Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Eade.
Travis Eade
Travis Eade at Woodridge Ford Lincoln Ltd
not yet rated

Travis Eade

General Manager

Woodridge Ford Lincoln Ltd

11580 24 Street Southeast
Calgary, AB T2Z 3K1

Contact Me

Travis has been part of the Wood Automotive Group for over 20 years. He has spent time in all aspects of the auto industry, from pre-owned sales to new sales management, and now general management. He grew up in Saskatchewan and attended Saskatchewan Polytechnic for Business. Travis prides himself on his no nonsense sales process, and his ability to build a strong team of sales personnel and managers and helping them succeed.

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Travis Eade

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Responsive knowledgeable and most of all friendlY “James Mac"

- Leonberger1975

The 5 star review for James Macdonald is for his outstanding service and availablaty,personality and knoll age of product. James was excellent in all aspects of the truck purchase. My last vehicle I purchased was a bran new 2002 f150 “16 years ago”from you guys 380k and still going ! I would never consider purchasing another brand of truck, and my next purchase will again be from Woodridge ford Lincoln. 5 stars for James and 5 stars for Travis Eade and Andy Kwok. Thank you all for 16 years of great service !, Yours sincerely J “Matt”hew Evans. Same applies to wodridge Lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James MacDonald, Andy Kwok

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"woodridge"

- Steven LeMessurier

i put my car in for a water leak near my fuse box.....which is on ford canada's website as something to look out for.....why is this not a recall?......it took 3 months for them to find the problem....and then another 6 months to find the parts to fix the problem......when i got my car back, after all that time, the AC didn't work,......my car was apart for 9 months i've got photos....they wanted to charge me for recharging the AC...... that after having my car apart....and charging me $3000 more, at 3 times the original time frame.... . which was a 9 month wait to....in my girl friends words "pick up a piece of xxxx which used to be a really nice car"..... i picked it up....the, washer fluid pump didn't work, the rear window defroster doesn't work...they disabled my auto start module....i had more problems to deal it after

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very curtious and helpful"

- don

Curtis knows his trucks very well there was a small scratch in the door and he had them buff the scratch out to a mirror finish he is very easy to talk too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Kwok, Curtis Thompson

October 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership with amazing customer service"

- lariat

Anyone and everyone thinking of buying a new vehicle should go to this dealership. The level of service given to me by the salesman, Sean Spriggs, the finance Guy, Kasem Farm and the General Manager, Travis Eade is unsurpassed. The process of buying a new vehicle was so courteous, professional. I would highly recommend them. "five stars" !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasem Farm , Sean Spriggs

August 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience 2016 F150 "

- Mackenzie H

Overall I had a wonderful great experience purchasing a 2016 F150 from Woodridge. Upon my initial visit, I was greeted by Mike Popovic who was eager to assist. That day we looked at many of the trucks on the lot, and took multiple for test drives with no pressure to make the sale. I ended up selecting a F150 but wanted some modifications to be made to the truck (new Fox suspension), which Woodridge was able to facilitate to my satisfaction. Overall I am very pleased with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ross, Bridget Calvank, Mike Popovic

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Woodridge!"

- Islandgurl

We just leased our second Ford vehicle and have to say that our experience with everyone at Woodridge was excellent. They went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. The general and financial service managers were very professional. Smooth, easy transaction in comparison to other dealerships we have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bridget Calvank , Jerry Li

October 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professionalism"

- Ann

Compliments to the staff at Woodridge particularly Travis Eade, general manager. He recently provided particular assistance to in a courteous, flexible and respectful manner. His professionalism is a credit to Woodridge and we will be making recommendations to family and friends. It is a treat to deal with a helpful, hard-working and customer-oriented staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Shulz

September 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"This is the BEST Ford Dealership in Canada! "

- A&CHickey

Amazing! First words that come to our mouths when asked about our experience at Woodridge Ford! We originally had purchased a 2015 Ford Edge in June through Thomas, but unfortunately it was returned within 72hrs due to some flooding in the drivers compartment. After some hard work by the Service & Sales teams, they found out that there was a recall involving our unit. They quickly worked with Budget to secure us a rental vehicle and made sure we were taken care of. The service team kept us up to date as much as they could, calling us even after hours or on their days off to update. Ford Canada finally allowed us to get a new unit recently, and without hesitation we went right back to Thomas and asked him to help us in our new search. Thomas helped us pick out a new unit within an hour of showing up, and along with his boss Travis worked very hard to make sure we could get into our 'own' vehicle as soon as possible. The Sales & Finance teams worked together to ensure that all the paper work was taken care of, and when we showed up everything was ready for us to sign, keys handed over and away we went! If you're looking for top notch automotive service THIS is the place you will find it! If you're looking for a sales person who will listen to what YOU want and find the PERFECT vehicle for YOU go see Thomas Today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Ford Dealer in West"

- carguy10203

I have done business with Ken Redekopp for over 15 years now, he is the most knowledgeable Car Man I have known and in particular with Ford Product. Both he and the entire Woodridge Staff are the best you can possibly ask for, great service department and Ken's right hand lady Maria make buying or selling a vehicle a great esperience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Harris, Ken Redekopp

1
1 - 9 of 9 results