Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Ghowsi.
Tony Ghowsi
Tony Ghowsi at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.9

Tony Ghowsi

Sales and Leasing Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Farsi Farsi

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Tony Ghowsi

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Ghowsi helped me with my CR-V, very knowledgeable..."

- gootz2u

Tony Ghowsi helped me with my CR-V, very knowledgeable and helpful, would recommend this dealership to my family and friends. I will visit them for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a grey Honda Civic and could not be..."

- Dosanjh_182

Just purchased a grey Honda Civic and could not be happier with the car and the overall experience. Tony was excellent and very easy to work with, very patient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I bough a car from Whitby Oshawa Honda. We..."

- dosanjhpaul1

My wife and I bough a car from Whitby Oshawa Honda. We bought a grey civic and we couldn’t be happier with our experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda with tony..."

- kdosanjh1569

Had a great experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda with tony and fara. We bought a grey Honda Civic and it’s amazing. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I just bought a new white odyssey. We had..."

- Mahamkhalid552

My husband and I just bought a new white odyssey. We had a great time at Whitby Oshawa Honda. We would like to thank the staff for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had agreatvexperirnce at whitby oshawa honda with thr..."

- Junedx2007

Had agreatvexperirnce at whitby oshawa honda with thr sales rep associated and tagged in this review. We bought a new odyssey in white and its fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My aunt bought a new 2020 CRV from whitby oshawa Honda...."

- Arwroot

My aunt bought a new 2020 CRV from whitby oshawa Honda. Thanks to Tony, Fara and Brad for making her experience a great one. Bye.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought our New Honda CRV from Honda Whitby Oshawa. They..."

- Samaro1976

Bought our New Honda CRV from Honda Whitby Oshawa. They were extremely helpful and understanding through the whole process with our Old vechicle. Thank you Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fara, tony and brad make my car buying experience at..."

- Chris.suzy.pharoah

Fara, tony and brad make my car buying experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda a great one. We bought a 2020 CRV and couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought our first Honda vehicle CRV Touring! Tony was..."

- arlene.perehiniak

Just bought our first Honda vehicle CRV Touring! Tony was amazing to deal with, he knew what we were looking for, showing us available options without pressure, Tony was very welcoming and easy to talk with! Definitely would recommend Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Acura TLX car, priced at $23,900

2017 Acura TLX

$23,900

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,500

2018 Honda Civic

$23,500

Used 2015 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,900

2015 Honda CR-V

$22,900

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,200

2019 Honda CR-V

$33,200

Used 2014 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $16,200

2014 Honda Odyssey

$16,200

Used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,900

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,900

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,900

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,900

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,900

2015 Toyota Corolla

$10,900