Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Airey.
Tyler Airey
Tyler Airey at Freeway Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Tyler Airey

Sales & Lease Consultant

Freeway Mazda

15420 104 Ave
Surrey, BC V3R 1N8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

13 Reviews of Tyler Airey

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional people and knowledgeable, friendly..."

- Octavian

Very professional people and knowledgeable, friendly atmosphere, took the time to answer to all my questions. The sales manager, Peter, and Tyler, the agent, were very helpful which made it easier to do bussines with and to close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Herbert

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You for your business!Peter Herbert and Tyler..."

- Iordan Tzontchev

Thank You for your business! Peter Herbert and Tyler Airey do the best service in Freeway Mazda, Surrey BC . !! They given me more from i was expecting for!! Thanks for everything !! Jordan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Herbert

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasant experience the sales personnel were..."

- tomette2000

What a pleasant experience the sales personnel were polite , kind , helpful, informative and importantly not pushy. I am not too interested in vehicles as my husband but the certainly made this day pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. Tyler, Eric and the other staff at..."

- helena.rose

Wonderful experience. Tyler, Eric and the other staff at Freeway Mazda made easy work of purchasing a pre-owned car. From the moment I called, Tyler was knowledgeable and straight-forward. The vehicle I purchased was fairly priced and hey gave me good value for my trade-in. Eric Tham in finance was friendly and quick to process my financing application. I came over from Victoria, they had everything ready to go on arrival and had me out in time to catch the ferry I wanted back home. I really felt my time was respected, which is refreshing from a car dealership. They did a great job detailing and restoring the pre-owned car to near new - I am very happy! I would highly recommend contacting them if your in the market and I will definitely be calling them first the next time I am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Herbert , Eric Tham

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman I worked with was Tyler Airey. He is..."

- Devon

The salesman I worked with was Tyler Airey. He is relaxed and has a calm persona while also knowledgeable and wasn't pushy at all. Normally if they are in my face it turns me off from purchasing. In the end I left with a more expensive car simply because he worked with me, showed respect and was patient. Angela Reddy is also great in the financing department so I appreciate her knowledge and time as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the recent pleasure of buying a new Mazda CX 5 from..."

- philandwendy

I had the recent pleasure of buying a new Mazda CX 5 from Freeway Mazda. I was treated very well and made comfortable dealing with Tommy Li and Jim Vines. They made the car buying experience a very easy and relaxing transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Li , Jim Vines

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 2 cars from this dealer. Tyler Airey was..."

- Roland

I have purchased 2 cars from this dealer. Tyler Airey was the sales person. He was very courteous and through. He even provided phone follow up. I’m very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler seemed knowledgeable and friendly. Freeway Mazda is..."

- newmazda777

Tyler seemed knowledgeable and friendly. Freeway Mazda is in a great location that made selecting a car easy. Thank you for all your help, and I’m loving my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great, the salesman Tyler Aires, was Great...."

- Harley

Service was great, the salesman Tyler Aires, was Great. His manager Trevor Gordon was great. I had trouble with the back up Camera and Tyler and Trevor looked after it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Gordon

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Freeway Mazda"

- yoshi786

The staff here were super friendly and took extra time to go through all of my questions and concerns in order to find me the best fit for my needs. Thank you for your patience and care during my test drive, Tyler! You were a great help! Thank you to Jake for your follow up and ensuring everything was going great with my new Mazda CX-3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Choi

1
1 - 10 of 13 results