Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Trevor Carew.
Trevor Carew
Trevor Carew at Whitby Oshawa Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Trevor Carew

Sales Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

156 Reviews of Trevor Carew

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We dealt with Whitby Oshawa Honda for the last 10 years...."

- Georgealphonso

We dealt with Whitby Oshawa Honda for the last 10 years. The staff has always been friendly and knowledgeable and always go above and beyond the call of duty to satisfy their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a good experiences for all staff from receptionist..."

- Juniormiranda81

I have a good experiences for all staff from receptionist all the way to sales. They are very accommodating and answer all my question. Thank you honda whitby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 15 civic from tony and he gave me a great..."

- Zmomla18

I purchased a 15 civic from tony and he gave me a great deal. Fara was fabulous during the delivery process. Thank you whitby oshawa honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2016 honda hrv from tony and he gave me a good..."

- Lights365

I bought a 2016 honda hrv from tony and he gave me a good deal. He was very respectful. Thank you to Fara, Tony and Brad and to Whitby Oshawa Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service carried out by very knowledgeable..."

- liambrowne955

Excellent service carried out by very knowledgeable professionals! From the initial phone calls to the purchase and finally the delivery! Also, Fara was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and knowledgeable. All staff I dealt..."

- kbrowne

Very professional and knowledgeable. All staff I dealt with were great and made the experience fun! Everyone was great but Fara. Just kidding she was the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very reliable and friendly service at Whitby Oshawa..."

- Zoynulislam1

Had a very reliable and friendly service at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Glenn and Fara took care of my purchase. I purchased a 2016 CRV and couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Whitby Oshawa Honda provided a negative..."

- Rob

The team at Whitby Oshawa Honda provided a negative experience for me and my family today. To begin, we had to wait 30 minutes to see a sales associate (after following up twice with the receptionist), even though I had an appointment that I confirmed twice prior to arriving. Richie, the associate I corresponded with, was nowhere to be found. I would think that Whitby Oshawa Honda would respect the fact that we are still in a pandemic and scheduling appointments times are a good practice, rather than just having people waiting aimlessly in a lobby. Not only did I have to wait 30 mins, my original sales associate ended up being unavailable. My family and I, drove 70 kilometres to see a particular used vehicle. I confirmed multiple times that the vehicle was available (including confirming that same day) prior to me and my family making the trip. When I arrived for my appointment, the car that I drove 70 km to purchase was incorrectly described on their website and by their online associates. It could not be found and eventually (after some delay) a different model was driven out for us to see. After speaking with the substitute sales associate (Daniel), I asked to speak to the sales manager. It took 15 mins before the manager came out. The sales manager Trevor was polite and offered his apology for the mishaps. He then suggested, since I made the trip to Whitby Oshawa for no reason, why not hang out in Oshawa and go for lunch with the family. In my opinion, that was not the best comment after a negative customer experience. This whole experience felt like a sales tactic to drag me into the dealership during a time with all these COVID concerns. The entire experience was disorganized and unprofessional! Ove the years I have been responsible for assisting various family members purchase vehicles from various dealerships. I have NEVER experienced this type of customer service. I’ve been a loyal Honda customer, however after this experience; I would not recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Olszewski, Richie Amare

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2020 civic touring from Trevor he was helpful..."

- Britton100

I bought a 2020 civic touring from Trevor he was helpful in walking me through the process and explaining what my options were and what each trim level had to offer I would recommend shopping with Whitby Oshawa Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An overall excellent experience! Great staff, very..."

- melanieguy

An overall excellent experience! Great staff, very helpful! Everyone made the whole experience run smoothly! I have dealt with other dealerships in the past but this is my favourite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

used 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $16,500

2016 Acura ILX

$16,500

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $49,900

2020 Acura MDX

$49,900

used 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $16,500

2017 Acura ILX

$16,500

used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,900

2020 Honda Accord

$27,900

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,900

2016 Honda CR-V

$17,900

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,900

2016 Honda CR-V

$17,900