Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sheri-Ann Herman.
Sheri-Ann Herman
Sheri-Ann Herman at Western GMC Buick
Refer Me
4.8

Sheri-Ann Herman

Light Duty Service Advisor

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

37 Reviews of Sheri-Ann Herman

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We use this dealership for both parts and service. We are..."

- JR

We use this dealership for both parts and service. We are always dealt with in a professional polite manner by skilled advisors. This most recent service was performed very fast. Thank you for accommodating my hectic schedule!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Neudorf

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as usual. I waited for the work to be..."

- Lee

Great service as usual. I waited for the work to be done. The advisor said 30 minutes and it was exactly 30 minutes. Once I had left, I noticed that something had changed in the preferred settings. I stopped by the dealer and a handful of employees hopped in and corrected my settings in 30 seconds. Great support, great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Neudorf

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer has always been good to deal with , staff are..."

- ryanjcullum

This dealer has always been good to deal with , staff are usually very friendly and professional, my last visit there I was discounted on a bill for an update on the engine controller of my truck , which was great , I didn’t mind paying the cost , however, something like that should come as no cost to the consumer as its faulty or outdated programming , that’s something I think the dealer should honour out of good will regardless of warranty , I mean we don’t pay for windows update they come free with the purchase of a product. Not to mention customers are set back their vehicle for a few hours or even the day , and still end up stuck with a bill for something as silly as a controller update which should be done during an oil change for free. Just food for thought , otherwise great job western keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy we can continue to provide a positive and friendly environment. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback, and it will be passed on to our team to review further. Happy driving!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service has been excellent to me as a customer. They are..."

- juliagerard

Service has been excellent to me as a customer. They are very friendly and welcoming. I would continue to take my vehicle to your dealership. Julia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Anderson, Steve Hillerud

May 10, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Julia! We appreciate your business and are looking forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again I took vehicle for service. Friendly and very..."

- Arturo

Once again I took vehicle for service. Friendly and very helpful staff. From service advisors Renee and Steve to mechanic foreman Dean and ladies at the counter to the service manager Don. It is a pleasure to bring vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy we could provide such a positive experience.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherri-Ann is very customer focused. She will go and..."

- Joanne

Sherri-Ann is very customer focused. She will go and above to make sure your service experience with Western GM is the very best possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Wow! Thank you for the incredible review of Sheri-Ann. We are so lucky to have her on our team.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm a new customer with Western; Sheri-Ann was..."

- I like lasagna sometimes, but not always.

I'm a new customer with Western; Sheri-Ann was meticulous, friendly, and trustworthy. Finding people who give a xxx about your stuff isn't always easy. I was impressed with the timing and practicality of the exchange. BS-free warranty work and an alignment. You, your foreman, and your team have earned our business going forward. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Wow, thank you for such a great review! We are incredibly lucky to have Sheri-Ann on our team. We are so happy that we could provide such a positive experience, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was more than accommodating, kept the information..."

- dirtaxecory

Dan was more than accommodating, kept the information flowing, maybe one of his easiest transactions....Great conversations of game days past....Once an Eskimo always an Eskimo Class act .....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the great review, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so happy we could provide such a positive and easy experience.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always provide good customer service and staff are..."

- AL

They always provide good customer service and staff are all friendly and organized. I always bring my sierra here. They also provide shuttle service everywhere and the shuttle driver is very kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the review! We are so happy we could provide you with such a positive service experience.

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Without a doubt the best fleet service representative..."

- Jordan

Without a doubt the best fleet service representative I've had the chance to deal with. Sheri-Ann has been friendly and a pleasure; really accommodating and helpful. Thank you, Sheri-Ann Jordan from Driving Force

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Western GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Jordan! We are incredibly lucky to have Sheri-Ann on our team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results