Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tracey Churchill.
Tracey Churchill
Tracey Churchill at Freeway Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Tracey Churchill

Sales & Lease Consultant

Freeway Mazda

15420 104 Ave
Surrey, BC V3R 1N8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

72 Reviews of Tracey Churchill

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our whole experience was great. Excellent customer..."

- juliette_rick

Our whole experience was great. Excellent customer service, from start to finish. The sale, financing and insurance transfer all went quickly and smoothly. We were in and out in less than two hours and we always felt we were in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Li

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I walk away with a brand new car...."

- Naywe

This is the second time I walk away with a brand new car. I’m a medical office assistant so I Live cheque to cheque, but all the people at Freeway Mazda make every effort to make the deal work for me. They take their time showing me all my options, they don’t push or pressure me. They listen. It just so happens that for me brand new works best but that doesn’t mean the same effort wasn’t applied by everyone there before I looked at the 2021 model. Originally we started with 2017 and I still received same care and attention when I looked at the 2017. They don’t have a preference it’s what you are most comfortable with and that is the only thing they car about. Both of my transactions with Tracy Churchill has been amazing. She didn’t start me wrong with my first Mazda that I trusted her enough to help me purchase my second. Thank you everyone Tracy, Peter, fui. Yesterday was beyond an amazing experience. Naj and wencis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Herbert

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first new car purchase was from Freeway Mazda eight..."

- Sachin K

My first new car purchase was from Freeway Mazda eight years ago, and with my needs for a second vehicle I did some research and went there again with a CX-3 in mind as my first experience was a positive one. I scheduled an appointment with Tracey and on my way in I realized I was going to be a little late. I called Tracey and she was pleasantly understanding and told me she'd see me when I showed up. When I met her at the dealership she had her mask on and asked me to disinfect my hands and we sat down and went over the options I had for the CX-3. I had some questions about modifications on the GS model (i.e. Rim changes, were leather seats an option) and she explained the pricing for those options and mentioned that the GT trim would be a similar price range with a wider range of options. Never once during the discussion did I feel she was pushing me into a more expensive trim option. She had a GS brought around and I took it for a test drive. I was sold on the car and came back to Tracey having pulled up the financing options for both the GS and the GT. After being thoroughly walked through my options for both the vehicle and my financing I decided on the GT trim. Throughout the discussions with Tracey on the purchase, Peter, the manager, popped in and introduced himself and thanked me for my interest in purchasing through the dealership. He would pop in occasionally to check on the interaction and was very pleasant and friendly. After the decision had been made, I was directed to Eric in financing and was told he would be about ten minutes, so I went to my car for a minute. I came back about five minutes later and he was not only ready but had already gotten into the paperwork for my financing. I was quickly approved and given a great rate for being a loyal customer. The whole financing experience was quick and painless. I remembered Eric as the person I dealt with my first time because of his enthusiasm and pleasant demeanor. The insuring process was also very straight forward and painless, with Leilani (I really hope I spelt that right) getting through the paperwork quickly. When I was looking through license plates, she asked me to sanitize my hands before I did. The whole purchase start to finish was less then three hours, incredibly quick. Eric informed me the car would be ready for pick up later that day, so I came back later with my fiancee after her shift ended to pick it up. I had mentioned during my discussion with Tracey I was getting married and when we arrived Eric quickly came over and gave me the keys and paperwork and congratulated us. What really stood out was that Peter came over and congratulated my fiancee on our impeding wedding, which she absolutely loved. Through the whole interaction I was impressed by the fact that from the start COVID protocols were followed by both employees and customers. Also, the friendliness and professional demeanor put forth by everyone I dealt with, including the reception desk worker. They were friendly when I was putting down my deposit, and apologized for having to make two transactions when refunding the deposit, which was no big deal. I never felt pressured to get into a more expensive model or trim, it felt like a discussion, not a pressure filled push. As for the car, the CX-3 GT has been an absolute blast to drive, has so many cool features that I'm still discovering new things even weeks later and has earned me quite a few positive or jealous comments. I love my car and I was very happy with my experience on the whole with Freeway Mazda. Thank you Tracey, Peter, Eric and the receptionist who's name I didn't get for the smooth experience and great new vehicle. I'll be back in another eight years for my next new Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Herbert , Eric Tham

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy customer. Tracey and Peter provided top-notch..."

- Odie

Very happy customer. Tracey and Peter provided top-notch customer service. They were super friendly and informative. Tracey showed us the perfect car that fit our budget requirements and fulfilled our needs. Peter went above and beyond to consider our situation and to give us a good price for the vehicle. We had been to other dealerships and the automall and were told that we would not find the kind of vehicle we were looking for, but as soon as we came to Freeway Mazda we were presented with several options. An all around wonderful dealership and wonderful team. Very stress-free for a first time buyer as well. Would definitely recommend Freeway Mazda and Tracey and Peter especially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Herbert

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got our 2nd car from Freeway Mazda. Very helpful and..."

- SarahWilliam

We got our 2nd car from Freeway Mazda. Very helpful and friendly staff! They gave great deal on the car and the process was smooth from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Li

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff , very friendly and helpful. We felt very..."

- Asanghera

Great staff , very friendly and helpful. We felt very comfortable and safe as there was a “cleaning” person on site and areas were cleaned through out the day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Li

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional run business. Tracey Churchill friendly..."

- muellercd

Very professional run business. Tracey Churchill friendly was easy to deal with. Her review of the features with the new car was compete. The finance office was quick and efficient. Leilani, Insurance Account Manager on site was also very helpful with switching insurance from one car to the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very welcoming environment, felt safe because of the many..."

- Asanghera

Very welcoming environment, felt safe because of the many safety precautions. The staff are very friendly and helpful, easy to talk to, answered all of our questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Li

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first dealer I went to for a car. Alison..."

- Nikhil Bhardwaj

This was the first dealer I went to for a car. Alison Linden introduced me to my first car who I fell in love with right away. She guided me every step of the way and helped me soo much that none of the other dealers would have done that. She exceeded my expectation in terms of customer service at Freeway Mazda. Peter Herbert is an amazing manager for Freeway Mazda. He is really considerate towards everyone. There was an incident where I nodded at him while he was on his chair. He ran towards me and asked if I required any help. Where do you ever see such hospitality?? Everyone at Freeway Mazda deserves a big big raise for such an awesome experience. Especially Alison, who helped me pick my car and made sure it was perfect on arrival for pick up. Everyone who works at this location knows how to keep a customer happy and make you feel like a part of their family. I could not be happier after my purchase of the Mazda 3 sedan GS trim. I just want to say to everyone who works at this Freeway Mazda location, "THANK YOU !" . I will recommend everyone to visit this location at least once, I promise, you will never want to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Linden, Peter Herbert

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car purchasing experience!! We found exactly what..."

- Paolo

Great car purchasing experience!! We found exactly what we were looking for, the price was great, and the service was professional, friendly, and honest. Freeway Mazda is a great place to do business with. Thank you Tracey and Peter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Herbert

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results