Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Burt.
Steve Burt
Steve Burt at Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Steve Burt

Lease & Sales Consultant

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

Selling cars seemed to fit my personality and interests in that I have a true interest in meeting and talking to new people.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Contact Me

118 Reviews of Steve Burt

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service, went over and above to help me...."

- AshleyM

Amazing service, went over and above to help me. Instruction of vehicle was very helpful. Staff was super friendly and accommodating. Even registration place said forms were done perfectly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Ashley; We have had the pleasure of dealing with your husband for years on his trucks and are now delighted to be able to supply you with your new Yukon; welcome to the Davis ( and GM ) Family! Steve Burt

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase "

- Madison

Was an overall great experience with Davis Lethbridge on the new purchase of our vehicle. Great customer service and really on the ball. Steve and Russel were quick and concise with answering any of our questions and worked above and beyond the accommodate for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei

Jul 15, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Madison; Glad you made the arrangements to travel this far to pick up the new Terrain. I know it was exactly what you were looking for and will enjoy it for many years to come. I hope the next time you are in the market you wont let the miles separating us stop you from being in touch. Steve Burt

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- stesh

I generally hate shopping for new vehicles and I had put off trading in my SUV for far too long. Steve and the rest of the staff at Davis made it easy and enjoyable experience. They were extremely helpful at answering all me questions and asking further questions to ensure that they were providing me with everything I was looking for. I felt confident that I understood exactly what I was purchasing. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Stesh, Taking some of the stress out of the whole buying experience is one of our main goals. We want to make sure you are getting the vehicle that is right for you as well as give you the best start on understanding everything about your vehicle so you can experience all it has to offer. Our goal is always to have you tell us through a review that we can share as well as for you to have no problem passing on our names to help friends and family that may be looking down the road for a vehicle. Thank you once again for your purchase. Steve Burt

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy, friendly, "

- DURAMIKE

Davis staff always go above and beyond the call of duty. They always surpass expectations. We have always had superlative service from Davis and most heartily recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Duramike; Thank you! We really try to go above and beyond and really do appreciate to know that people do notice. Thanks again and hope we have many more enjoyable experiences together down the road. Steve Burt

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Again"

- Palmer927

Great service and buying experience as usual. This is the norm and why I keep going back. The team there worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. Steve can answer any questions I have and they all know the vehicles inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Russell Mezei

May 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Dean; As always it was good to deal with you on the new truck. I know we waited quite some time to figure out the perfect vehicle and wait until the incentives and trade value worked in your favor, hope I wasn't a nuisance with the constant checking in but knew the time would come. I know you will love the new truck and for an everyday driver I know you will enjoy the fuel savings from the 3/4 ton. Safe Travels Steve Burt

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle "

- darsher

Service was greats as usual, we have dealt with Davis for a many of our vehicles and the service is always wonderful.Steve was so helpful and very knowledgable in helping us choose the right vehicle for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough, Stefany Skibinsky

May 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Daryl and Sherry; It was really nice to deal with you guys on the new Enclave. I know your time is very limited and extremely busy; glad we had a chance to fit it in and the time to go through it with you Drive Safe! Steve Burt

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Mackenzie

Davis GMC is by far the most through and inclusive dealership. They keep you, the customer included every step of the way. They hear your voice and take your wishes and concerns to heart. The customer service here is absolutely unrivalled. They go above and beyond to help you get into the vehicle you want for a price point that works for you. they think of things that I would have never and make sure it is included. I will defiantly be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach, Cesco Vizza

May 16, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Mackenzie ( and Ty ) It was great to meet you and get to know the one that keeps Ty in line! Enjoy the new truck and we will see you down the road. Steve Burt

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Elevation Purchase"

- Jesse Hale

Well organized, great people. Always looking to go above a beyond. Attention to detail was impressive. I will continue to come back to Davis Lethbridge for all my vehicle needs both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesco Vizza, Russell Mezei

May 07, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Jesse; We always appreciate the loyalty of our customers. The trust in relying on us to look after you and let you know when the time is right makes our job easy. Cesco takes care of the numbers but I am always glad to get thrown into the mix to make sure we have ( or find ) the right vehicle and making sure that all the modifications get done for when you come to town to pick it up. Steve Burt

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Vehicle Purchase experience"

- Rob

We have purchased several vehicles from Davis over the last few years, every time the dealership was exceptional in the purchase experience. We started looking at the 2019 Sierra Denali in November 2018 when it came out, and finally purchased one in April 2019. Every time we had a question, or stopped in for a look Steve was always there to provide a answer or willing to get the answer.He is a exceptional salesman as well as just a great guy to chat with.Thank you for the great service. Rob and Les Wilcox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Rob and Leslie; Every vehicle we have dealt on has been a pleasure. Whether you were in looking at a vehicle, here for an oil change or simply in the neighbor hood to say hello, everyone here enjoys seeing you and saying hello; A friend to all of us. Thanks for the years of being a loyal Davis supporter and advocate for the dealership. Thank you! Steve Burt

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sale Experience"

- terry123

The whole sales experience was carried out in an extremely efficient yet courteous and professional manner. Everybody involved through the sale made the whole purchase process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesco Vizza, Jarrett King, Stefany Skibinsky

Apr 18, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Terry; Once again; Thank you for using us here at Davis. There is a few miles between us, but you always let us know when the time is right and order you in the perfect truck Steve Burt

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results