Tina F
Tina F at The Loan Arranger

Tina F

Sales Associate/Finance Specialist - Cambridge

The Loan Arranger

4251 Kingston Road
Toronto, ON M1E 2M5

not yet
rated
17 Reviews

Employee Video

17 Reviews of Tina F

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tina is awesome!!! Very professional and efficient. Just when I thought I would never drive again, she got me driving today!! I would recommend Tina to everyone! More

by byrnepeggy68
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris E

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Disaster Not a pleasuable experience. The offer I was presented was on the sales reps terms not the customers. The vehicle was picked for me with total disre More

by Awalkey22
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 13, 2019

The Loan Arranger responded

Hi We've called your cell phone twice today to try and speak with you The Loan Arranger Awalkey22 has not yet read this message

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Other Dealers should learn from Loan Arranger Cambridge The Cambridge location is nothing but amazing. From the moment you step on the lot you are treated with the utmost respect and dignity. Tina, Peggy More

by LoanArrangerClient
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianna Ricketts , Peggy

July 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

amazing I gave 5 stars because she handled my situation incredibly. She got the job done and did whatever it took to get me in to the vehicle i wanted More

by dalton34
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best We had the best experience with Tina at the Cambridge location. We were greeted very welcoming while looking at cars, was welcomed right inside from t More

by BillandHill
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One word "WOW" Tina was able to secure a loan for me when the banks wouldn't even let me sit at their desk. Tina''s service was friendly and enjoyable I got a rate More

by Colin P
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer Service Excellent customer service . Very friendly staff. This is my second purchase & recommend checking them out. They found what I was looking for at a rea More

by Tweety
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Behind the Wheel 100% Life Challenges and Changes brought me to send an email to Loan Arranger. I received a return email from Tina and well...the rest is clearly present i More

by Lori
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan East

December 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

unbelievable experience I went in to the loan arranger and met a lady by the name of Tina. I sat with Tina for a short time and told her what I was looking for and what I nee More

by trucklover1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tina Fowler was excellent! My husband and I went to Tina Fowler Wed afternoon. Tina listened to us and prosessed everthing we told her. We gave Tina all of our information for f More

by EekEek
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda CR-V car
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Fusion car
2017 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Ford Mustang car
2016 Ford Mustang
used
Gray exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car
2015 Hyundai Sonata
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Honda Civic car
2020 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD