Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Trevor Headrick
Trevor Headrick at Whitby Oshawa Honda
Refer Me

Trevor Headrick

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
4.9
35 Reviews

To be honest I have never been an automotive enthusiast, I don't love vehicles but I do love people. My promise is to serve you to the best of my abilities. I was a Pastor for 17 years and and I will always prioritize honesty and integrity above all else. Let me help you find the right vehicle for YOUR budget and YOUR family.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Omvic Licenced

LLQP and Canadian Securities Licences

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Trevor Headrick

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fara, Peter, Trevor, and Miguel Manga are amazing..."

- rachscott10

Fara, Peter, Trevor, and Miguel Manga are amazing people! Miguel was kind, patient, and understanding. He made buying a brand new CR-V a breeze! He went over all the the bells and whistles of the car! Highly recommend this branch and this individual! Fara has a sparkling personality and was very informative during the payment process. Peter was knowledgeable about the warranties and worked hard to find the best plan form my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I fountd them very professional qnd easy to work with...."

- Psmckeown

I fountd them very professional qnd easy to work with. Trevor and Fara I would recommend you anyone. Thank you to yhr staff at Whitby Oshawa Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fara Andrade

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor Headrick was very patient, friendly and polite...."

- Rasheed Khan

Trevor Headrick was very patient, friendly and polite. Unfortunately at the delivery time, Fara Andrade ruined all our excitement of buying a brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Longauer

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just did a biz lease on a 21 Honda CRV and Trevor in..."

- LotsaDogs

I just did a biz lease on a 21 Honda CRV and Trevor in sales answered all our questions knowledgeably and made the lease effortless. Kyle in financing did his job quickly and again easily and Fara in leases had all the paperwork ready to go and she showed me things about the car and how to use them b4 i left the lot. I like this blackl CRV. Looks like a little stealth bomber and i fully expect it to open it's eyes and wink at me when i come out the door lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas, Fara Andrade

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased with Whitby Oshawa Honda service and everyone who..."

- Hirak

Pleased with Whitby Oshawa Honda service and everyone who assisted me from car selection to finance. thankful towards Trevor, Peter and Fara for their splendid service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Fara Andrade

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, very satisfactory. Happy to receive..."

- rumaly14

Excellent service, very satisfactory. Happy to receive everyone’s effort and dedication to serve their best. Grateful towards fara, trevor and peter. I would gladly recommend Whitby Oshawa Honda to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Fara Andrade

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor Headrick was amazing. He helped my wife and I find..."

- zbrown

Trevor Headrick was amazing. He helped my wife and I find the perfect SUV for our needs and made the entire process easy to understand and made sure we understood everything upfront. Trevor made the whole experience very relaxing and enjoyable. He's a very friendly person and really took the time to understand what we needed. We worked with him in January 2021. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a car at Honda in Whitby to reach out to Trevor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Sales Teams , greedy Business Development Team...."

- Raman Nair

Best Sales Teams , greedy Business Development Team. Trevor is the reason I bought the car from this dealer he is the best salesman ever. No pressure attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor has a good marketing skills and he did his best to..."

- Dhrumil

Trevor has a good marketing skills and he did his best to get the best price for us on 2020 Honda Civic EX. I recommend everyone to visit whitby Oshawa honda and get the best deal with Trevor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas, Heather McLean

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience in buying my first car, an Acura TLX..."

- Ardeshir Z.

Amazing experience in buying my first car, an Acura TLX 2016, from Whitby Oshawa Honda. I was extremely sensitive to buy the right car and was very lucky that when I called Trevor was there to pick up the phone. He is a very friendly, knowledgeable and honest gentleman. I just explained him regarding my expectations and car's specifications and my budget. Then he did the rest and found me the car that I was looking for. Now, with each passing day, I love my car more and more. Thank you very much Trevor for the perfect car you chose for me. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $33,500
2020 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,900
2019 Honda Civic
used
Grey exterior
Manual
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,900
2018 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,900
2020 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
CVT
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,900
2019 Honda Pilot
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,900
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
AWD