Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Taylor Wickwire
Taylor Wickwire at Cam Clark Ford Olds
Refer Me

Taylor Wickwire

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Olds

5042 48 St
Olds, AB T4H 0C6

Contact Me
4.8
6 Reviews
4.8

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Taylor Wickwire

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my experience with the Olds dealership of Cam Clark Ford..."

- efamos93

my experience with the Olds dealership of Cam Clark Ford has been a positive one and during these times its very satisfying. Friendly and knowledgeable staff are a credit credit to this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanisha Oakley, Lorelei Easy, Janick Desjardins, Tanner Weir , Can't recall the person from management

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will bend over backwards to make you a happy customer"

- tomgilks

Purchased a used car here that I had a few issues with. They(mostly Cory) did everything they could to make things right. Its a nice small dealership with that small town feel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy , Cory Bond

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Great People to deal with "

- Just a guy

Taylor was so great, being patient with me and find the right vehicle for me. She ensured I was looked after and that I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hunter, Robin Brooke , Cory

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best dealership I have EVER been to!..."

- Leathwood

Absolutely the best dealership I have EVER been to! Taylor had sole me a Transit 9 months ago, and then I recently decided to upgrade my pickup to an F-150. I’m a payment shopper, and I was adamant where I wanted my payment. I was thinking pre-owned, but ended up getting into a 2020 F-150 XLT Sport for under where I wanted to be, even with my negative Equity! Taylor absolutely rocks. She listens to what you want, and she finds the best deal she can for you! As a repeat customer. I will certainly come back to see Taylor for any vehicle purchasing. She’s incredible, friendly, and straight forward and honest, and I know when going to see Taylor, I’ll get the best deal upfront with no need to go back and forth! Again the best car buying experience ever! Thanks Taylor!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke

Mar 11, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

Thanks again for taking the time to share your positive experience! We are happy to hear we have earned a loyal customer and will continue to bring you #thehometownexperience ! Enjoy your truck! -Shelby Wickson Merchandising Coordinator

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always on top of things !! The service department takes..."

- Helroy

Always on top of things !! The service department takes good care of you at Cam Clark Olds Haven’t had a bad experience yet they walk you through everything they find Call them on short notice they always seem to find a way to squeeze you in which is difficult with my job to know what day you have off. Keep up the good work guys means a lot to me and other people with a heavy work load!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hunter, Wayne Marietta

Jan 16, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

We work hard to make a visit to the Service Department pleasant and convenient for all of our customers! So glad to hear that you have had that experience. See you next time! -Shelby Wickson Merchandising Coordinator

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Viv

I had and always have a great experience at Cam Clark Ford, Olds. They bend over backwards to make sure I leave there happy and satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke, Wayne Marietta, Lorelei Easy

Nov 06, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Olds responded

That's exactly what we like to hear, Viv! Here at Cam Clark Ford Olds we are dedicated to showing you #thehometownexperience. -Shelby Wickson Merchandising Coordinator

1
1 - 6 of 6 results