will definitely recommend Kianna for all questions and sales inquires at Chilliwack Volkswagen! A++ Cyrus F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Adams
5.0
Vishal Kalia
5.0
Kianna Nicholson
5.0
April 14, 2020

"Such amazing service from Kianna! Easy and fast over the..."

- Kennedy H.

Such amazing service from Kianna! Easy and fast over the phone service! Will always use Kianna at Chilliwack VW for all my VW needs now! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kianna Nicholson
February 18, 2020

"There are many dealerships to chose from in Vancouver, so..."

- R.m.s

There are many dealerships to chose from in Vancouver, so I'm glad my trip out there was worth it. I found the car I wanted and received fair honest service to boot. Braden helped provide reasonable and fair numbers that eliminated the need for excessive old school haggling. Kianna is perpetually pleasant; she's listed here as administration but that must be changing - she was good to deal with on the sales floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Adams
5.0
Kianna Nicholson
5.0
December 31, 2019

"Friendly"

- sevenpaps

Stephanie was professional, friendly, enthusiastic, and honest. She was fun to deal with and not pushy. In the end we were not ready to make a purchase but w hen we do, we will come back to see her. Loved her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Eftoda
5.0
December 29, 2019

"Good purchase and good drop off service. Liam answered my..."

- Shin Campos

Good purchase and good drop off service. Liam answered my emails and inquiries promptly. Negotiations went decent and did t drag on too long. I’ll likely look at them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam Haddock
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 650 results