Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Trevor Carew
Trevor Carew at Whitby Oshawa Honda
Refer Me

Trevor Carew

Sales Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
4.7
177 Reviews
4.7

177 Reviews

Write a Review

177 Reviews of Trevor Carew

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Dano Farah and Peter at..."

- van.kay92

Had a great experience with Dano Farah and Peter at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Will definitely refer all my friends and family to this amazing dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was awesome working with the Whitby Oshawa Honda team...."

- Alimumtazbaig

It was awesome working with the Whitby Oshawa Honda team. It was a smooth experience dealing with Fara, Suhail and Dave. Thank you all for the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say anything more about this dealer other than..."

- b65469

I can’t say anything more about this dealer other than it’s the best. Miguel, Fara, Peter and Trevor were great. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Trevor and Colin. Would..."

- kaitlyn.trauzzi

Had a great experience with Trevor and Colin. Would highly recommend them for any vehicle purchase and I will be referring anyone looking for a Honda to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor talked me out of a lease I was ready to sign. I..."

- Hsami

Trevor talked me out of a lease I was ready to sign. I was in negotiation with Jason (highly recommend him) and we were off about $15/month based on what I was looking for. Trevor walked over, introduced himself and proceeded to ask him what he could do to help me get in to this car. I told him what I was looking for and his response was "I can take the tires off the car and sell it to you." It was shocking to hear someone in a management role say this to a returning customer. Saying no and not agreeing to an offer is one thing, but to be condescending is unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nghiem

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciated working with Trevor and Suhail. I..."

- John

I really appreciated working with Trevor and Suhail. I found them very helpful, professional and friendly. I was pleased with the overall deal - thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suhail Khan

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2020 civic from Nick Mohr at Whitby Oshawa..."

- Igrant

I bought a 2020 civic from Nick Mohr at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Thank you Fara and Nick for a good experience. Happy new year and thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick M was fabulous! Prompt response, answered all our..."

- Stacey

Nick M was fabulous! Prompt response, answered all our questions, even a few we didn’t know to ask! Love our new Odyssey. The whole dealership takes Covid-19 restrictions seriously and still made buying a vehicle fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, accessible and fun to work with. Made..."

- Stacey

Professional, accessible and fun to work with. Made buying a vehicle fun. Answered all my questions and even some I didn’t know to ask. Highly recommended Nick to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas McPherson

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very friendly knowledgeable experience with Fara..."

- roxsteadi

I had a very friendly knowledgeable experience with Fara and Dan A when I purchased a 2020 HRV from Whitby Oshawa Honda. Thank you for making me always want to come back to Honda whenever I am looking for a new car “boy”. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $33,500
2020 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,900
2019 Honda Civic
used
Grey exterior
Manual
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,900
2018 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,900
2020 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
CVT
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,900
2019 Honda Pilot
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,900
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
AWD