About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Tina Helderweirt.
Tina Helderweirt
Tina Helderweirt, Body Shop Advisor, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
not yet rated

Tina Helderweirt

Body Shop Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Tina Helderweirt

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Ford Fan

I had an accident with my truck, they took care of every thing including dealing with my insurance company, They took the photos and provided me with an estimate on the first visit, They scheduled me to drop the truck off on Monday March 5th, and I had it back looking like new on March 8th...totally surprised me I thought it would be a week and a half to 2 weeks to get back. 3 days is excellent. They also arranged the rental car...I virtually had to do nothing, other than get the police report. Excellent customer service Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Nagy

Mar 27, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellant"

- Eugene Tapiau

body shop work.fine people, good work am very happy with my experience at this great dealership, all departments are great and dealing here is a worthwhile experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Eugene, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent as allways"

- Operator

I have been dealing with Darwin for 15 years and Cam Clark Ford and was allways treated with respect and was help to to make the the right Deal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Anagnostou, Darwin Prysiazny

Aug 30, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome dealership"

- W1L50N

Good service and preparing to help. The dealership understands sales and services should come together and try hard to make no delay for both sides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Hughes

Aug 09, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 4 of 4 results