Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dianna Ricketts.
Dianna Ricketts
Dianna Ricketts at The Loan Arranger
Refer Me
4.9

Dianna Ricketts

Sales - Cambridge

The Loan Arranger

4251 Kingston Road
Toronto, ON M1E 2M5

Contact Me

Employee Video

30 Reviews of Dianna Ricketts

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If your looking for a great selection and even better..."

- Paul

If your looking for a great selection and even better customer service , The loan arranger is the place . Went to queensway location in Etobicoke , dianna was my representative and it was so easy and fun , blew my expectations out of the water with there attention to detail and walking me through every step to feel comfortable and happy .. love my new car and thanks for everything..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris E

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely phenomenal experience with Dianna Ricketts and..."

- andywalker

Absolutely phenomenal experience with Dianna Ricketts and her team. We needed a second vehicle and she went over and above to get what we wanted and it was easy. Amazing service. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchase two vehicles on the same day Dianna Ricketts..."

- steacy.saunders

I purchase two vehicles on the same day Dianna Ricketts was absolutely amazing she was on top of everything she knew what I was looking for the price was on point. Customer service was incredible any questions she had the answers . I most definitely would see her again for my next car Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My friend purchase a vehicle from Loan Arranger and it..."

- Thmpr1278

My friend purchase a vehicle from Loan Arranger and it was an amazing experience from the Sales Rep Amir who was so friendly and knowledgable to the ease in the purchasing process they went above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle. An amazing team and every need was fulfilled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir N

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are extremely happy with both cars (2016 Mustang, 2015..."

- Celgida

We are extremely happy with both cars (2016 Mustang, 2015 Audi) bought from the Etobicoke location, everyone is helpful and friendly, will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir N

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful group of people! Great team work and..."

- Phenriques71

What a wonderful group of people! Great team work and customer service. Very helpful in finding what I was looking for , would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir N

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my second car off of Amir and same great service...."

- tammyvanwij

Brought my second car off of Amir and same great service. Thanks for all you did Amir! Will buy my next car there in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir N

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service, friendly help"

- Jacob49

Dianna and Amir were very, very helpful. It would have been hard for me to get a truck without them. I'll come back when it's time for a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir N

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"False advertising thy claim ur accepted for a car of ur..."

- Kimmytynes123

False advertising thy claim ur accepted for a car of ur choice and when thy look at ur cridet score thy will except u for something thy suggest to you.If iam not mistaking does it not say everyone approves regardless of ur score and I was willing to give 5000 down and still I was told I can’t have the sub I pick but want me to take BMW 2013 No thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fantastic Job done. Recommend. Very clear..."

- farischatha

Absolutely fantastic Job done. Recommend. Very clear about things. Delivery within two days. Dianna and Amir Nawab were super cooperative. I recommend this place to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir N

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

used 2016 Kia Soul car
2016 Kia Soul
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu car
2015 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Black exterior
0
used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek car
2016 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Honda Civic car
2013 Honda Civic
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2011 GMC Sierra car
2011 GMC Sierra
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD