Shay Bedard
Shay Bedard at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Shay Bedard

Fixed Operations Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
4.7
102 Reviews
4.7

102 Reviews

Write a Review

102 Reviews of Shay Bedard

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kind courteous professional staff laugh a pleasure to deal with. Shay follows up on everything. Five star More

by lrjk1979
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2024

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello lrjk1979: Thanks for letting us know that your visit here was a 5-star experience. Our team will always work hard to keep you happy and loyal. We appreciate your business and will look forward to seeing you again. Linda Hill

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient, honest and really know what they are doing when working on my truck. More

by wagon_burner69
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl McAllister

Jan 22, 2024

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello wagon_burner69: Thanks for your kind words. We really appreciate your business. Linda Hill

December 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always knowledgeable and friendly. Service is quick too. I had a nice seating are while I waited as well. More

by Linda
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2023

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Linda, thanks for the great feedback and review! We really appreciate your business. Wishing you and your family a very Merry Christmas! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today they were very helpful as I didnt have an appointment for an oil change More

by Markrussell180
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Whiting , Lori Conroy

Oct 19, 2023

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Markrussell180: We are happy we could fit you in for an oil change! Thank you for trusting us with your business! Can you let me know what we could have done better? We do always strive to make you completely satisfied. I can be reached at lhill@bellevilledodge.ca. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and even better staff! Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable and happy and willing to help you with anything you need. More

by Candice Queenie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2023

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Candice Queenie: Thanks for letting us know that our team at Ralph Neale's Belleville Chrysler treated you well! I had the pleasure of speaking with you and your family that day. We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistan

June 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great - Always treated with respect - listen to me when there is a problem - Staff in the service dept are always friendly-upbeat even on their busy days πŸ‘πŸ’―% More

by KD
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage

Jul 21, 2023

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello KD: It's great to hear that you are always happy with how you are treated in the Service Department at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge! Shay and Becky are a great team and so always go that extra mile to help you out! Thanks for your business! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, courteous and professional service every single appointment! Our β€œgo to” location for all our family vehicles. More

by Steph
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2023

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Steph: Thanks for trusting us with all your vehicles! We work very hard to get you in and out at a good time and without fuss! We will look forward to always serving your vehicle servicing needs! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, nice waiting room, friendly staff. Glad I could get an oil change while I wait. More

by Wasylykpeter
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always the service Department at this dealership is second to none. Service advisors and mechanic Jeff Keene were awesome. More

by Bobbymac
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Jeff Keenan , Janet Neal

March 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is great love the new gt truck and the customer sitting room was great always good when I bring my truck in 100% More

by pmcconnell
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage , Russ Trottman

1
...