Tyler Lucas
Tyler Lucas at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Tyler Lucas

Quick Lane Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
4.9
156 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

156 Reviews

Write a Review

156 Reviews of Tyler Lucas

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well I have brought my f150 to them for oil changes and maintenance since I bought the truck, they are always really busy and not very attentive to me as a customer. The wait is always 1 1/2 hours at least More

by Pitbull
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice staff always willing to find the best solution and are very knowledgeable about work to be done More

by Monique
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker, Tracey Perkins

Jun 15, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi Monique, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great and I was in and out so quick, the Airdrie quick lane team is the best to deal with. More

by Critz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi. Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler and Cassandra were great. Always have a positive experience at Cam Clark Ford. Happy customer. More

by Taurus2015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was quick and easy and everybody was professional. Would definitely recommend to everyone More

by Rob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Hi Rob, thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff and fast service would always take my truck there for any service needs More

by Phyllismclean505
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional service,Tyler is always great to deal with.Will be back soon with my other vehicle More

by dibruce1954
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hunt

Feb 08, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased my last 4 vehicles from Cam Clark. Great experience every time and always great service from both the Quick Lane and regular service. Quick Lane is such a great option if your in a hurry to More

by Regan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great customer service. Service and sales always take the time to answer questions and concerns. More

by Rips
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, drop by without an appointment on a busy Monday morning and the team still slot me in and analyzed the issue. Thanks guys More

by Greg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: None

Dec 29, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results