Shay Bedard
Shay Bedard at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Shay Bedard

Fixed Operations Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
4.5
92 Reviews
4.5

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Shay Bedard

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department was prompt taking my vehicle in. Dealt with issue quickly with a smile. More

by Charlie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, personable and very knowledgable. I wasn't looking forward to the stress of buying a vehicle but Scott and the crew at bellville dodge made it an easy and rather enjoyable process. More

by suekimball8
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi suekimball8: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep! We really appreciate your business! Thanks for letting us know that your experience was a great one with the team here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Chrysler! We will always work hard to keep you happy. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great. They treated me well from the start to finish and always have! More

by Harks_10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Harks_10: It's great to hear you are happy with your experience here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge! We will always work hard to keep you happy and give you the 5-star treatment! We really appreciate your time and business. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were helpful, timely. I found them informative, kind. I did not have to wait long to get mMy car. More

by Linda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage

Oct 31, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Linda: Thanks for letting us know we did a good job for you! We always strive for a 5-star experience for you. We appreciate your business! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys really helped me when my jeep broke down on the 401 I am so grateful for the service department at Belleville Chrysler Dodge!! More

by Colleen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Colleen: I am so happy to hear that we could help you at your time of need! We always go that extra mile to get the job done! Thanks for letting us know we gave you the 5-star treatment here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Chrysler! I hope the rest of your journey went well! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chrysler people are the best. You accommodate to peoples needs. Appreciate it very much. Thank you More

by Sunshine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage

Oct 20, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Sunshine: Thanks for the 5-star rating and for letting us know we took good care of you! We really appreciate your business!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick response to my vehicle issues, provide options if available, great service and kindness, look after me well More

by Deborah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Deborah: Thanks for letting us know we are doing a great job for you! We really appreciate your business and will always work hard to keep you happy! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great parts and service department always get me in and out, on my way with no problems or hassles along the way. Very pleasant to deal with. More

by Mojaverebel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Mojaverebel: Thanks for the 5-star rating! We really appreciate your business and will always work hard to keep you happy! See you again soon! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over charge customers pd 633 44 for labor to install new battery and 3 cable ends. Parts $283.31. Had car towed to dealership 4 ties and are still unable to fix vehicle. Claim they gave me $500 worth of fre More

by Zyoungwanda813
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service department, very friendly knowledgeable advisers, service appointment times are maintained and the coffee is excellent. More

by Bill Nichols
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage

Jul 28, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Bill Nichols: Thanks for letting us know you enjoyed using our Service Department. Both Becky and Shay have been with us a very long time and their experience really shines! Did you give the massage chairs a try? Like our coffee, they are a big hit. We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,900
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,500
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,700
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,900
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
FWD