Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tian Shu.
Tian Shu
Tian Shu at Woodridge Ford Lincoln Ltd
not yet rated

Tian Shu

Sales Manager

Woodridge Ford Lincoln Ltd

11580 24 Street Southeast
Calgary, AB T2Z 3K1

Contact Me

Tian is from China originally, but decided to come to Canada 15 years ago to study economics. He got into the automotive industry about six years ago, and has been with Woodridge for the past seven. He remembers that the first vehicle he sold was a 2006 Ford Freestyle. He has a wife and two kids, and in his spare time he enjoys spending time outdoors, especially hiking, and travelling the world

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Tian Shu

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- rc76

If you need to find a specific vehicle, new or used, Bill,Tian, or Curtis will go above and beyond to find that vehicle for you They scoured their own lot and a multitude of other dealerships' lots and found a vehicle. I cannot say enough good things about these three. Ask for any one of them to help you with your new ride. Phil was very thorough at explaining any questions I had regarding the financial aspect as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Nunn, Curtis Thompson , Phil Hurst

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"woodridge"

- Steven LeMessurier

i put my car in for a water leak near my fuse box.....which is on ford canada's website as something to look out for.....why is this not a recall?......it took 3 months for them to find the problem....and then another 6 months to find the parts to fix the problem......when i got my car back, after all that time, the AC didn't work,......my car was apart for 9 months i've got photos....they wanted to charge me for recharging the AC...... that after having my car apart....and charging me $3000 more, at 3 times the original time frame.... . which was a 9 month wait to....in my girl friends words "pick up a piece of xxxx which used to be a really nice car"..... i picked it up....the, washer fluid pump didn't work, the rear window defroster doesn't work...they disabled my auto start module....i had more problems to deal it after

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer focused, loyalty driven"

- Peter B

Have been dealing with Woodridge for vehicles and service for almost 20 years. They are service oriented and treat loyal customers with incredible care and attention. We all drive Fords and/or Lincolns in our family because of the incredible year-to-year service Woodridge provides. They make the purchasing process no pressure and the service techs are always quick to go the extra mile when something needs attention. Even the finance folks are courteous and willing to find the best deal possible to close out the sale. We are long time repeat customers for a very good reason... Woodridge is tops.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James MacDonald, Jackie Harris, Bridget Calvank

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Ford Escape"

- David B

Good experience dealing with the fine folks at Woodridge Ford. Thank for getting me into the 2017 Ford Escape. Love the new Escape. It was wife approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allister Cabie, Bridget Calvank

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- New F150

Dropped in to kill some time, and browse. Ended up finding exactly what I was looking for. Could have gotten a little more for the 2011 Escape trade in (in my opinion), but then I suppose everyone thinks that! F150 is running great, and the whole sales experience was very friendly, and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasem Farm, Mike Popovic , Mike Popovich

May 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Woodridge Ford Goes the extra Mile for their Customers"

- GB

We have been dealing with Woodridge Ford for approximately five years. Prior experiences with other dealerships left us wanting. We had heard great things about Woodridge Ford and when it was time to trade our ride for a new vehicle we went to Woodridge Ford. Everyone we met were friendly and courteous. Our sales person at the time was Tian Shu. Tian listened to our requirements and made excellent suggestions and helped us obtain our new vehicle. In 2015, we decided it was time to upgrade to another new vehicle and we didn't hesitate to return to Woodridge Ford. Tian has moved into the management group and introduced us to Dimitri Anastaskis. Dimitri was a joy to work with and a great person to deal with.. He answered all our questions and was very knowledgeable about the Ford line-up of vehicles and he made us feel at home when we discussed things. Our deal ended up not with one vehicle but three vehicles in the mix. Both Tian and Dimitri worked diligently to ensure that everything went smoothly. They went the extra mile and then some to help us manage everything and achieve our objectives. If you are looking to buy a vehicle, there is only one place to go in Calgary, "Woodridge Ford". The excellent service doesn't stop with the sales staff. The excellent service continues in their service department. Our experience with the staff at all levels have been excellent and we highly recommend Woodridge Ford to anyone considering getting a new or a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Anastasakis

May 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awsome"

- CAS1

We have leased numerous vehicles from this dealership and dealt with James/Tain. Both treated us great never had any problems. Will continue to deal with both these guys for years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James MacDonald

May 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Knowledgeable & Sincere!"

- RHC

James is very knowledgeable regarding my vehicle, and very sincere. These qualities are important to me as I need to know I can rely on his advice. I did not feel pressured nor intimidated at any time during our meetings, and he took the time to eIxplain everything in detail. I would be happy recommending James to my friends and family RHC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James MacDonald, Jackie Harris, Bridget Calvank

May 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service "

- erniepk

Have bought several vehicles at Woodridge and have been very happy with service from salesman to management and the service department has been exceptional last transaction involved changed vehicle bought and Tiam and James were instumental in saving the deal and ensuring we got the best vehicle for our need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James MacDonald, Jackie Harris

May 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"excellent service"

- fordf150guy@yyc

Follow up was excellent as was the service. New car delivery and tracking was great. Experienced professional sales people made the sales easy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James MacDonald, Sharon Guindon, Bridget Calvank, Ron Nield , Kapil Tanwani

1
1 - 10 of 14 results