Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Venus Jaan.
Venus Jaan
Venus  Jaan at Georgetown Kia
5.0

Venus Jaan

Product Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
Contact Me

10 Reviews of Venus Jaan

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience overall. Venus was amazing, very..."

- TLamanna

Excellent experience overall. Venus was amazing, very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She understood what I was looking for and didn’t pressure me to purchase options I didn’t need or want. I hope the service experience will be just as positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello TLamanna, Thank you for sharing your positive review! We are very please to hear you had an excellent experience with Venus! We are certain you will have a positive experience with our Service Department! Enjoy your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Venus, she was very helpful. I..."

- sally-sally

Excellent service from Venus, she was very helpful. I asked a lot of questions and she was very patient with me. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 29, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello sally-sally, Thank you for sharing your experience with Venus at Georgetown Kia! We appreciate your business!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first car here and Venus helped me choose the..."

- Olivia1997

I bought my first car here and Venus helped me choose the right one for me. She was really professional, helped me through the entire process, answered all my questions and did not pressure me at all - genuinely helped me pick something that was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Olivia1997, Thank you so much for your awesome review for Venus and the team! We are so pleased that you had a great experience with Venus! Congratulations on the purchase of your first car! We hope to see you soon!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A knowledgable car enthusiast"

- richard

Venus was very helpful in going over the car I was interested in. It was a fully loaded, complicated car and Venus was able to communicate very well how every button and feature worked in a way that otherwise would have taken me hours of reading the manual. I appreciated how patient she was while I checked out the car, without being pushy in any way. Mostly I could tell by the way she talked about cars that she is a genuine car enthusiast. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi There richard, Thank you for the positive review of Venus at Georgetown Kia! We hope you enjoy your new car!

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing management and great salespeople "

- jacob

My experience with Georgetown Kia was great. Dealt with Venus and Rob and i couldn't say better things about my experience. Venus walked me through the features of the car with complete patience and she was very genuine. There was not a single point i felt like she was trying to over sell me on anything. all my needs were met with complete and total satisfaction. I was a little nervous about the price due to the fact that this was the first vehicle i have ever purchased but Rob who is also the GM gave me a great deal on a brand new forte. Great people and a great dealership. I got a chance to meet the service team and they are also very friendly. Rene was the business manager that i worked with and she walked me through all the warranty and car protections that they offer but didn't pressure me into any of them, i ended up going with 3 different programs that were best suited for my needs and she did a great job explaining all of them. She was very nice, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend the dealership and also the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi, Rene Karra

Dec 07, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi There jacob, Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation of Venus, Rob, and Rene at Georgetown Kia! We hope you enjoy your new Forte!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both the sales rep Venus, and Rob the manager have been..."

- patricktimney

Both the sales rep Venus, and Rob the manager have been exceptional. We haven’t purchased our vehicle yet, but I will definitely return here to purchase a Kia. Wonderful, patient, in formed and no pressure service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi

Nov 29, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello patricktimney, Thank you for your awesome 5 star review! We are happy to hear you had such exceptional service with Venus and Rob! We look forward to working with you!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Venus is the last person I dealt with and even though I..."

- Menina75

Venus is the last person I dealt with and even though I was disappointed and stressed with the purchase she was pleasant and calmed me down with her bubbly personality. They could have gone above and beyond especially after persuading me to go over my budget but a simple remote starter was too much for them to add. It wasn't the experience I thought it would be, it was disappointing to say the least. I've worked in retail for most of my life and we have to bend over backwards to please a customer. They are great while they are in po persuasion mode but when they get what they want then all bets are off My husband is not going to buy his car there that's for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown, Krish Modi, Rene Karra

Oct 10, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Menina75, We sincerely apologize for this experience you have had. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to investigate this and have a Manager address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number G-204 Thank you.

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Gianvito

Great experience, very good dealership! Starting from Raine, Rene, Venus, Ken and a special thanks to Robert Tasi! Thanks them I can enjoy my new family car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Gianvito, We are so glad that the team at Georgetown Kia were able to help you find your family car! Enjoy, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaz is a salesman that you can trust."

- mattmaiorano

As a young driver, it was a big decision to purchase a new car and Kaz from Georgetown Kia helped me greatly with his honesty and knowledge throughout my entire car hunt. He even created an in-depth video for the car that I was looking to buy which helped my decision a lot. Kaz is a salesman that you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi, Kazim Hydari, Ken Shappert

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star service "

- Aamir89

Loved Venus’s no pressure sales approach. She took her time explaining all my options help me get a great value on my trade and a great deal on my new Kia Sorento. I would highly recommend her and her dealership for anyone in the market for a Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience at Georgetown KIA and thank you for your 5 star review! We are very happy to hear that Venus was so great to work with! Congratulations and we hope you enjoy your new Kia Sorento!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,950

2017 Ford F-150

$24,950

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $20,898

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$20,898

Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $13,950

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,950

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,695

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$21,695

Used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,449

2017 Ford Explorer

$28,449

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $20,900

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$20,900

Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,449

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$20,449

Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,899

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$20,899