Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tariq Bhatti.
Tariq Bhatti
Tariq Bhatti at Subaru of Calgary
4.7

Tariq Bhatti

Sales Consultant

Subaru of Calgary

1100 Meridian Rd NE
Calgary, AB T2A 2N9

Subaru Expert with a passion for customer experience!

33 Reviews of Tariq Bhatti

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tariq and Nisar where both very pleasant and..."

- Jack

Tariq and Nisar where both very pleasant and accommodating. I found the experience very quick and easy, and felt satisfied by the services that I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nisar Khan

May 08, 2021

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad you enjoyed servicing with us. Should you ever need anything please feel free to reach out to me! Giovanni Girimonte Sales Manager giovanni@subarucalgary.com

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wish I had listened to the other negative reviews. We..."

- marknewcruzelease

I wish I had listened to the other negative reviews. We bought a Subaru from Calgary Subaru in October which was an experience in itself. Originally we were going to take it somewhere else for Service when Tariq told us that we shouldnt because the first year of service was included and that it was standard. We agreed and he made the appointment, we brought it in for service and they had no record of that and instead charged us for the service. Very frustrating when you cannot trust those you do business with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nisar Khan

Apr 30, 2021

marknewcruzelease responded

Hi Paul, Thank you for reaching out. I have emailed you about the situation.

Apr 23, 2021

Subaru of Calgary responded

Hello Mark, I would like to look into this issue with you. If you could please reach out , i will gladly have this look after. Paul Dimakis General Sales Manager pauld@subarucalgary.com

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A shout out to Tariq. Great service and advocacy for my..."

- Tom

A shout out to Tariq. Great service and advocacy for my new purchase of a BRZ. Made the process very easy and no pressure. Thanks Tariq.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your visit at Subaru Calgary, either sales or service we are happy to help! Giovanni Girimonte Sales Manager giovanni@subarucalgary.com

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good 热情待客..."

- samhuang303

Good 热情待客 !他可以提供很好的服务理念、!g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g h g h g g g g

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Wong

Jan 19, 2021

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for the 5 star review Sam! All the best! Paul Dimakis General Sales Manager pauld@subarucalgary.com

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tariq Bhatti made my first car buying experience at a..."

- tail.pebbles

Tariq Bhatti made my first car buying experience at a dealership painless. He told me that he wanted me to have a good experience buying a car and he delivered. Even when there was a small problem, he made sure it was rectified. As a woman, it can be intimidating going into a dealership but Tariq was straight-forward, service oriented without being pushy and was available every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Subaru Calgary!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience !"

- Harry

Wife and I had a great experience @ Calgary Subaru and dealing with Tariq. He helped us with our trade in, test drive and purchase of a 2020 Ascent. Tariq was very knowledgeable and at no point ever put any pressure on us to pull the trigger.....Classy Salesman for sure..... Hats off to Tariq and Calgary Subaru !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dimakis, James Sivadas

Jun 16, 2020

Subaru of Calgary responded

Hello Harry, Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Subaru Calgary. Congratulations on your new Subaru Ascent! We look forward to seeing you in for service and a coffee.

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- marg

Went to check for a used vehicle and had nothing but a good experience dealing with Tariq and also Trevor. Friendly atmosphere and no high pressure sales. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Margaret

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Gonsalves

Jun 07, 2020

Subaru of Calgary responded

Hi Marg, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Subaru Calgary.

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle trade in"

- Sunnygirl65

Basil was very courteous and understanding of our needs. No hassle. Made sure that all of our needs came front and foremost. Made sure that we understood the ins and outs of the vehicle. Had Tariq take care of us so that Basil could get the financing set up and the contracts completed in a timely manner. Very good customer relations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Saeed, James Sivadas, Trevor Gonsalves

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New to me Impreza! "

- Mel

Straight up excellent service! The team at Subaru Calgary was professional, efficient, friendly and helpful. When I walked in, my budget was set and I was clear about what I wanted. Tariq helped me walk out with the best vehicle for me. I love the Impreza and hope to grow into a CrossTrek down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Espinosa , Ryan in financing, Jason (driver)

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- immoff

I enjoyed my buying experience thanks to Tariq. He is personable and knowledgeable regarding the Subaru product line. He took the time to demonstrate the features of the model that I was interested in on the lot and also during the test drive. His follow up was good despite the inevitable chaos surrounding the days immediately before Christmas. Thanks Tariq for your help. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GIOVANNI GIRIMONTE, Robyn Mockler, Ryan Romano

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $42,995
2021 Subaru Forester
new
JASPER GREEN MET exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $38,495
2021 Subaru Forester
new
CRYSTAL BLACK SILICA exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,495
2021 Subaru Forester
new
ICE SILVER MET exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $37,495
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
CRYSTAL BLACK SILICA exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $31,495
2020 Subaru Impreza
new
CRYSTAL WHITE PEARL exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $34,495
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
CRYSTAL BLACK SILICA exterior
Variable
AWD