Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sukhi Saini.
Sukhi Saini
Sukhi Saini at Team Ford
4.9

Sukhi Saini

Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me

When I'm not working hard to help my team Ford customers, I can be found spending time with friends, travelling, and working out!!

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

39 Reviews of Sukhi Saini

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Advertisement "

- Kenstarling@shaw.ca

Dealership gave me a price on a vehicke and than wanted an additional 525.00 for an etching Fee which is not allowed by the rules of ANVIC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Koroluk

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The one"

- It Happens

Went to Team. Jabz and the team were amazing. The mangers and everyone. Bought 3 trucks there and will continue to and refer everyone i know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The truck"

- Frank the barber

Went into tram and jabz helped me get into a new truck and he was very good and easy to work with. Nice associates he has as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service"

- jo

I was there for service and started talking with couple sales people standing there. They showed me an really good option of upgrading. manager as nice too and we made a deal. nice and professional team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- Bobb

It was awesome people were great and sales took me in open arms and helped solve my issues I am grateful for team and all their efforts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Jabz

Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck "

- Truckguy

I went to service and my truck had a lot of issues. Jabz called me later that day and ran the idea of a new truck by me. When I got there him and Sukhi took very good care of me and saved me money out of my pocket. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Jabz

Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Maninderpal Singh

I was looking for a new car, went to Team Ford met Sukhi there. He have vast knowledge about cars he helped me to find a good car on good price. I appreciate Sukhi for all his hard work and recommend everyone to visit team ford. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Jihad1234

I was looking for a car. I went to team Ford. Sukhi greeted me and took me to his table. He asked me all my requirements and found best suited car for me with in my budget. Wanna thanks to them team especially sukhi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight to point sale"

- Devlin

Very straight forward experience with Sukhi. He was very friendly and down to Earth. No pressure or bs sales tactics. It was refreshing. If you're looking for a new vehicle, but you're worried about being pressured or taken advantage of, come see Sukhi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki

Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service "

- Harry31

I like the atmosphere of the dealership and there dealing with customers I will recommend some in future if someone interested to buy vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your great review Harry!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (644 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Flex

$46,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$54,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000