Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Trevor Gordon.
Trevor Gordon
Trevor Gordon at Freeway Mazda
Refer Me
4.9

Trevor Gordon

Sales Manager

Freeway Mazda

15420 104 Ave
Surrey, BC V3R 1N8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Trevor Gordon

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going to a car dealership can be a stressful thing. But I..."

- Tom

Going to a car dealership can be a stressful thing. But I recently purchased a new car at Freeway Mazda, and I had a good experience. They were friendly and helpful and got me a great deal on my car, which I really appreciate. Thank you to Tracey, Trevor and Eric for all of your help. I am loving my new car, and having a good experience while purchasing my car at the dealership, helps me to enjoy the car even more. Thanks again. I will definitely recommend Freeway Mazda to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Churchill , Eric Tham

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience going to this dealership, the..."

- Janen

It was a great experience going to this dealership, the people are so accommodating , friendly and easy to talked to. I will surely recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you Mazda Freeway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Linden

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, not pushy, and very informative. Brand..."

- jack0131

Great service, not pushy, and very informative. Brand manager and ambassadors are pleasure to deal with. Service ambassador and business manager are very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnie Riess, Tommy Li , Eric Tham

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional. Courteous. Prompt. Arnie and Trevor did a..."

- Kevin Steele

Professional. Courteous. Prompt. Arnie and Trevor did a great job along with all the staff. Would do business with this dealership again! Happy all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnie Riess

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 CX5"

- Michelle

Everyone I dealt with at Freeway Mazda were professional and friendly. They took the time to listen and understand my needs as a consumer. As a woman over 60 years, Tracey offered to schedule a future date with me to further review the imbedded technology if I needed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Churchill , Eric

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, great experience!"

- Jay

Looked all over Metro Van for a good daily driver, different brands and different dealers. Went back to Freeway after they positioned the best car with the most flexible term. Always a pleasure dealing with Tracey, Trevor, Eric, and Ed. Didn't have much time to pickup my car, but they made it work! Recommend these guys highly and will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Churchill , Eric Tham, Ed Kong

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top-notch service and excellent value"

- Jay

I've bought my last 6 cars from Freeway, and have never been disappointed. They always provide the best customer service from sales, parts, and service. Hard to beat Mazda on quality and value (bang for your buck), and the Freeway team complements that Mazda experience perfectly. Tracey (Sales), Trevor (GM), and Eric (Business) are all fantastic to work with (not my typical experience when dealing with other car dealers) and try their best to provide the right car at the right price without being pushy. See you again in a couple years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Churchill

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great, the salesman Tyler Aires, was Great...."

- Harley

Service was great, the salesman Tyler Aires, was Great. His manager Trevor Gordon was great. I had trouble with the back up Camera and Tyler and Trevor looked after it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Airey

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great product,Great people ,Great experience"

- richard49

The whole experience of buying my cx-9 was very stress free.The staff made the experience enjoyable.The professionalism.,friendliness and knowledge was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tham

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle - same great old service."

- ITRob

Dave and Trevor worked hard to get me the make and model in the colour I wanted, It was the last one at port and they threatened and fought all the right people to get it in for me before another dealer could take it. I wasn't there but I imagine it was violent. Now I have the exact car I wanted and I got excellent service and support start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Meyerink , Mo Sarwar

1
1 - 10 of 22 results