Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tyler Lucas
Tyler Lucas at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Tyler Lucas

Quick Lane Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
5.0
138 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

138 Reviews

Write a Review

138 Reviews of Tyler Lucas

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent service from the staff at the..."

- Chad

I received excellent service from the staff at the Quicklane. Tyler was great to deal with, and the pricing was reasonable too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took me in right away, promptly took my vehicle in,..."

- Phil

They took me in right away, promptly took my vehicle in, the normal maintenance for my Km was done quickly and reasonably priced. The service was professional Well done guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change completed in Quick Lane was done in under 1..."

- Marc

Oil change completed in Quick Lane was done in under 1 hour and did not have to be scheduled in advance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service and customer care ,I got answers about..."

- Garry Singh

Very good service and customer care ,I got answers about my few questions regarding my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler and staff at Quik-Lane took care of me, quickly. I..."

- bgbbarry

Tyler and staff at Quik-Lane took care of me, quickly. I came in with a low rear driver side tire. The staff found the problem (a large nail) fixed it and I was on my before I had time finish my cup of coffee. Great service. Thank you Barry Buchanan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabrielle Palmer

Sep 15, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is way above my expectations, the people are so..."

- joen

Service is way above my expectations, the people are so friendly and they are really good at what they do. Keep ip the good work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Critz Catalan

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Usually 100% satisfied. This time, for the second time..."

- Gretzky

Usually 100% satisfied. This time, for the second time over the years, the belly pan cover fell off after I drove away. Fortunately, I was flagged down by a random motorist and warned about this issue. I pulled over and had to use straps to hold the cover in place until I could get back to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Pleasant staff. Positive experience...."

- tonyram

Excellent service. Pleasant staff. Positive experience. Timely service. Should be able too enter comments without having to have minimum number of words Silly and time consuming!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service dept. is always on time with quality work. We..."

- pete

Service dept. is always on time with quality work. We have been 8 year customers. the prices are competitive. For sales the only negative is sometimes they provide poor trade value (but that was at the super store, not the main location). Tyler L. in quicklane is always respectful and has been fantastic. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always deal with Cam Clark Ford for all my auto..."

- babs

I always deal with Cam Clark Ford for all my auto needs.In Quick Lane I deal with Tyler and he is so polite and professional .He goes over everything with me so I undersatnd what is going on with my car.Cam Clark should be proud to have such a great employess as Tyler .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results