Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Chilliwack Volkswagen

Chilliwack, BC

4.8
645 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Chilliwack Volkswagen, located at 44621 Yale Road W in CHILLIWACK, BC, belongs to the AutoCanada family of dealerships. As part of the largest public auto group in Canada, Chilliwack VW has access to all makes and models, preferred interest rates, and the best selection of certified pre-owned vehicles. Chilliwack Volkswagen has consistently achieved the Consumer Satisfaction Award for the past 3 years and running! Chilliwack Volkswagen has also been awarded Dealer Of The Year for 2019. Come see why DealerRater has chosen Chilliwack VW as a top Volkswagen dealer for your vehicle purchase and servicing.

44621 Yale Rd

Chilliwack, BC

V2R 4H2

Directions

645 Reviews of Chilliwack Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2020

"Excellent service and met all of my needs and answered..."

- Cyrus F

Excellent service and met all of my needs and answered all questions above satisfactory I will definitely recommend Kianna for all questions and sales inquires at Chilliwack Volkswagen! A++ Cyrus F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Adams
5.0
Vishal Kalia
5.0
Kianna Nicholson
5.0
April 14, 2020

"Such amazing service from Kianna! Easy and fast over the..."

- Kennedy H.

Such amazing service from Kianna! Easy and fast over the phone service! Will always use Kianna at Chilliwack VW for all my VW needs now! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kianna Nicholson
February 18, 2020

"There are many dealerships to chose from in Vancouver, so..."

- R.m.s

There are many dealerships to chose from in Vancouver, so I'm glad my trip out there was worth it. I found the car I wanted and received fair honest service to boot. Braden helped provide reasonable and fair numbers that eliminated the need for excessive old school haggling. Kianna is perpetually pleasant; she's listed here as administration but that must be changing - she was good to deal with on the sales floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Adams
5.0
Kianna Nicholson
5.0
December 31, 2019

"Friendly"

- sevenpaps

Stephanie was professional, friendly, enthusiastic, and honest. She was fun to deal with and not pushy. In the end we were not ready to make a purchase but w hen we do, we will come back to see her. Loved her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Eftoda
5.0
December 29, 2019

"Good purchase and good drop off service. Liam answered my..."

- Shin Campos

Good purchase and good drop off service. Liam answered my emails and inquiries promptly. Negotiations went decent and did t drag on too long. I’ll likely look at them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam Haddock
4.0
December 28, 2019

"I bought my first vehicle from Volkswagen Chilliwack..."

- anne.dunphy16

I bought my first vehicle from Volkswagen Chilliwack approximately 1.5 years ago. They were amazing! I was recently in a car accident and needed a new car to drive! I came in to Volkswagen and they once again exceeded my expectations! They go above and beyond for their customers. Liam and Braeden were incredibly helpful in so many aspects. They sat with me and explained everything to me (once or twice). Made me feel incredibly comfortable every step through the process! Even just walking into the dealership, it’s a warm, friendly environment! I love love love Chilliwack Volkswagen, I HIGHLY recommend it to everyone! Thank you Liam, Braeden and Vishal for yet another amazing experience with you guys! You made me feel like part of the VW family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Adams
5.0
Liam Haddock
5.0
Vishal Kalia
5.0
December 15, 2019

"First time in and was very impressed with the customer..."

- Elizabeth

First time in and was very impressed with the customer service and friendliness of the staff. Tamara on reception, the gentlemen in service, and Don Menges Product Specialist were all super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Koreman
5.0
Tamara Graham
5.0
Other Employees : Don Menges Product specialist
December 12, 2019

"Could not have asked for better service anywhere! They..."

- angelada6969

Could not have asked for better service anywhere! They went above and beyond for us 1000% I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks to Adam n Braden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Adams
5.0
Vishal Kalia
5.0
Adam Todd
5.0
December 12, 2019

"Braden made it a very smooth, easy, stress - free process..."

- Ndayle

Braden made it a very smooth, easy, stress - free process when purchasing my first vehicle! His knowledge and experience boosted my confidence about getting into a newer vehicle and lead me to make the best decision for myself while staying within my ideal budget. I couldn’t be happier with the level of professionalism I received. Braden is friendly, humble, an excellent associate, and an amazing asset to your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Adams
5.0
December 12, 2019

"Fantastic service from walking in the door to driving..."

- benjamintkatch

Fantastic service from walking in the door to driving away with my new Golf R. Efficient, fast, friendly and accommodating. Very positive experience! Buy here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braden Adams
5.0
Adam Todd
5.0
Other Employees : Curtis Godoy
1
...
1 - 10 of 645 results