Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stacey Seniuk.
Stacey Seniuk
Stacey Seniuk at O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
5.0

Stacey Seniuk

Sales

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

45730 Hocking Ave
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J1

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Stacey Seniuk

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Meet Stacey when I was looking at buying a new truck..."

- oakley32

Meet Stacey when I was looking at buying a new truck after moving from Ontario. Turned out our kids were friends, decided to hold off on buying a new truck, but gained a friend who has helped my family greatly be it for service on my jeep or just suggestions on places to go. When I do buy a new truck I won't give it a 2nd thought to use Stacey as my sales guy. Couldn't find a better guy. Thanks for everything Stacey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, and really helpful. Would recommend anyone to..."

- Andyt

Awesome, and really helpful. Would recommend anyone to buy from them. Had a very good experience in purchasing my new vehicle. Thumbs up to Dodge Chilliwack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an amazing experience dealing with Stacey at..."

- krysztov

We had an amazing experience dealing with Stacey at O’Connor Dodge! We wanted to upgrade our van and were so impressed with how well our base 2013 Caravan lasted then saw the van of our dreams— at the Home & Garden show! We met Stacey there and right away you could see how he is is passionate about and confidently stands behind the vehicles he sells. He had our van ready to go when we came to close the sale, had found one with the maximum amount of features for the price we needed, and was very accommodating when we told him we had an extra set of wheels to figure in to the deal. We were hoping to have the tires put on them and our winter treads installed on the new van— no problem! They included the install service to satisfy the sale. Additionally, both the finance and insurance departments were very personable and completed their part quickly and in a very easy way. I highly recommend going to see Stacey for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just about bought a New Truck from Maple Ridge. A..."

- Syarwood

I just about bought a New Truck from Maple Ridge. A Friend of mine suggested I check out O'Connor Dodge specifically go see Stacey Seniuk and I'm glad I did. Stacey managed to not only to beat price, but more importantly exceed expectations in customer service. Stacey understands a customers life is busy and buying a new vehicle can be stressful. At no point did I feel pressured to buy or rushed to make a decision. I recommend everyone coming in prior to making a decision elsewhere and see Stacey. Put your mind at ease. #GoEagles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reid

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stacey went above and beyond my expectations! This guy..."

- johanne.scullion

Stacey went above and beyond my expectations! This guy knows what he is doing and goes the extra mile in such a friendly way. I believe some of the things he did were not even in his job description yet he personally took the time to make Sure I was well taken care of. He is very friendly and knowledgeable in every aspect! I would highly recommend him to others as I was well taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So my wife and I decided we needed a truck once again...."

- Ateskey_7

So my wife and I decided we needed a truck once again. Having had a Dodge Ram 1500 which we purchased in 2017 and from the super helpful and honest salesman , Stacey we decided to go back and buy another one. He stayed with us helping to get the best rate possible and the payments that worked for our budget!. Once again we are super happy with our choice for another 2017 ram 1500 that we brought home today and look forward to more adventures yet to come !. Thanks to Stacey for being such an honest helpful salesman right up to the final setup of pairing our phones before we left the lot!. That extra effort made a big difference! Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks, Bill Reid

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This entire place is awesome. I ended up trading in a..."

- Nickp

This entire place is awesome. I ended up trading in a jeep for a 2018 ram, came back 6 months later for a 2019 ram. Stacey is probably the best person you could ask for in a sales guy. Genuine and honest, definitely has made me a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service and Attention to Detail"

- Moe

We recently purchased a vehicle from Stacie at O'Connor Chrysler Jeep in Chilliwack. I cannot say enough about the incredible service we received from Stacie and Bill. Owning two businesses myself, I can attest that this dealership is extremely well run and pays excellent attention to it's customers. I highly recommend! Cheers, Moe Matte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Solid employee and excellent customer service "

- Hotsauce1980

Every dealership should have a Stacey Seniuk! They would probably sell more cars, accessories and garage services. O‘Connors is lucky to have an employee of such unquestionable integrity, no pressure sales tactics and the ability to bring people in for a genuine pleasurable purchasing experience! Stacey and Stacey alone makes me want to consider buying a Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Sale"

- Caron

Stacey and Jake are both very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable salesmen. I was very fortunate when I called OConnor that Stacey had answered my call. He listened to my bad experience story from another location and re assured me that it would be a much better buying experience this time around. He was right ! When we arrived at the lot Stacey needed to leave but Jake was there to pick up where he had left off. We knew what we were looking for so that was simple. We took the truck out for a test drive with Jake. He answered all our questions without having to think about it, no hesitation. The whole buying experience was very quick and seamless. When we were feeling like we needed to sleep on this huge purchase to us, financing offered us to take the truck home for the night and give it some thought. A couple times without asking she left the room for hubby and I to talk privately. The staff their have a real understanding on what a big decision buying a vehicle is. No regrets !! I will only deal with O'Connor for all my truck needs and any questions I have I call them first. hope they have the vehicles we want over the next few years when its time for family members. Finally !!!! Best Service hands down !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr, Jacob Davies

Mar 22, 2019

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review! Hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (31 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$65,000

2015 Dodge Challenger

$38,000

2019 Ram 3500

$79,000

2016 Jeep Compass

$11,500

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,490

2019 Chrysler 300

$32,990

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,000

2015 Ram 1500

$26,998