Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tommy Li.
Tommy Li
Tommy Li at Freeway Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Tommy Li

Sales & Lease Consultant

Freeway Mazda

15420 104 Ave
Surrey, BC V3R 1N8

Contact Me
Contact Me

17 Reviews of Tommy Li

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt very welcome from the moment we walked in. Our..."

- murtagh_71

We felt very welcome from the moment we walked in. Our Salesperson met and greeted us, and made us feel safe and valued. From the test drive, through financing, and then vehicle insurance, it was the experience I expected from this dealership, and they delivered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Tommy as he answered all my..."

- devb

Had a great experience with Tommy as he answered all my questions and helped me choose the car that I was looking for. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the exact car I wanted didn't try to persuade me..."

- Shamiza Ali

Found the exact car I wanted didn't try to persuade me into anything else . Respected my research and decision. THANK YOU GUYS. I LOVE MY CAR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service and Price"

- Loyal Customer SP

Great experience in getting the vehicle I wanted plus they really understood my requirements! I highly recommend Freeway Mazda where they will give the best price !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience purchasing my new CX9. This is the..."

- Gary

Excellent experience purchasing my new CX9. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership and would go back in a heartbeat. Thank you Tommy for making the experience hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, not pushy, and very informative. Brand..."

- jack0131

Great service, not pushy, and very informative. Brand manager and ambassadors are pleasure to deal with. Service ambassador and business manager are very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnie Riess, Trevor Gordon , Eric Tham

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the recent pleasure of buying a new Mazda CX 5 from..."

- philandwendy

I had the recent pleasure of buying a new Mazda CX 5 from Freeway Mazda. I was treated very well and made comfortable dealing with Tommy Li and Jim Vines. They made the car buying experience a very easy and relaxing transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Airey , Jim Vines

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- Dave Knoblauch

We been customers of Freeway Mazda since 2005. Tommy Li in the sales department is very knowledgeable and helpful when purchasing a new vehicle. Darren in the service department is always willing to provide great advice during the last 15 years that we have had our vehicles serviced at Freeway Mazda. Thanks Again David Knoblauch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy peasey"

- Ray

Dealership was in great order (easy to get to and find). Tommy was easy to work with, answered all of our questions. Happy I stayed with Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall we had a fantastic experience. Our needs were the..."

- greatscott94

Overall we had a fantastic experience. Our needs were the priority and were made to feel comfortable. This is our 4th Mazda from Freeway Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results