Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tina Helderweirt.
Tina Helderweirt
Tina Helderweirt at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
not yet rated

Tina Helderweirt

Body Shop Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Tina Helderweirt

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Place to Buy a New Vehicle."

- Beverley 1959

I have purchased several Vehicles from Cam Clark Ford and I have to say from the time I walked in the door to the Day I Picked Up my New 2019 Ford Escape Titanium I was treat with respect,kindness and made to feel so comfortable, just like I had known the people there for ever. Every Department I've dealt with has treated me the same. My Salesperson Darren Stefanishin is just the Best,he takes care of me and always goes above and beyond to get me the vehicle I want for the Best deal possible. If you want a Good Deal and want to Feel like your well taken care of, Go to Cam Clark Ford to purchase your next Vehicle!! You Will Definitely feel the Caring Way of Cam's Family!! I've Always felt like I was Treated like Family! So now when I visit Cam Clark Ford for service I go visit my Cam Clark Family!!💖

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thrilled"

- Newalbertan.007

I end an email on a Sunday and Natalie called within minutes. Two days later I met EVERYONE as I drove off in my new Ford Escape. We have a 2016 Escape and the dealership we bought it at FAILED in comparison to Cam Clark Ford. I learned more about the Escape from Natalie on the test drive than I ever learned from the previous dealer. Absolutely no pressure or "urgency" to buy, very nice well rounded dealership. I was introduced to just about everyone by Natalie who in my opinion went above and beyond as a sales person. I'm natural suspicious of car sales people because let's face it most of them are like sharks circling thier prey. Dealing with Natalie was a pleasure, her compassion for her job shows in spades. Her understanding of all the vehicles on the lot (and off) is outstanding and impressive. If your reading this and want to buy a car... go to Cam Clark... ask for Natalie and trust me... you'll experience a family moment... the way it should be... respecting you and your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! Natalie and the team look forward to helping for years to come! Cam Clark Ford

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Ford Fan

I had an accident with my truck, they took care of every thing including dealing with my insurance company, They took the photos and provided me with an estimate on the first visit, They scheduled me to drop the truck off on Monday March 5th, and I had it back looking like new on March 8th...totally surprised me I thought it would be a week and a half to 2 weeks to get back. 3 days is excellent. They also arranged the rental car...I virtually had to do nothing, other than get the police report. Excellent customer service Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Nagy

Mar 27, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellant"

- Eugene Tapiau

body shop work.fine people, good work am very happy with my experience at this great dealership, all departments are great and dealing here is a worthwhile experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Eugene, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent as allways"

- Operator

I have been dealing with Darwin for 15 years and Cam Clark Ford and was allways treated with respect and was help to to make the the right Deal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Anagnostou, Darwin Prysiazny

Aug 30, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome dealership"

- W1L50N

Good service and preparing to help. The dealership understands sales and services should come together and try hard to make no delay for both sides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Hughes

Aug 09, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 6 of 6 results