Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Ghowsi.
Tony Ghowsi
Tony Ghowsi at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.9

Tony Ghowsi

Sales and Leasing Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Farsi Farsi

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Tony Ghowsi

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I met an enthusiastic salesman when I walked into the..."

- Mohammed

Great experience!!! I met an enthusiastic salesman when I walked into the dealership who did his very best in giving me the right kind of advice, service and pricing for buying a car. I’ve never had a more informative and positive experience Tony was not only knowledgeable but he made me feel so confident in the purchase. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase through Honda and I’ll definitely be seeing him again the next time around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience!"

- Rojyar

I searched almost every Honda dealership within the GTA area in search for a used Honda HR-V and had the best experience with Tony and Whitby Oshawa Honda at the end. He was very friendly and he listened to my concerns about the car very well and more importantly to me, he was not pushy to close the deal! something that you rarely see in dealerships these days. After I brought the car home I noticed a scratch on the window and after telling him, he went above and beyond to make sure it is replaced free of charge and as fast as possible. I absolutely recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I met an enthusiastic salesman when I walked into the..."

- Bhavik Shah

I met an enthusiastic salesman when I walked into the dealership but came out of the dealership with a friend who did his very best in giving me the right kind of advice, service and pricing for buying a car. That’s Tony! He goes above and beyond to help you. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ive never had a more informative and positive experience..."

- Singh

Ive never had a more informative and positive experience at a dealership before! Tony was not only knowledgeable but he made me feel so confident in the purchase of a crv. He went above and beyond in providing me top level advise and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase through Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Laura

Tony made this entire experience beyond what I could ask for. He is friendly and easy to communicate with. He listened to what I needed and answered all of my questions. He knows what he's talking about and didn't push the sale. He is one of the best sales consultant's I have dealt with. I picked up a 2016 Acura MDX and I will definitely recommend Tony and Whitby Oshawa Honda to friends and family. Thanks again! - Laura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman!"

- redpearl

Need a car every 13 years or so, and Tony made this shopping experience easy. He was professional, knowledgeable, and welcoming! Thanks to all staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experienceGreat customer service Will definitely..."

- Sj

Great experience Great customer service Will definitely come again Tony was amazing in providing superb service and advice. Was able to help find the car I was looking for months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Carew

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything with Tony was amazing I bought a car with a..."

- Mohamed Mokhtar

Everything with Tony was amazing I bought a car with a great deal last month and I came back again for my wife car all the way from Sarnia as I trust Tony will have the beat deal for me. Highly recommended and appreciated. Also John initially helped me as well as Amy what a perfect team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT STAFF"

- farya.sadaat

Service was great, fara and tony are the reason we keep coming back for more! Thanks you guys. Explained everything in detail, which was super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Almeida, Fara Andrade

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Glenn"

- PHaz

I was assigned to Glenn on one of his first days on the job. He was very nice and his approach was easy going and patient as opposed to being "pushy" which I've experienced at other dealerships. He made the experience very enjoyable, and I am glad to have been Glenn's first of what I'm sure will be many vehicle sales. Thanks Glenn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon, Glenn Mullen

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

2015 Acura TLX

$18,900

2017 Honda CR-V

$34,900

2014 Honda Civic

$10,500

2016 Acura RDX

$21,900

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,900

2017 Honda Pilot

$34,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$34,900

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,500