Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Venus Jaan.
Venus Jaan
Venus  Jaan at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Venus Jaan

Product Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me

Sales & Leasing Consultant. I like getting people excited about the things I'm excited about. Right now, that's cars! New & used. Thanks for taking the time to read my bio. :) see you soon!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Venus Jaan

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to purchase my first car and had an amazing..."

- SMarwaha

I came in to purchase my first car and had an amazing experience. Venus was my sales associate; she was very knowledgable and patient throughout our meeting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a car from Kia and Venus was..."

- Sheel

I recently purchased a car from Kia and Venus was extremely helpful! She has excellent customer service skills and I’m thoroughly satisfied with my purchase. She was able to answer all of my questions and redirect me for further information as well. I will definitely come back for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very knowledgeable person we were very..."

- maristondo3

Great service and very knowledgeable person we were very happy with ur service we r gonna recommend kia of Georgetown for sure thanks matt for ur service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bis

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the smoothest purchasing process I’ve..."

- rahul

This was by far the smoothest purchasing process I’ve ever had. Venus was knowledgeable about the vehicles and the financing options, extremely thorough, professional and most importantly honest throughout the entire process. It’s actually very difficult to find genuine sales professionals in today’s world. From the initial phone call to handing over the keys, it was a smooth transition. Usually I’m used to dealerships being extremely aggressive, pushy and sometimes even impolite. This was an entirely different experience. Venus was patient and took the time to show me 2-3 Land Rover models and several test drives. And as a final touch, when I said I needed some time to make a decision, she even let me hold on to the car for a few hours until a decision was made. That was pretty incredible. What a great touch. Honestly I was just generally shopping around for a car, but Venus and Rob managed to sell me a beautiful car that day. I have to say - Great closers !! Thank you both !! Rahul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you Rahul for the 5 Star Review!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harman made the process of buying a car relatively..."

- camthomson

Harman made the process of buying a car relatively straight forward and simple while also ensuring we were getting exactly what we wanted and left satisfied. He’s open, honest and personable. We left with a car we loved and couldn’t be happier. If you’re in the market for a new car, be sure to see Harman at Georgetown Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always receive 5 star service from Georgetown Kia,..."

- robynkatherine89

I always receive 5 star service from Georgetown Kia, highly recommend! I will be a forever customer that’s for sure. Such a family atmosphere and always willing to go above and beyond for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for your five star review!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience overall. Venus was amazing, very..."

- TLamanna

Excellent experience overall. Venus was amazing, very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She understood what I was looking for and didn’t pressure me to purchase options I didn’t need or want. I hope the service experience will be just as positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello TLamanna, Thank you for sharing your positive review! We are very please to hear you had an excellent experience with Venus! We are certain you will have a positive experience with our Service Department! Enjoy your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Venus, she was very helpful. I..."

- sally-sally

Excellent service from Venus, she was very helpful. I asked a lot of questions and she was very patient with me. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 29, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello sally-sally, Thank you for sharing your experience with Venus at Georgetown Kia! We appreciate your business!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first car here and Venus helped me choose the..."

- Olivia1997

I bought my first car here and Venus helped me choose the right one for me. She was really professional, helped me through the entire process, answered all my questions and did not pressure me at all - genuinely helped me pick something that was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Olivia1997, Thank you so much for your awesome review for Venus and the team! We are so pleased that you had a great experience with Venus! Congratulations on the purchase of your first car! We hope to see you soon!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A knowledgable car enthusiast"

- richard

Venus was very helpful in going over the car I was interested in. It was a fully loaded, complicated car and Venus was able to communicate very well how every button and feature worked in a way that otherwise would have taken me hours of reading the manual. I appreciated how patient she was while I checked out the car, without being pushy in any way. Mostly I could tell by the way she talked about cars that she is a genuine car enthusiast. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi There richard, Thank you for the positive review of Venus at Georgetown Kia! We hope you enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,949

2015 Ford Escape

$13,949

used 2015 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $14,449

2015 Mazda CX-5

$14,449

used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,949

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,949

used 2016 Toyota Camry car, priced at $15,449

2016 Toyota Camry

$15,449

used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,949

2018 Kia Forte

$16,949

used 2015 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $7,950

2015 Nissan Sentra

$7,950