Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Lucas.
Tyler Lucas
Tyler Lucas, Quick Lane Advisor, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Tyler Lucas

Quick Lane Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Tyler Lucas

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Airdrie- My Go to Place for Great Service!"

- Beverley 1959

Recently I had my Escape in for service in the Quick Lane at Cam Clark Ford. The Service was Awesome! Tyler is friendly and always makes sure his customers are very well take care of,as well as being very thorough! Definitely my only go to place to take my Escape for Service.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Focus and Escape"

- Craig Squires

Always great customer service when we walk through the doors at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie. Thanks to all that work there it's always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F-150 warranty"

- Brazeau466

Always great service at Cam Clark. We have 4 of our vehicles serviced there, and it’s always done fast. Vehicle is usually washed, ready to go. I deal mostly with Tyler in the quick service side, and he is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"service on 2018 F150"

- terry

questions were answered easily, they were polite and time waiting was accurate will stay with dealership, this truck was 2nd purchase of new truck was happy before and still am

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"*****BEST *****"

- Johnny Eng

we have been dealing with Cam Clark for a number of years now and overall experience with them has been stress-free, no BS, and just mega AWESOME people to do business with..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick, Jordan Schaffland

Jul 28, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional experience"

- alexjob

I was very pleased with the professionalism of the service staff from the prompt response with the on line booking to getting me checked in when I arrived and finally the explanation of what was done on the service and recommendations for future service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Schaffland, Kacia Goodrich

Jul 18, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and courteous"

- Greg Jensen

Great. Place to get your vehicle serviced. Friendly people and dealership is clean and bright. Vechile was done on time , was advised if vehicle need any further work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism"

- Grandma

In none of my visits have I encountered anyone unpleasant. Staff is amazing and knowledgeable! I trust this dealership. I've had no bad experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabrielle Palmer

Jun 20, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Staff is Very Friendly and Accommodating"

- Judy

I took a personal day off from work so that I would not have to concern myself with being late for work by taking the shuttle. I then realized that access to a car in order to run some errands and attend an appointment would be very beneficial. I called Cam Clark Ford the night before I was bringing in the car for service. It was around 5:15-5:30 when I was talking to Lynn (I think that is her name.) In my conversation with her, I was still hesitating to rent a car, though, simply because I would have to "foot the bill" myself as my warranty had run out. Also, the cost was higher than the last time that I had rented a car. I asked what time she finished work. (5:30) By this time, I think it was 5:30. For this reason and because the rental agency usually requires 48 hours notice, I ended the call. A few minutes later, Chris called me to express that he wanted to do his best to accommodate me. (Lynn also obviously worked overtime to address my request.) When I arrived at Cam Clark in the morning, I was still undecided. I decided around 7:30 to rent a car. Gabrielle and Chris made sure that I got the best price with the rental agency. (The rental agency was quoting a higher rate than the usual Cam Clark rate.) When I picked up my car at the end of the day, I expressed my frustration to Gabrielle regarding the cost of repairs, the many repairs I have had and would be having since my warranty had run out. ( 7 months ago.) Gabrielle listened very well (with a smile) and tried to brainstorm with me. I felt badly afterwards because none of this was her fault. Regarding the technicians diagnosing the problem, I know that Chris gave me a lower price than previously been quoted. In summary, I felt that Gabrielle, Chris and the lady from the service department went the "extra mile" to accommodate me. They also did it very willingly. Incidentally, Tyler from Quick Lane also "bent over backwards" to accommodate me on the previous appointment. (I did not rate his service that time.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones, Gabrielle Palmer , Is there a Lynn in the service department?

Jun 20, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change"

- Linda

Pleasant Staff, very quick service. Explained the service in detail of what they did. Gave me a call to let me know I needed a new filter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results