Tim Ponech
Tim Ponech at Cam Clark Ford Olds
Refer Me

Tim Ponech

Parts Manager

Cam Clark Ford Olds

5042 48 St
Olds, AB T4H 0C6

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Tim Ponech

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bailey and Sarah are amazing. Kasey is a wonderful salesman. I would also deal with Krista every time as well. More

by Emily
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2023

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thanks so much for the kind words Emily! we look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team in Olds was extremely helping! I love that they are open until 8:00 in their fast lane for service More

by Menard Projects
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2023

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thanks for the review!

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys are amazing! I recently needed to get my winter tires put on our company truck and BAM! They fit me in at 7:00PM! Thanks so much! More

by Menard Projects
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke, Wayne Burgess, Tanner Weir, Justin Menard, Jenaka Down , . ., Nick Hunter, Robyn Pedersen, Talia Wrightson, Liam

Nov 14, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When appointment is made it is never worked on at that time… always last minute… rushed to get it out the door More

by Bbjohnson55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke, Tanner Weir , Lorelei Easy, Nick Hunter

Nov 19, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback! We are working hard to make sure our service department can meet the times promised and are making some big changes. Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We took our Ford Fusion in for a transmission flush and oil change. When the appointment was taking longer than expected, the service manager gave us a loaner vehicle so we could get to our other appointme More

by Scott.snyder38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke , Tanisha Oakley

Nov 19, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could not be happier, the team went out of their way to ensure that I would be the owner of this Bronco. Well done, I know that there was pressure from other dealerships to transfer the Bronco, but it was More

by Ricacheson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke, Wayne Burgess

Nov 19, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2020 F150 Staff are friendly, informed, and knowledgeable. They will go to great lengths to provide the product customer’s are envisioning as their next “ride” More

by alandjeanhalverson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke, Wayne Burgess, Tanner Weir , Janick Desjardins, Lorelei Easy, Nick Hunter, Cory Bond

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tire installation and oil change Mount and balance new tires on after market rims. Install same on car. Bag and place removed tires and original wheels in vehicle. Completely satisfi More

by alandjeanhalverson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanisha Oakley, Lukas Street

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

Purchase of Ford F450 from Wayne Bugess Found the vehicle I wanted and worked diligently with the trades and financing to complete the transaction without any undue stress. Everyone at the d More

by n/a
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Burgess

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I've ever had buying a new truck!! Cam Clark Ford Olds was the best place I've ever baught a truck From. Cory and Jonathan found me the exact truck I wanted and gave me an amazing price More

by Kmjjones
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke , Jonathan Bridges, Lise Picard, Cory Bond