Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Tommy Li.
Tommy Li
Tommy Li at Freeway Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Tommy Li

Sales & Lease Consultant

Freeway Mazda

15420 104 Ave
Surrey, BC V3R 1N8

Contact Me
Contact Me

26 Reviews of Tommy Li

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy and Eric made the purchase as easy as possible for..."

- e_canas

Tommy and Eric made the purchase as easy as possible for me. They really went out of their way to make sure I was happy and getting what I wanted in my new car and getting a great deal as well highly recommend both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan ticas, Eric

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was overwhelmed by the quality of service I received..."

- riciabeaumier@telus.net

I was overwhelmed by the quality of service I received during my recent purchase at freeway Mazda. That includes Tommy II , the wonderful salesman and everyone else who helped me along the way. Leilani ,who helped set up the insurance was excellent. I could go on but I will just say you all smoothed out what could havebeen a stressful situation. I am very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Tommy Li on buying a new car and he was..."

- Jerome

Worked with Tommy Li on buying a new car and he was great. He answered all our questions whether it was in person or on the phone. He made it easy to make the decision to purchase the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is outstanding when it comes to customer..."

- Munira

This dealership is outstanding when it comes to customer service and meeting with me when I went in to buy a new car. They didn't have the exact one on hand that I wanted but they found it fort me...in fact they upgraded me and gave me a great deal to boot. They weren't pushy in any way and respected my wishes as to what I wanted in a car. I am loving the new car and I thank you all at Freeway Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Meyerink , Eric - finance manager

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People here are very friendly , me a my wife were very at..."

- glenn

People here are very friendly , me a my wife were very at ease dealing with tommy which is very accommodating and helpful, we have a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of all the dealerships I've been to this is the..."

- daniel.chan

Out of all the dealerships I've been to this is the friendliest and most professional. We have purchased 3 vehicles from this location even though we lived in Burnaby. We've stayed with Mazda vehicles not only because they are awesome and fun to drive but also because of the great service and customer loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took the time to understand the type of car I was looking..."

- Jman

Took the time to understand the type of car I was looking for. Understood my price point and tried to work within my budget. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car with my trade in was easy. I thank..."

- martin_kristine

Buying a new car with my trade in was easy. I thank Tracey and Tommy for making it an enjoyable experience. I will recommend Freeway Mazda to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Churchill

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Tommy for your help! I was able to upgrade my..."

- Ed

Thank you Tommy for your help! I was able to upgrade my car to a 2015 Mazda3 Hatchback. Easily and quickly processed with great professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt very welcome from the moment we walked in. Our..."

- murtagh_71

We felt very welcome from the moment we walked in. Our Salesperson met and greeted us, and made us feel safe and valued. From the test drive, through financing, and then vehicle insurance, it was the experience I expected from this dealership, and they delivered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results