Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Teresa Milewska.
Teresa Milewska
Teresa  Milewska at Ken Shaw Toyota
5.0

Teresa Milewska

Service Advisor

Ken Shaw Toyota

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Teresa Milewska

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow...I came for a service on my car and walked out with a n"

- Bobbi 1949 model

Tony is very nice to me Very helpful considerate and persistent. I will work with him again when the time is ready for another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lawrence, Sue Costa

Apr 11, 2019

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for your review!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Toyota Matrix"

- Happy camper

I recently took my 2011 Toyota Matrix to Ken Shaw Lexus Toyota Service Department for what I thought might be a major problem. I first was greeted by Teresa Milewska who entered all the information required by the service department. She is very friendly and informative person and a credit to the company, as is Jason MacWilliam the mechanic that found the problem and fixed it. To my delight it was not a huge problem and was fixed promptly. Service is top of the line at Ken Shaw Lexus Toyota. I bought my first Toyota the year they arrived in Canada and the Matrix is my 5th. Several from Chris Jones the best sales representative in the business. It is a pleasure to do business at any level at Ken Shaw Lexus Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones , Jason MacWilliam

Aug 15, 2018

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for your thoughtful review! We are very happy to have Teresa, Chris and Jason on our Ken Shaw Toyota team!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spectacular customer service"

- Lana

Recently, we bought a new RAV4 Hybrid from Ken Shaw Toyota. It was our second purchase from this dealership. Tom Vu was incredibly professional throughout our decision, and always went above and beyond to get us the best deal. We are very happy with our vehicle, and have always been happy with our dealership, who have serviced our previous car for many years. We would highly recommend Tom Vu, and this dealership, to anyone considering buying a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vu

Aug 15, 2018

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for reviewing Tom Vu and our dealership! Enjoy your new RAV4 Hybrid.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership."

- Love Toyota

We have dealt with several dealerships over the years and 8 years ago we were introduced to Ken Shaw Our first car (a lease ) was a Lexus and the service and their follow up was consistent and first rate. This was followed up with the purchase of a Prius which we loved. Chris Jones (our sales exec) followed up regularly with respect to anything we might need.and did so for 4 years. We just bought a Rav 4 Hybrid from Chris and again nothing but a great sales experience and after sales service. Too bad other businesses I have to deal with are not as professional; they could learn from Ken Shaw John J Brosseau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for the review John! Enjoy your RAV4 Hybrid!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellant"

- Gnee

Amen Shaw Toyota is the best..The staff is experienced in every department, a family owned business which cares about their clients. I wish to Highly recommend my Salesman Tony Lawrence whom I have been dealing with for several years now. When it comes to features, needs, even the colour I would be interested in. Tony knows the answers before know myself. My experience dealing with Tony Lawrence is A+. I would refer any of my friends, family or neighbours to Tony. He is very courteous and knowledgeable. Jeannette Ireland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lawrence, Al Laurence, Rick Walter

Jun 27, 2018

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for the feedback! We are very happy to have Tony on our team! Enjoy your Toyota!

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nadine Scott"

- alex kretchman

Nadine is a very knowledgeable employee and has a very pleasant personality.As I am a long time customer (1972) and Nadine has been with you for quite a while our paths have often crossed. Each time she has been most helpful in every way in a very business-like way but still very cheerful and helpful. I hope you will try to keep her until she retires. I also recommend a raise in pay if possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Laurence, Nadine Scott, Zoltan Debrecensky

Aug 10, 2017

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Hi Alex, thank you for your patronage for the past 45 years! We are very happy to hear Nadine has been taking care of you and your vehicles.

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service again"

- Chrisn

Never been happier to go to a service appt. The people are great and they care. Super convenient hours and attentive staff from the service desk to the parts dept to the shuttle driver. Really professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Viegas

Jun 27, 2017

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks you for taking the time to review us! We are happy to hear you're taken care of in our Service department!

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BlackFridaySale"

- Dan K.

Wandered into the dealership and found Will Erichsen there ready to help me in my hybrid rav4 questions. There was one hybrid right on the showroom floor which struck my interest. Within days, I was driving that new rav4Hybrid. My previous 1997 rav4 was also from KenShaw and the decades of service is what kept that vehicle safe and road worthy. The service dept. hours after 6pm until midnight is great for those who have no time in the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Laurence, Nadine Scott, Will Erichsen, Rick Walter , Zoltan Debrecensky

Dec 07, 2016

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Hi Dan, thank you so much for your review! We're happy Will Erichsen was able to assist you to getting you into your new Toyota RAV4 Hybrid quickly! Congratulations on your new ride!

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service"

- phillips123

Teresa Milewska was so outstanding in assisting me today with our Highlander with several problems that I thought it should be brought to the attention of Ken Shaw management. She was courteous, helpful positive and reassuring and made a stressful situation manageable. She had no knowledge I intended to write this note but she is worthy of your commendation. Allan Phillips The Metal Finishing Center Active Metal Finishing 43 Advance Rd Toronto, ON Canada M8Z 2S6

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2016

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you Allan for taking the time to share your experience with Teresa and Ken Shaw Toyota! We are very happy to hear that our long-standing staff made your experience a good one.

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Corolla"

- tennisplayer

This is the 4th Toyota that I have purchased from Ken Shaw Motors. My first Toyota, aTercel, I bought from the original site on Dundas at Scarlett Rd.This shows that I have been very satisfied with my experience with the dealership, service department and the salesperson. In fact,John Mertens,now retired, came in, at my request to help me get my last Corolla,as I had bought my previous 2 Corollas through him.I highly recommend Ken Shaw Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mertens, Al Laurence, Nelson Verissimo, Nadine Scott, Zoran Maksic

Oct 25, 2016

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,650

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,650

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,346

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,346

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $40,605

2019 Toyota Rav4

$40,605

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,915

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,915

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $41,145

2019 Toyota Rav4

$41,145

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $54,015

2019 Toyota Highlander

$54,015

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $28,841

2020 Toyota Corolla

$28,841

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,141

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,141