Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Venus Jaan.
Venus Jaan
Venus  Jaan at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Venus Jaan

Product Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me

Sales & Leasing Consultant. I like getting people excited about the things I'm excited about. Right now, that's cars! New & used. Thanks for taking the time to read my bio. :) see you soon!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

28 Reviews of Venus Jaan

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Venus, Krish and Steve made everything flow so smoothly..."

- JG

Venus, Krish and Steve made everything flow so smoothly and easily, from start to finish. Thank you all for being so welcoming, and answering all our questions. Your knowledge of vehicles, and geniune kindness never went unnoticed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krish Modi, Steve Barbaro

Jan 26, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership to deal with got my car ready in one..."

- Guneet Kumar

Amazing dealership to deal with got my car ready in one day with all paperwork and safety inspections. Make sure to ask for Venus, she will provide prompt and excellent advice to all your queries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Venus was really helpful throughout the whole process. I..."

- ASekhon

Venus was really helpful throughout the whole process. I really appreciate all the efforts that she put in, in order to see the deal through. Her work ethic speaks for itself. A kind and humble human being. All in all it was a great experience for me to work with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the review!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased 2016 Kia Sportage along with a trade..."

- mithun

I recently purchased 2016 Kia Sportage along with a trade in and am very pleased with the overall transaction. Sales rep Venus had a wonderful attitude and was very knowledgeable about the cars that helped me to make the purchase at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Venus was extra helpful when I was buying my used Nissan..."

- Rubens

Venus was extra helpful when I was buying my used Nissan Leaf at Georgetown Kia. She was super friendly and made sure to keep me constantly updated. While there were a few minor struggles in the purchase process, she went above and beyond with work behind the scenes to make sure I'd have as smooth experience as possible. Overall she was fundamental for my good experience buying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Venus was very personable, very understanding and I could..."

- NewDriver2020

Venus was very personable, very understanding and I could tell she always tried her best to help us with everything we needed! It was my first time buying a car so she made it so easy to stay within our budget and helped give me all the information that I needed! She’s amazing! The other staff members were awesome too!! Like Matthew from Fiance, he was very helpful and so very nice, he’s is absolutely amazing as well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bis

Dec 09, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent smooth painless experience, Venus was extremely..."

- andyanddiane

Excellent smooth painless experience, Venus was extremely knowledgeable about the car, was friendly and answered all questions. More importantly, she took the time to ensure I understood the various technologies of the car. Important because I’m a low tech 74 year old coming from a no tech 2005 car. I would still like to know if there is a second key fob though. 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi, Andrew Whale

Dec 09, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a pleasure talking to Venus she had Excellent..."

- dsekhon

Had a pleasure talking to Venus she had Excellent communication skills Great response time she Answered all my questions and followed up with me No pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Venus was awesome to work with. She made the process..."

- DDunn

Venus was awesome to work with. She made the process smooth and easy. As a first time car buyer, Venus answered all my questions and made sure I was getting a deal that worked for me. Very happy with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly was very impressed by her service! Knowledgeable..."

- Adhish Malhotra

Honestly was very impressed by her service! Knowledgeable on anything I asked her. She was also caring enough to accommodate to my specific needs instead of meaninglessly upselling me like others. Would definitely recommend :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,450
2018 Ford Focus
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,950
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $27,450
2018 Audi A4
used
White exterior
7 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,950
2020 Kia Forte
used
Grey exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 Dodge Dart car, priced at $10,950
2016 Dodge Dart
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Kia Optima Hybrid car, priced at $9,450
2013 Kia Optima Hybrid
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD