Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Tracey Churchill.
Tracey Churchill
Tracey Churchill at Freeway Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Tracey Churchill

Sales & Lease Consultant

Freeway Mazda

15420 104 Ave
Surrey, BC V3R 1N8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Tracey Churchill

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am from out of town by 7 hours. I recently traded in my..."

- robertson.randall

I am from out of town by 7 hours. I recently traded in my 2007 CX-9 GT for a 2017 CX-9 Signature. I dealt with Tracey and Eric entirely by email right up to day of transaction. I was treated so professionally and with great care. I felt it was a big risk to make a deal 'online'. I couldn't be happier with the deal they gave me for my used car and the purchase of this preowned 'sparkling new' vehicle. Everything was exactly as stated. They emailed me a copy of the agreement ahead of time... So no surprises. Eric explained every detail of the contract, the existing warranty and really helped me evaluate an extended warranty as well. Priceless peace of mind. Tracey caught something that didn't seem right with my navigation/entertainment system and had service dept double check it before I drove the long road home. They installed a brand new navigation card and did an update download. This I know would have been very frustrating to deal with in the Kootenays with no dealer close by. Such excellent care. I thoroughly enjoyed this process at Freeway Mazda. I highly recommend purchasing from here. 1st class all the way. When it's time I will drive back and stay with family and have my servicing done here! Thank you Tracey, Eric, and the awesome service department. See you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tham

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the initial visit to discuss availability of the..."

- mrneufeld

From the initial visit to discuss availability of the vehicle we preferred to the trade in discussions, all went well. The next day both my wife and I went into the dealership to negotiate price of vehicle and dealership had already anticipated this request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car with my trade in was easy. I thank..."

- martin_kristine

Buying a new car with my trade in was easy. I thank Tracey and Tommy for making it an enjoyable experience. I will recommend Freeway Mazda to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Li

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going to a car dealership can be a stressful thing. But I..."

- Tom

Going to a car dealership can be a stressful thing. But I recently purchased a new car at Freeway Mazda, and I had a good experience. They were friendly and helpful and got me a great deal on my car, which I really appreciate. Thank you to Tracey, Trevor and Eric for all of your help. I am loving my new car, and having a good experience while purchasing my car at the dealership, helps me to enjoy the car even more. Thanks again. I will definitely recommend Freeway Mazda to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Gordon , Eric Tham

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- courtney.smith24

All the staff I dealt with at Freeway Mazda this time around were lovely. I had been through a tragic experience just before finalizing the purchase of my new CX5, and everyone was so empathetic and considerate during this trying time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Superb Mazda Experience with Tracey Churchill "

- Jim

This is our fifth Mazda vehicle in a row, and the entire Mazda experience was awesome again. When I went on a search for a 2020 Miata, Tracey Churchill at Freeway Mazda had one and did everything she could to put me in it. She's an outstanding asset to the Mazda organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Reddy

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CX-30 2020 - First Mazda Purchase"

- Tasia K.

I purchased my first car at Freeway Mazda. Before delivery of the vehicle, Tracey Churchill did an amazing job of keeping me updated on ETA, providing insurance contacts, and other information. She was easy to contact and always returned my calls or e-mails in a timely fashion. When I arrived at the dealership to pick-up my new car, Tracey was more than welcoming, introduced me to other staff at the dealership, and put noticeable effort into making this a very memorable experience. Tracey went above and beyond through the entire process. She showed me what I needed to know about the vehicle and made sure the financing and insurance processes went smoothly. I would definitely recommend the 5-star customer service, friendliness, and helpfulness of not only Tracey but the entire dealership staff. Thank you Mazda Freeway!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Meyerink

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Overall"

- amroussy

Freeway Mazda offer very great service from sales to maintaining your car, the entire process goes by very swiftly, everything is delivered as promised with no issues, they make you feel that your presence and business is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Purchase Experience"

- Frank

I bought a used car as a family vehicle. Tracey was great to work with. She was helpful, patient and very professional. She followed up after the first visit which was appreciated. No problems or issues with the sales or pickup process. Based on this purchase I can highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Quang Tung Tran

Stunning customer service, best place to get a new vehicle. I opted for a finance option since the CX5 was my dream car. Tracey dealt very quickly with her boss to get me a good discounted price so I got nothing to complain about :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnie Riess

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results