Dianna Ricketts
Dianna Ricketts at The Loan Arranger
Refer Me

Dianna Ricketts

Sales Manager - Queensway

The Loan Arranger

4251 Kingston Road
Toronto, ON M1E 2M5

Contact Me
4.6
36 Reviews

Employee Video

4.6

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Dianna Ricketts

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. They worked hard to get me the truck I wanted AND at half the interest rate I had on the car I traded in. They also filled the tank and refilled it w More

by Switzerkl72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thankyou Dianna and Lynn Martin for the long hours you put in finding me the perfect car and financing. Can't say enough about how these girls went above and beyond even delivering the car to me was very More

by joyce.allen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Martin

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am well pleased with the services rendered by this company. I thought that Amir and Chris was the bomb, but after meeting Diana and Sherry I realized that it is a character of the company. I am glad t More

by Superven
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service. Very clean office with friendly staff More

by AdamB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sold us a lemon, have so many issues. Trying to get new car but they won’t return phone calls for buy out price. Thieves. More

by RH82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 28, 2021

The Loan Arranger responded

Thank-you for all of your feed back. We hope the second purchase you've made with us will be better

Jul 28, 2021

RH82 responded

Yes! The car is fantastic but picking up the vehicle was not expected being attacked by Dianna after I confronted her about someone SMOKING in our vehicle while in transit to us. We will be dealing with someone higher up with this. The situation was going very well and I was happily ready to edit my review with a better experience until Dianna decided to ruin that for you. I will never forget what she said to me and how she acted and also destroying my own property before she peeled out of the parking lot with our old vehicle. Things were going very well and we were so pleased until this happened. And now finding out she a manager at a new location? She is not professional and should not be able to deal with customers after the way she treated me.

Aug 31, 2021

RH82 responded

There were ashes on the window and outside of the window and when I opened the door it reeked of smoke. Dianna couldn’t have cared in the least but I wasn’t going to let that go, having to drive it around with kids breathing that in. When I didn’t let it go she got her back up so fast saying “do you want to get it detailed, I’ll get it detailed here” or wherever they do it there. Obviously i said no because we weren’t waiting another hour or so like she said knowing it will take a lot longer than that AND it was my daughters birthday so we wanted to go home. Mind you, we were told we could pick it up on Saturday or Monday but didn’t until Wednesday! We weren’t expecting this. She then turns to me and says “Is nothing good enough for you?” and that’s when both my husband and my jaws dropped. She went off. She flipped out on me because I was concerned about the SMOKING in my car and she couldn’t have cared less. She made some comment that she doesn’t smoke which was odd because I didn’t ask but I know it was her because it also smells like someone spritzed some perfume in the car after, which was totally sickening driving home smelling that along with the smoke. And also the fact the car came from Ottawa and ashes wouldn’t be on the car still from then. After listening to her being condescending and beyond rude, she took off so fast! My air freshener was thrown on the ground and licence plate cover that I purchased was thrown in the garbage inside, my husband went to get it and it was broken. It may not matter to them obviously but it was something that was hard to find and pay for to have it thrown in the garbage. Why wouldn’t they give it back to me? Why wouldn’t they just put it back on with the plate it was on? We thought she was being so nice when we found out earlier (before all of this) that she was having a second fob made for us. Well no wonder, the original fob for the car was taped together! And this new fob she had made didn’t even work the next day. I have pictures of these things as well. Don’t be fooled about Dianna, she is nice to your face but that’s it. The first vehicle (the lemon), when I went to pick up she couldn’t have got rid of me fast enough, she sold the car, she got her pay, now she’s done. The friendly Dianna was gone and after being attacked like that from her, I would take any concerns you have to someone else so you don’t have to feel the way I do now.

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dianna is the best dealer to ever deal with she is caring and always willing to help . This is my 2nd vehicle and we are so happy ! More

by lynda.b8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If your looking for a great selection and even better customer service , The loan arranger is the place . Went to queensway location in Etobicoke , dianna was my representative and it was so easy and fun More

by Paul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris E

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely phenomenal experience with Dianna Ricketts and her team. We needed a second vehicle and she went over and above to get what we wanted and it was easy. Amazing service. Great experience! More

by andywalker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchase two vehicles on the same day Dianna Ricketts was absolutely amazing she was on top of everything she knew what I was looking for the price was on point. Customer service was incredible any quest More

by steacy.saunders
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are extremely happy with both cars (2016 Mustang, 2015 Audi) bought from the Etobicoke location, everyone is helpful and friendly, will definitely go back. More

by Celgida
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mano K , Amir N

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Honda CR-V car
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Fusion car
2017 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Ford Mustang car
2016 Ford Mustang
used
Gray exterior
Manual
RWD