Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Ghowsi.
Tony Ghowsi
Tony Ghowsi at Whitby Oshawa Honda
5.0

Tony Ghowsi

Sales and Leasing Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Farsi Farsi

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Tony Ghowsi

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price and service"

- Jose

Great team to work with they gave us a good price and advised us on the options that would help increase the value of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Amy McBean

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda HR-V "

- Stu

We had a great experience arranging our lease for a 2019 Honda HR-V at Whitby-Oshawa Honda! Tony, Amy and Calvin created a great atmosphere and couldn't have been nicer. Looking forward to dealing with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon, Amy McBean

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A completely different car buying experience "

- Jnnfrmccann

From the moment I walked in the door, Trevor and Tony made me feel so welcome. They listened to what I wanted without up selling me on what I didn’t need. I left with a new Passport Sport feeling 100% confident with my decision. Adam was amazing and knowledgeable about all the features upon delivery. This team made what has previously been a very stressful experience into a painless and joyful one. Sincere thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would Highly Recommend - Great Buying Experience"

- Tom

Tony is very knowledgeable and helpful which made our buying experience go very smooth, Tony went through the lineup of cars and found just what we were looking for. Whitby/Oshawa Honda has a great selection of vehicles which seems to be competitively priced and offers great friendly customer service. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Carew

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Jayjack1010

Tony was amazing to work with and really went that extra mile to get us a great deal. Would highly recommend in the future. Fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't have asked for more..."

- Mariam

Just bought a car and decided there was no need to wait to pick it up before writing this review - that's how confident I am that this team will make sure that I leave happy at any expense. Iftikhar, Hasan and Tony all went above and beyond to make sure that I got everything I wanted and more. Buying a car can be an incredibly stressful experience (to say the least) and somehow, they made the process way easier than I could have expected. I would happily recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great selection of cars, genuine people and great customer service. Truly couldn't have asked for more...thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iftikhar Khaliq, Hasan Habib

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an amazing experience "

- Ay.o

I must say I had an amazing experience and I am grateful to have done business with the Whitby Honda dealership. I want to appreciate the dealership for excellent customer service/ care, as well as also providing me with an awesome vehicle. Tony, Peter, Amy, Mat Gus, and Trevor are people I will highly recommend to any and everyone looking for an excellent/ honest service. At this point, I look forward to doing more businesses with these wonderful people and at this wonderful dealership. Oluwaseun Olaniyi (AY )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Tony"

- sahil

It was wonderful working with Tony. Sincerely appreciate his responsiveness and gracious customer service. He maintains accountability for his work thereby eliminating buyer's worry. Look forward to continuing this relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new car!!!"

- jghowsi@hotmail.ca

Tony was very helpful. I was very impressed with his knowledge. I always purchased Toyota’s but he had me convinced Honda was the way to go and I am very happy I did. Thanks tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience buying a Honda"

- ORDOG

I was looking for anew Honda CR-V and had the pleasure of working with Tony (Fardin) Ghowsi. Tony was very professional and really helpful. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $50,900

2019 Honda Pilot

$50,900

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$27,900

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,500

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,500

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,900

2018 Honda Civic

$24,900

Used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $12,900

2014 Honda Accord

$12,900

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,900

2019 Honda Civic

$27,900

Used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $11,900

2015 Honda Civic

$11,900

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,900

2019 Honda Civic

$19,900