Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve LeDrew.
Steve LeDrew
Steve LeDrew at Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales
4.3

Steve LeDrew

Service Manager

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

3285 Mavis Rd
Mississauga, ON L5C 1T7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Steve LeDrew

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nautilus purchase "

- Nautilius

Very professional and customer oriented. Diane went over and above my expectations during my new car purchase. I have dealt with Ryan and Steve over the years and they are exceptional. Extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Wolczyk, Ryan Kasperczak

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They never return calls and quotes for estimate also lies"

- Girl next door

Still waiting for appt. Placed 2 msgs with live people on fixing recalled airbag for 08 Fusion. Nothing as of yet. Last visit. Quoted $150 for absolute diagnoses of problem 3 hours later I called them Said needed $150 more and 15 min later said yep, sure the problem same as what $150 fifteen min earlier was. They are a DEALER. THEY KNOW THEIR CARS. THEY TREATED ME (WOMAN) as fool. Worse, they knew a service centre in area had misdiagnosed me costing me $1200, and then took me for more. FYI , PROBLEM was a drain from radio. Not that complicated. Steven evcasually defended the Advisors actions verses apologize and own their mistake. A cost for a diagnoses should not double. Period. Too bad. Me and my husband know trading in and buying new Explorer AND Edge at Thorncrest this month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NOT PROFESSIONAL! Service Manager Avoids Calls and Emails"

- Reviewing Public

I recently booked an appointment to check my wife's car air conditioning and thought I would change the winter to summer tires. I booked about a week prior to the appointment and was told to bring the car in Saturday morning before 8:30am. Well the service guy told me around 2:00pm that the a/c servicing machine at the dealership does not work and that my wife's tires (mint condition with about 10k on them michelin energy tires on rims with sensors had been thrown out due to leaving them there too long. They did not let her know that they were discarding them. This despite us buying a new vehicle there and servicing two cars there at the more expensive dealership rates. I asked the service guy to talk to the service manager Steve Ledrew at Whiteoak service and was told he knew all about it and in fact told him what to say. I have called and left messages and even emailed the service manager. NO RESPONSE WHATSOEVER! This isn't courteous or professional or what Ford is about!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Woodley

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been dealing with Whiteoak for 25 years. Excellent!"

- Bahamas

Excellent service. Knowledgeable personnel. Everyone is great to deal with. Convenient location. Shuttle service to GO train. Flexibility, excellent customer service. The Lovey family set the Gold standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Davidson, Andrew Cutrara, Diane Wolczyk , Brian? Retired

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again I’m happy"

- tmoniz91@rogers.com

I have purchased many vehicles from white oak and once again I’m extremely happy with experience. Always a pleasure to deal with the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaz Kajee, Ryan Kasperczak

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always been helpful and fair. Good pricing too."

- Bob

I have purchased several cars, both new and used from Steve over the years. No hassle, fair and very understanding of the products he sells.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Davidson

Mar 18, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Glad to hear Steve was so helpful throughout your time here at Whiteoak Ford. Thanks for all the positive feedback, Bob!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service-Second to none"

- Escape lover

Leo’s mannerism, professionalism, patience is second to none . He followed thru on ever step of the way , excellent customer service I Would definitely recommend him to friends and family Marie We knew Steve and he recommend Leo which turned out awesome Thanks Gentlemen Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo DesRoches

Mar 11, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Glad to hear you had such a great experience with our salesman, Leo. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Hope to see you again, and enjoy the new Escape!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"whiteoak services "

- KarenAnne 987

I have been taking my car to this dealership since I purchased my car. I found they treat me well and explain the challenges concerning my car whether it is simple maintenance or repairs. The service manager Steve Ledrew had always taken extra time with me and helps me understand any issues.I also appreciate that they have longer hours and are open on a Saturday as when you work full time there are far more extra hours that you can work with. In addition, I am aware that friends will tell me that I pay more as my car is serviced at the dealership, however I feel safer as I believe that Ford will stand behind the work performed on my car. I would hope that when I am ready to purchase my next car, that the number of years of support at this dealership could be taken into consideration. I will await any response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arash Babaei, Ryan Kasperczak

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 17TH Car in 30 1/2 Years"

- tonymyt

I have been Leasing 17 Car in 30 1/2 Years, I have always be satisfied with the Service, Personnel, and the Dealership. My First lease was November 1987!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Wall, Diane Wolczyk

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Benju

The staff at Whiteoak Dealership are always pleasant and are great do deal with. I would not hesitate to recommend Whiteoak Dealership to any of my friends and family! I have been dealing with them for almost 25 years and have had not one complaint about their service to any of the vehicles that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Davidson, Judy Wall, Ryan Kasperczak

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $49,843

2018 Ford Edge

$49,843

New 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $58,890

2019 Lincoln MKT

$58,890

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $50,931

2019 Lincoln MKC

$50,931

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $29,995

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,995

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $30,988

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,988

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $47,008

2019 Lincoln MKC

$47,008

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $46,402

2019 Lincoln MKC

$46,402

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $46,206

2019 Lincoln MKC

$46,206