Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Lucas.
Tyler Lucas
Tyler Lucas at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
5.0

Tyler Lucas

Quick Lane Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

79 Reviews of Tyler Lucas

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Again another great experience from cam Clark Ford in..."

- Ronnie

Again another great experience from cam Clark Ford in airdrie definitely would recommend to all of my friends and colleagues i would not hesitate doing business with you guys keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Can't remember the other guy that I talk to but you know who you are

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quicklane is so easy"

- tmoschopedis

Went to Quicklane today to get an oil change. In and out in just under 2 hours which I thought was good considering I didn't have an appointment. Expected just the oil change but also got air filter, cabin filter, wiper blades and tire rotation as part of the prepaid maintenance plan at time of truck purchase. It's such an easy process and the staff are very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good. Proper protocols were in place with..."

- kevink9

Service was good. Proper protocols were in place with Covid 19. Areas customer and staffed touched was sanitized. My keys had been cleaned prior to being returned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Try N.E. pick up and drop off from the house is sweet..."

- Jfleet

Try N.E. pick up and drop off from the house is sweet hope you guys keep this like not have to take time off work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An relaxing coffee break while you wait"

- Catherine Vogels

All my experiences at Cam Clark ford have been great. The service department has always been courteous and helpful. If you need a ride home and back the shuttle service is very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker, Jorden Lewis

Jul 24, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- ChantelUhrich

Took my 2020 Ford Explorer ST in for it's first service and was very impressed with how fast they were able to complete my scheduled maintenance. They also were able to detail my vehicle, was so nice to pick it up completely cleaned like I just drove it out of the showroom! Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will

Jun 19, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Complete dealer satisfaction"

- bbuckles

Excellent service and attention to fixing the mechanical issues. Very quick response and thorough explanation of the work done. I would highly recommend Cam Clark Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Blake Clark

Jun 19, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""The Works" has always been worth my money. The only..."

- ostevens

"The Works" has always been worth my money. The only thing, it is not QUICK service ... even though it's done at Quick Lube it takes more than an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistently Excellent"

- A Barahim

I've been driving from Calgary to Cam Clark Airdrie for all my maintenance need for the past 9 years. The folks at Cam Clark Airdrie always provided excellent service in a very timely manner. I've deal with different service agents over the years but the service remained excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Jackson, Alan Hughes, Tina Helderweirt

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- randy.henderson

The people at the dealership have always been friendly and professional. They always take care of my needs in a timely manner, and inform me if anything else needs to be done to my vehicles when I am getting them serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker

May 20, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results