Back

Davis GMC Buick

Lethbridge, AB

4.8
1,659 Reviews

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.

Lethbridge, AB

T1J 4T6

Directions

By Type

1,659 Reviews of Davis GMC Buick

April 04, 2022

The BEST dealership! Have been with them since 1993 and choose to stay with them! From the reception desk, to shuttle drivers, to service personnel, sales people, finance More

by pennerjc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough, Jarrett King, Chelsea Vander Woude, Debbie Gemmell, Jonny Hogue, Alex Schow
March 25, 2022

Service was excellent. Sierra 1500 is a nice vehicle to drive. Staff we’re very friendly. Will recommend Davis GM to anyone I talk to that are looking for a new vehicle. More

by Kevin.clopton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
Mar 29, 2022 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Kevin! I really appreciate you taking time to write us a review. I'm so glad you're loving your truck and I look forward to when your next one gets here. You know where to find me when you need anything. Drive safe!

March 12, 2022

This is our first time at Davis. We found everyone is very friendly and there to help you with any questions you might have. More

by wildshad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Burt, Kelly Shigehiro, Casey Jose, Alex Schow
March 12, 2022

Thank you Gord and your excellent team, Alex and Jarrett, for making my most recent purchase so effortless and enjoyable. Your excellence in knowledge and friendly service was outstanding. Definitely will be More

by Carrie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough, Jarrett King, Alex Schow
March 08, 2022

Excellent service and the staff is awesome! Would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone looking to buy a vehicle! Thanks for everything Krista, you’re the Best!! Sincerely Jim & Rho More

by Jim and Rhonda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Semach, Krysta Murphy
Mar 09, 2022 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you!! You two are amazing and I'm so glad I got to meet you both. I hope you love your new Terrain for many, many years. Of course, if you need anything, you know where to find me. Drive safe!

February 28, 2022

Great environment! The staff are great. I feel totally at ease to ask any questions. And the services and options they offer are explained in great detail like paint pr More

by Antwin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Ainscough, Jarrett King, Alex Schow, Eryn Owsley
February 28, 2022

The determination and knowledge and ability of the sales person and financial staff were excellent. More

by Jdog099
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
Mar 01, 2022 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for me! I'm so glad we were able to get you going on your new Enclave. Don't be strangers, and drive safe!

February 28, 2022

Thank you Krysta for making this process so easy. Also for being available to answer any questions I have night and day! More

by kareelynn77
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krysta Murphy
Mar 01, 2022 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks, lady! I told you I answer my phone! I hope you're enjoying the car and I hope you come visit. I look forward to chatting with you soon. Drive safe!

February 28, 2022

Krysta assisted us with purchasing our 2017 Buick Enclave . Our experience with her was friendly, professional, very helpful and she made us feel relaxed. All the staff involved were wonderful. This is why More

by hdsawat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie at Front Reception and Parts Dept for Weather Tec floor mats. Can't remember his name and no picture of him., Dave Tamura, Tony Iwaasa, Jarrett King, Krysta Murphy, Debbie Gemmell, Alex Schow
Mar 01, 2022 -

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you! I'm so glad I met you both; you're so wonderful and I'm glad your Enclave is fitting in perfectly. Of course, if you ever need me, you know where to find me. Drive safe!

February 14, 2022

Gord and team were great to deal with and always were helpful and quick in responses. Never felt pressured to buy a vehicle. Will be ordering and buying from them again for my next vehicle. More

by msb667
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Semach, Gord Ainscough, Jarrett King