Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Airey.
Tyler Airey
Tyler Airey at Freeway Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Tyler Airey

Sales & Lease Consultant

Freeway Mazda

15420 104 Ave
Surrey, BC V3R 1N8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Tyler Airey

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman I worked with was Tyler Airey. He is..."

- Devon

The salesman I worked with was Tyler Airey. He is relaxed and has a calm persona while also knowledgeable and wasn't pushy at all. Normally if they are in my face it turns me off from purchasing. In the end I left with a more expensive car simply because he worked with me, showed respect and was patient. Angela Reddy is also great in the financing department so I appreciate her knowledge and time as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the recent pleasure of buying a new Mazda CX 5 from..."

- philandwendy

I had the recent pleasure of buying a new Mazda CX 5 from Freeway Mazda. I was treated very well and made comfortable dealing with Tommy Li and Jim Vines. They made the car buying experience a very easy and relaxing transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Li , Jim Vines

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 2 cars from this dealer. Tyler Airey was..."

- Roland

I have purchased 2 cars from this dealer. Tyler Airey was the sales person. He was very courteous and through. He even provided phone follow up. I’m very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler seemed knowledgeable and friendly. Freeway Mazda is..."

- newmazda777

Tyler seemed knowledgeable and friendly. Freeway Mazda is in a great location that made selecting a car easy. Thank you for all your help, and I’m loving my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great, the salesman Tyler Aires, was Great...."

- Harley

Service was great, the salesman Tyler Aires, was Great. His manager Trevor Gordon was great. I had trouble with the back up Camera and Tyler and Trevor looked after it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Gordon

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Freeway Mazda"

- yoshi786

The staff here were super friendly and took extra time to go through all of my questions and concerns in order to find me the best fit for my needs. Thank you for your patience and care during my test drive, Tyler! You were a great help! Thank you to Jake for your follow up and ensuring everything was going great with my new Mazda CX-3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Choi

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second new car purchase"

- Arby

I really appreciate how the sales person was not pushy. All my questions were answered. And I was treated with courtesy and respect. The facility was clean and the staff were friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A finance personnel

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy buying experience "

- arandre

No hassle or pushy sales staff made buying my new mazda a breeze. We came in to see a particular car and it was ready to go for a test drive when I got there. Sales was great and discussing our purchase options made it easy to decide to buy. I would come back to buy my next mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Gordon

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to buy a Mazda!"

- wendyt123

I went to many other Mazda dealership before I came to Freeway Mazda. I wanted to see other quotes from all of them and I find that Freeway Mazda gave the best deal as they can. Tyler was easy to deal with. There was no pressure at all and he was patient especially with my mom with me. We both had lots of questions and Tyler answered all of it. I would highly recommend Tyler if you go to Freeway Mazda in Surrey. I am enjoying my Mazda CX-5GT! and happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results