About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Lucas.
Tyler Lucas
Tyler Lucas, Quick Lane Advisor, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.8

Tyler Lucas

Quick Lane Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Tyler Lucas

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Relations"

- Trudy

Hi popped by Cam Clark a couple days ago without an appointment, for two things, tire pressure warning light was on and I needed a manual. I was warmly welcomed by MATT in Parts, he saved me $120 in that I did not have to order a manual, he just passed to me one he had. He then walked me to SERVICE, where I met TYLER and he was promptly there to help as well, he was able to get my car in right away, checked it out, explained to me what the normal tire pressure should be, where my tires were at and how the cold temperatures have a bearing on the pressure. What a friendly guy who knew his stuff! Then when I was leaving I remembered I wanted to change my rear view mirror so it was light vs dark. so I popped back in and I believe it was JORDAN (Tyler was not busy with another client) and he quickly jumped in the passenger seat and very patiently explained the mirror and that the back tinted window was likely the culprit, not the settings. So OVERALL, everyone was just super, although I did not buy my new car there, it WILL be serviced there! Thanks you guys, great effort! Will certainly pass on the experience and the great customer relationship which has begun! Trudy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Perry, Matt Boudignon

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- jnkvn

This location services and performs preventative maintenance on my escape, the work is always satisfactory and with fast response. The customer service team is always accommodating and easy to talk to, I do recommend this location as I have always had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SAVED THE DAY!"

- Keli Julien

I had a flat, and an Infinity (not even a ford) Tyler in service was incredible got me in right away and had his mechanics find out I had a nail in the tire. 20 min patch job and I was on the road. LOVED my experience, THANK YOU SO MUCH! Errol and AJ were the mechanics and they were very helpful as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ, Errol

Dec 24, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Express Lube Confirms Belt needs Replacing... "

- TerryR

I went to the Express lube for my Regular Oil Change. No appointment Needed just drive in. I Told Jordan my Wife says the Belt is Very Noisy at start up. He Confirmed it needs to be Replaced and Referred me To Lisa in the service drive Thru who was a great Help to get the Car booked in and Repaired... Cam Clarke Ford is a Great Dealership... Great People Like Tyler and Jordan at the Express Lube and Lisa in Service.. Tyler Norcquist in Sales! All Honest Good People to Help you! Thank You All Terry Ramage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Schaffland, Lisa Calhoun

Dec 05, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and transmission flush"

- Darlene Kroetsch

I always get really great service at your Quick Lane facility!! Your staff always lets me know how long the wait will be. I love the fact that if I should need to go home that I am able to use your Shuttle Service and that they will pick me up again and take me back to pick up my vehicle. I dropped my Escape off and they called me to let me know that my Transmission needed to be flushed as well. I was happy that I could get it done at the same time. I like the Report Card as it lets me know how things are with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Calhoun

Oct 18, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flat Tire"

- Fletcher

Had a slow leak, called quick lane, said just come in, recommended a quieter time. Was in and out in about 45 min. Service techs were pleasant, friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- dubedoo3

Tyler was professional and informative. Witnessed with other customers as well. He is very good at his job. Highly recommended. Thank you for your great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- CodyKemper

I have had two oil changes at Cam Clark Ford and both times have been positive. The staff are friendly and I love how they switch out my summer tires for my winter tires. I love that I receive a free car wash with the service. The only negative I had from the last oil change is that it took longer than I thought it was going to take.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Lycaon Wolfe

I got my car serviced here. They were e extremely polite and efficient. I would definitely return to them even though it is so far out of my way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast & Efficient Oil Change"

- DaveM

Cam Clark has now become my "go to" place for oil changes for both our Hyundai and Jeep. This week I was in and out in about an hour. Thank you for making it hassle free and for the free car wash coupon! Great value!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 18 results