Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Tina Helderweirt.
Tina Helderweirt
Tina Helderweirt at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
4.7

Tina Helderweirt

Body Shop Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Tina Helderweirt

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"{Update: Talked to the manager today, Cam Clark Ford has..."

- CCollinson

{Update: Talked to the manager today, Cam Clark Ford has waved the diagnosis fee. Liability for repair cost will depend on diagnosing what caused the issue — which is reasonable.] Brought our 2018 F150 in to repair damage on the rear quarter panel. Since then, the stereo sync glitches out — doesn’t come on, power button doesn’t work, have to do a manual reset to get it to come back on at all. Now they want to charge us over $190 to diagnose the problem they caused! The body repair they did was good. No issue there. [I only added the employees because it would not allow me to complete this review. I actually am not blaming any specific employee as I don’t really know who did what work. This review should be applied to the company and department as a whole.]

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Hughes, Marci Upshaw

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for giving us the chance to make things right! We look forward to helping in the future and can be reached anytime at 403-948-6660 if you have any other concerns. Thanks and stay safe, Cam Clark Ford

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was perfect for me to purchase my truck and..."

- Dcottam55

Everything was perfect for me to purchase my truck and the sales staff did a great job. Ed was our salesman and he didn’t presser me at all and work hard to make the sale happen. I love my new truck and I have received a lot of companies about my new Ford F-150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistently Excellent"

- A Barahim

I've been driving from Calgary to Cam Clark Airdrie for all my maintenance need for the past 9 years. The folks at Cam Clark Airdrie always provided excellent service in a very timely manner. I've deal with different service agents over the years but the service remained excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Jackson, Alan Hughes, Tyler Lucas

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in the greater Calgary area. I drive from..."

- Allan21

Best Dealership in the greater Calgary area. I drive from Calgary to North Airdrie because the service is so good. They dealt with some warranty work, a recall and a service by co-ordinating internally to provide me a one stop service. All the Staff were polite and they also employ the most interesting, kind and respectful shuttle drivers who remember it is the small things that count!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Hope you have a great holiday season! Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had a great experience dealing with The..."

- Brad 18Limited

I have always had a great experience dealing with The Bodyshop at Cam Clark in Airdrie. I have gotten exceptional service from Alan and his team. I highly recommend them!! The work is always done very well and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Hughes, Marci Upshaw

Nov 28, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Place to Buy a New Vehicle."

- Beverley 1959

I have purchased several Vehicles from Cam Clark Ford and I have to say from the time I walked in the door to the Day I Picked Up my New 2019 Ford Escape Titanium I was treat with respect,kindness and made to feel so comfortable, just like I had known the people there for ever. Every Department I've dealt with has treated me the same. My Salesperson Darren Stefanishin is just the Best,he takes care of me and always goes above and beyond to get me the vehicle I want for the Best deal possible. If you want a Good Deal and want to Feel like your well taken care of, Go to Cam Clark Ford to purchase your next Vehicle!! You Will Definitely feel the Caring Way of Cam's Family!! I've Always felt like I was Treated like Family! So now when I visit Cam Clark Ford for service I go visit my Cam Clark Family!!💖

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker, Nicole Jackson, Alan Hughes, Donna Harvey, Adam Perry, Tyler Lucas, Marci Upshaw, Lisa Calhoun, Josee McMillan , Darren Stefanishin Five Stars plus

Jun 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thrilled"

- Newalbertan.007

I end an email on a Sunday and Natalie called within minutes. Two days later I met EVERYONE as I drove off in my new Ford Escape. We have a 2016 Escape and the dealership we bought it at FAILED in comparison to Cam Clark Ford. I learned more about the Escape from Natalie on the test drive than I ever learned from the previous dealer. Absolutely no pressure or "urgency" to buy, very nice well rounded dealership. I was introduced to just about everyone by Natalie who in my opinion went above and beyond as a sales person. I'm natural suspicious of car sales people because let's face it most of them are like sharks circling thier prey. Dealing with Natalie was a pleasure, her compassion for her job shows in spades. Her understanding of all the vehicles on the lot (and off) is outstanding and impressive. If your reading this and want to buy a car... go to Cam Clark... ask for Natalie and trust me... you'll experience a family moment... the way it should be... respecting you and your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby, Donna Harvey, Lisa Calhoun, Sean Bell, Matt Boudignon

Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! Natalie and the team look forward to helping for years to come! Cam Clark Ford

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Ford Fan

I had an accident with my truck, they took care of every thing including dealing with my insurance company, They took the photos and provided me with an estimate on the first visit, They scheduled me to drop the truck off on Monday March 5th, and I had it back looking like new on March 8th...totally surprised me I thought it would be a week and a half to 2 weeks to get back. 3 days is excellent. They also arranged the rental car...I virtually had to do nothing, other than get the police report. Excellent customer service Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Nagy

Mar 27, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellant"

- Eugene Tapiau

body shop work.fine people, good work am very happy with my experience at this great dealership, all departments are great and dealing here is a worthwhile experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Hughes, Marci Upshaw, Paul Nagy

Sep 20, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Eugene, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent as allways"

- Operator

I have been dealing with Darwin for 15 years and Cam Clark Ford and was allways treated with respect and was help to to make the the right Deal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Anagnostou, Darwin Prysiazny

Aug 30, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 11 results