Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Lucas.
Tyler Lucas
Tyler Lucas at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
5.0

Tyler Lucas

Quick Lane Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

114 Reviews of Tyler Lucas

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual, the Cam Clark for service dept performed the..."

- Rips

As usual, the Cam Clark for service dept performed the recommended service on my vehicle to the highest standard. While my vehicle was in for servicing Tyler kept me up to date on the progress of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an error in tire size. The service rep got it worked..."

- jknox2

Had an error in tire size. The service rep got it worked out while I was there and the results were outstanding. I appreciate the extra efforts from your Quick lane staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the works package done via Quick Lane. Loved the..."

- Urbangypsy

Got the works package done via Quick Lane. Loved the fact that I could book an appointment time and go later in the morning as opposed to everyone crowding there at opening time to get a spot. This was so much better and I could wait while the work was being done! Great service as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt service. I have been given great service every..."

- Dion

Prompt service. I have been given great service every time on my Ford F-150 trucks. I am and will go there again when it time for another oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Csm Clark Ford provides excellant customr service, very..."

- Linda

Csm Clark Ford provides excellant customr service, very fast service and friendly and informative staff. Goes over you bill and what was done to your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gibson

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such another wonderful experience yesterday at Cam..."

- babs

I had such another wonderful experience yesterday at Cam Clark. Everytime we go in for any service they roll out the Red Carpet for our Family.I would definately refer any of my Family and Friends to the Dealership.Great Work Cam Clark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad Laverick you are a true gem! Thank you for THE BEST..."

- Wendy

Chad Laverick you are a true gem! Thank you for THE BEST service ever through all the years! Customer service is the most important to me and you nail it each and every time I see you. 2 suvs and 1 truck later you are our guy! Everyone at Cam Clark thank you for being the best of the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick, Kristine Simmons

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with, from buying what we needed to booking..."

- Janine

Easy to deal with, from buying what we needed to booking an appointment to install was seamless. Clear communication and not a long wait. Pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just had another Awesome morning at Cam Clark Ford! I had..."

- Beverley 1959

Just had another Awesome morning at Cam Clark Ford! I had my Escape serviced in the Quick Lane! All the Guy's are so Wonderful you know that you'll be taken care of! Tyler is just Awesome so kind and Alway's efficient! You just know that your vehicle is looked after and serviced to perfection by the Quality Work the Technicians do! Coming to Cam Clark is Alway's such a Wonderful Experience seeing all the Great Friendly Team of Workers! Will Alway's be my go to place for my Vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service very friendly. Will be back again. Very..."

- lindapfeiffer49

Awesome service very friendly. Will be back again. Very informative. Not pushy. Would recommend it to anyone who asks where to go for great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results