Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tommy Li.
Tommy Li
Tommy Li at Freeway Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Tommy Li

Sales & Lease Consultant

Freeway Mazda

15420 104 Ave
Surrey, BC V3R 1N8

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Tommy Li

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our whole experience was great. Excellent customer..."

- juliette_rick

Our whole experience was great. Excellent customer service, from start to finish. The sale, financing and insurance transfer all went quickly and smoothly. We were in and out in less than two hours and we always felt we were in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Churchill

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got our 2nd car from Freeway Mazda. Very helpful and..."

- SarahWilliam

We got our 2nd car from Freeway Mazda. Very helpful and friendly staff! They gave great deal on the car and the process was smooth from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Churchill

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff , very friendly and helpful. We felt very..."

- Asanghera

Great staff , very friendly and helpful. We felt very comfortable and safe as there was a “cleaning” person on site and areas were cleaned through out the day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Churchill

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and professional service.They also gave me..."

- Maurice B.

Very friendly and professional service. They also gave me a great deal on my Mazda 3! I love my Mazda!! Great Car, Great Deal, Great Dealership. I will be recommending them to everyone. Zoom Zoom..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Herbert , Artika

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very welcoming environment, felt safe because of the many..."

- Asanghera

Very welcoming environment, felt safe because of the many safety precautions. The staff are very friendly and helpful, easy to talk to, answered all of our questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Churchill

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like my car. I enjoyed the dealers service. I hope in..."

- Shima

I like my car. I enjoyed the dealers service. I hope in future I feel the same way and they make me satisfied like today. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Herbert

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasant experience the sales personnel were..."

- tomette2000

What a pleasant experience the sales personnel were polite , kind , helpful, informative and importantly not pushy. I am not too interested in vehicles as my husband but the certainly made this day pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter is great and very friendly. He helped me and made..."

- aroramanas763

Peter is great and very friendly. He helped me and made me so comfortable with everything. I hope everything goes good and I’ll recommend my friends too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Herbert

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought our 2021 mazda3 from Freeway Mazda. We have been..."

- sgrabes888

Bought our 2021 mazda3 from Freeway Mazda. We have been leasing for 7; years and finally decided we would buy. Family and friends discount helped swing our decision. Sales person (Tommy) and manager (Peter) were very helpful. Felt they had my back when I had trouble with the nav system. Overalll experience has been positive. Good service. Always gave me a lift to/from work while car was serviced. It was always nice to have my car back well tuned, cleaned and shiny. That is until until covid hit which is understandable. Looking forward to having my car washes again. And a good ride for 15+ yrs as I'm not planning on buying another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Herbert

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are happy we stopped at Freeway Mazda during our..."

- Wayne & Tracey

We are happy we stopped at Freeway Mazda during our search for our next vehicle. The staff was excellent and looked after our whole family. I would highly recommend others to go checkout this dealership for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results