Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Trevor Headrick.
Trevor Headrick
Trevor Headrick at Whitby Oshawa Honda
5.0

Trevor Headrick

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

To be honest I have never been an automotive enthusiast, I don't love vehicles, I love people and promise to serve you to the best of my abilities. I was a Pastor for 17 years and entered into the automotive industry 7 years ago to offset family expense (I have 5 amazing kids). If you want to deal with someone who prioritizes honesty and integrity then let me help you find the RIGHT vehicle for YOUR budget and YOUR family.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Omvic Licenced

LLQP and Canadian Securities Licences

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Trevor Headrick

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Buying Experience - Thank you Trevor Headrick!"

- misospeaks

I was very impressed with the integrity and honesty of Trevor. He made the whole buying experience pleasurable and smooth. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is considering purchasing a new or used vehicle. It's nice to know there are sales people who take their time in giving the best customer service possible. I never felt rushed or pressured. Trevor followed up with me so I knew everything was being taken care of, including making sure the car was cleaned right before I picked it up so it wouldn't sit for too long at the dealership and gather dust from being outside. Now that's great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Longauer

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor and Fara are the best. Handled everUrging from..."

- Stavros

Trevor and Fara are the best. Handled everUrging from sales to delivery professionally and promptly. Make sure to work your deal with Trevor H, you will be happy you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor H, Fara

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was searching for a used vehicle, and with the help of..."

- Bina

I was searching for a used vehicle, and with the help of Trevor I found the perfect car. Very helpful and easy to deal with. Thanks Trevor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service and treatment wonderful experience..."

- Buddyluca

Outstanding service and treatment wonderful experience thanks again Trevor! This dealership and sales rep made my buying experience perfect. If your in need of a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor was great! No pressure, he offered great advice..."

- Jr

Trevor was great! No pressure, he offered great advice and was very helpful! Pleasure to deal with! Only reason to go to Whitby Oshawa Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful!"

- d-powell

Trevor Headrick was very professional and very helpful. He provided all the details of the car, both the good and the bad. It made making what can be a hard decision, easier. Trevor, I felt negotiated on my behalf to get me the best price possible. He also followed through on whatever he said he was going to do. I'm very happy with my purchase. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Thanks again Trevor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor was honest and very professional, I had fun buying..."

- nstiuso

Trevor was honest and very professional, I had fun buying a car from Trevor he was easy and not pushy, l would buy from Trevor again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Takla

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi had a great experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Kyle..."

- Dwhimsett

Hi had a great experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Kyle was super knowledgeable and helpful and made the process easy. Dara gave us a lovely tour of our CRV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. Friendly. Helpful. We would highly..."

- Andreagrmt

Wonderful experience. Friendly. Helpful. We would highly recommend whitby Oshawa Honda . Fara was wonderful to deal with upon signing and driving away with our new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Trevor and the team for helping me with the..."

- cgear94

Thanks to Trevor and the team for helping me with the purchase of my new vehicle. This experience has been wonderful. Thanks again to Whitby Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Acura TLX car, priced at $21,900

2017 Acura TLX

$21,900

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,500

2019 Honda CR-V

$31,500

Used 2014 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $16,200

2014 Honda Odyssey

$16,200

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,600

2019 Honda Pilot

$46,600

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,300

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,300

Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $22,500

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$22,500

Used 2016 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $17,900

2016 Honda Odyssey

$17,900

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,900

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,900