Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Malzahn.
Travis Malzahn
Travis  Malzahn, Sales Consultant, Subaru of Lethbridge
4.9

Travis Malzahn

Sales Consultant

Subaru of Lethbridge

3333 1st Ave S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4H1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

83 Reviews of Travis Malzahn

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great and super helpful "

- DriannaZ

Travis was super helpful, friendly, and insightful. He made sure I was comfortable with the Volkswagen I was getting. Great service! Thank you for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dissapointed in Lethbridge Subaru "

- New Ascent owner

I was dealing with Travis via Email and phone for a while on before I came in. I was told my offer was real close on a new Ascent. I drove from 2 hours away and when it came down to business my offer was not close to what they were willing to sell for. It was too bad since the price I was quoted from a Calgary dealer was more than $1000 less than Lethbridge. I was told by Dave that he had heard that before and then the vehicle was not there. Joe would not try to meet or even come close to Calgarys price so off I went to Calgary. In the end it worked out better than I imagined and I came home with a new Ascent from Centaur Subaru instead. Would have liked to deal with these guys but ended up way better going north to Calgary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kadezabek, Dave Tamura

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru of Lethbridge rocks!"

- Beautiful giggles

My experience at Subaru of Lethbridge was amazing, the staff is very friendly and patient. The salesman that I had was Travis. Travis also was very friendly and went out of his way to meet my needs, Travis was very knowledgeable in his products and does his job very well and efficiently. Dave was also another great guy to work with very friendly and knows his job very well. Overall both men are excellent. I highly recommend Subaru of Lethbridge for anyone purchasing a new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Tamura

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Experience"

- Adam

Dave and Travis were exceptional in their professionalism and helpfulness. Dave answered all of my e-mails quickly and thoroughly, which gave me the confidence to drive down from Calgary to purchase the vehicle from Lethbridge. Although I had already decided on a particular model, trim and options, I was undecided on the colour. Dave and Travis were both patient, yet expeditious in having the chosen vehicle ready with the options that I wanted so that I could drive it home the same day. I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of purchasing a vehicle here, and would do so again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Tamura

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience"

- karen

Travis was very professional and easy to work with. I felt very comfortable going into the dealership and felt like I was treated fairly through the entire process from test drive through to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Davis, Dave Tamura

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highest Professional Excellence. "

- DoneRight!

In 30 years of Automobile experience, Subaru (Travis) gave 110% valuable expertise in every aspect. I have highly recommended and will continue to recommend this dealership and its employees. I can't thank you enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Davis, Dave Tamura

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a great used car from distance"

- Lynn

We saw the ad for the car on Kijiji but live a 4 hour drive away. We had a family member take it for a test drive and he was so impressed with the service and the vehicle that we made an offer. The communication with Travis (sales) and Carrie (admin/reception) was excellent and efficient. Travis was friendly and professional and made it easy for us to make a deal and close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Passey, Dave Tamura

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- Tanya

No pressure, first time I have ever felt this comfortable buying a car. Very professional, would recommend Subaru Lethbridge and Travis to anyone. Thank you for your great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new outback"

- Cat lady

Everything went well with this purchase, very pleased with the service. Everyone I talked to was friendly and helpful. Being a previous outback owner, I have dealt with Lethbridge Subaru and never had any complaints. Just getting used to all the features of the new car, so far it is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kadezabek, Dave Tamura

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience "

- 98765432

I was not at all looking forward to the process of looking for a new vehicle and visiting dealerships, but my experience with Subaru Lethbridge was great. I appreciated the flexibility to accommodate my schedule, staff taking the time to explain things thoroughly and never felt pressured. I am really happy with my new Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Tamura

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results