Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Davidson.
Steve Davidson
Steve Davidson at Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales
5.0

Steve Davidson

Sales Manager

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

3285 Mavis Rd
Mississauga, ON L5C 1T7

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Steve Davidson

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been dealing with Whiteoak for 25 years. Excellent!"

- Bahamas

Excellent service. Knowledgeable personnel. Everyone is great to deal with. Convenient location. Shuttle service to GO train. Flexibility, excellent customer service. The Lovey family set the Gold standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Cutrara, Diane Wolczyk, Steve LeDrew , Brian? Retired

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always been helpful and fair. Good pricing too."

- Bob

I have purchased several cars, both new and used from Steve over the years. No hassle, fair and very understanding of the products he sells.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve LeDrew

Mar 18, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Glad to hear Steve was so helpful throughout your time here at Whiteoak Ford. Thanks for all the positive feedback, Bob!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply Outstanding Customer Service"

- Tarek Mahfouz

Our business purchased the second Truck in less than six months. Steve Davidson made us coming back for his down to earth personality, knowledgeable and making the process simple and seamless! Thank you Steve . Can’t say enough about you. You got our trust and will definitely come back for purchases and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Wall

Jan 02, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate the kind words about Steve, Tarek! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and we're happy to have helped you with purchasing your second truck. Enjoy!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Benju

The staff at Whiteoak Dealership are always pleasant and are great do deal with. I would not hesitate to recommend Whiteoak Dealership to any of my friends and family! I have been dealing with them for almost 25 years and have had not one complaint about their service to any of the vehicles that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Wall, Steve LeDrew, Ryan Kasperczak

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John and This dealership always always always helpful. "

- KemalEkmekci

We feel that John and other members are our like family members. They are so warm , helpful and friendly. Me and my company are very comfortable with them. When we have got any problem with cars, even flat tire, we call them and they always there to help us. Thank you very much all of them and thank you very much John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wickham, Judy Wall, Ana Brunning, Diane Wolczyk

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shaz was great!"

- DevitaDs

Shaz was extremely helpful with delivering my vehicle to me in a short time frame! I called on a Wednesday night to inquire about the inventory showing online - Shaz immediately answered my questions over the phone and by email regarding prices and inventory. The next day I went to the dealership and met with Shaz - I decided on a Ford Escape through a dealer trade - the next day Shaz promptly texted me to let me know the vehicle was unavailable and provided me with other options. I went to the dealership on Saturday and found another Escape waiting in the lot for an owner. Thanks to the staff at Ford I was able to drive off the lot with this vehicle on Monday! 1 month late and I'm loving my Ford Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Brunning, Shaz Kajee, Daniel Burstein

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great attention to detail, extremely clear and helpful."

- Dave A

Roxy set up everything we spoke about and was ready for me on my arrival from out of town. The whole experience was very professional and seamless. Thanks Roxy...You Rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Wall, Roxy Yeung

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $49,843

2018 Ford Edge

$49,843

New 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $58,890

2019 Lincoln MKT

$58,890

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $50,931

2019 Lincoln MKC

$50,931

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $29,995

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,995

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $30,988

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,988

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $47,008

2019 Lincoln MKC

$47,008

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $46,402

2019 Lincoln MKC

$46,402

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $46,206

2019 Lincoln MKC

$46,206