Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Lucas.
Tyler Lucas
Tyler Lucas at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Tyler Lucas

Quick Lane Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

64 Reviews of Tyler Lucas

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with great service. Work is done in a..."

- lrutley4

Great dealership with great service. Work is done in a timely manner and you are kept up to date with what’s going on, along with all questions being answered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F150 Service"

- Wayne

Tyler and his team are always courteous and professional. Always a good experience dealing with the Quick Lube group. Would recommend them for your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've had good experiences with this dealership. Service..."

- Chris Kuzek

I've had good experiences with this dealership. Service was freindly and done in the time they said it would be. Sale went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Hudson , Jordan Lewis

Jan 29, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very first Service check up on my new Ford Escape"

- Brenda

It was a cold Friday afternoon and yet it was still the best time for me to get the very first service check-up on my new Ford Escape. Every one of the 3 folks at the Quick Lane (Trevor, Jordan and Jordan) were fast, friendly, efficient and truly interested in ensuring that what needed done was done as quickly as possible. Thank you for a great experience. I'll definitely be back for my next service check. Brenda........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan, Jordan

Jan 16, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"6 month Service"

- Trap

Service was done on schedule and as expected. The online booking and dealer follow up is easy and much appreciated, Would recommend Cam Clark Service to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service at QuickLane. Great atmosphere. "

- mdesroches13

I want to give a quick shout out to Tyler at the QuickLane department. Always courteous and communicating with clients professionally. Great experience! Thanks for finding the time to schedule me in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The works"

- Lynette

Got the works package and I was in and out of the Quick Lane in less than 1 hour. Great service and received a car wash that I took advantage of before going home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and great place to do business, always..."

- lrutley4

Great dealership and great place to do business, always willing to answer questions and always willing to try and make something work. Very positive attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby

Dec 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Hope you have a great holiday season! Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I got the job done."

- pdvorak

I own a 2017 Ford Escape and it was time for its 2 - year "birthday " checkup. I like to keep everything ship - shape, as I am 87 years old and things can get out of hand pretty fast. I phoned for an appointment on Monday and they gave me one for Wednesday, no long wait. When I got there [ bit early] they took my information and instructions and took my vehicle into the bay almost immediately. From the waiting area I could observe the technicians at work on my vehicle. They were fast and as far as I could see did everything they were supposed to. At the desk they outlined what services had been performed on my vehicle and the charge was reasonable. They even gave me a free car wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Hope you have a great holiday season! Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always very courteous. Complete service in a timely..."

- Rblausen

Always very courteous. Complete service in a timely manner. Cam Clark Ford always follow up after I have been there. I will always go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results