Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shay Bedard.
Shay Bedard
Shay Bedard, Fixed Operations Manager, Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
4.6

Shay Bedard

Fixed Operations Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
Contact Me

59 Reviews of Shay Bedard

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always easy!"

- Linda37

Had a great visit to the Service department! Had an oil change and tire rotation. Easy in and out. Left my Jeep with them. Becky was professional and efficient! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Mike Kelly

Jul 11, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Linda37: Thanks for being a loyal customer! Becky, Mike and Shay are awesome to deal with in the Service department! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Team, Quality Vehicles, Excellent Service"

- Trish

Purchased my last two vehicles at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. Sales team listened carefully to my needs, provided helpful information and made the purchasing process straightforward. My vehicles have been serviced at the dealership for over 20 years. Becky and the Service Team are knowledgable, offer immediate assistance, and effectively address the regular maintenance of my vehicle and any concerns. Shuttle Service is very accommodating to meet my work and personal needs. The atmosphere is friendly, professional and service orientated. Definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Mike Kelly

Jun 03, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hey Trish: Thanks for being such a loyal customer for the past 20 years!! We do work very hard to keep our customers happy and coming back! It is nice to hear that the Service Department, Becky, Mike and Shay, always take care of your needs in a professional manner. And I agree, the shuttle is a great service to our customers. Here's to another 20 years! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram ignition key "

- Digger 66

One of my Ram keys was defective.The part was past warranty.Neale’s Belleville Dodge replaced it.Now that’s service.Thank you Shay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hey Digger 66: Thanks for letting us know that Shay stepped up and helped you with your key fob! Shay is very fair and amazing at his job! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy the staff they are awesome "

- Mary66

However I do have a complaint. Every time there is a special on and a free gift is received I never get it because they have none left or don’t have the item that fits my Jeep! Didn’t receive the gift last fall or this spring! It was the window wipers as they didn’t have any to fit my Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly, Cheryl McAllister

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time purchaser."

- hellayella jeep

My second purchase experience was even better than the first time. I was made to feel very appreciated and everything was looked after quickly and efficiently. The only surprises were the extras that were thrown in. I ordered this Jeep to my specs and was kept informed throughout the process, and it arrived earlier than expected. It was readied within 24hours and picked up when convenient to me. Also, their free roadside assistance is of much longer duration than it was in 2004. Looking forward to being looked after well, as I owned my previous Jeep for 12 years, and was serviced at Belleville Dodge. Service was everything you would expect good service should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Mike Kelly, Chris Scriver, Lori Conroy

Feb 25, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear hellayella jeep: Congratulations on your new Jeep! We were amazed how fast it arrived! I knew you would be excited. It was nice to see you today in the Service Department. I hope the accessories you added look awesome??!! Love the colour of your Jeep!! We will look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is Poor"

- Dave

I am very disappointed with the service department. I now know why the service department has a 1 star rating. I purchased a new 2019 Dodge Ram thru Russ Trottman and he was a pleasure to deal with. I love my new truck and it is a pleasure to drive. The problem started when I took my truck in for service. There was a clunking noise every time I turned the wheel left or right. The mechanic took it for a ride with the Service manager and they came back and said they could not hear it. The truck was in Auto 4 wheel drive. Shea(service manager) asked me to go for the ride so he could hear the noise. I drove and as soon as we turned the wheels there was a loud clunking sound. I told S/M I don't know how the mechanic could miss that sound. After we came back, the S/M and the mechanic went for a ride. When the S/M came in, he told me it had to do with the 4 wheel drive system. He said they could spend hours trying to find the problem and give me a bill for $350 if they don't find the problem. I told him it is a new vehicle and is still in warranty(approx. 7000 klm) so there should be no charges. He then said I need to understand how the 4 wheel drive system works. Remember when you used to have to get out and manually change into 4 wheel drive. I said yes. He said we are still working with the system and learning about it. He suggested I try to drive in 2 wheel drive as much as I can as the noise is not there in 2 wheel drive. I said, one of the reasons why I bought the truck was for the auto 4 wheel drive. I was not happy, so I put the truck in 2 wheel drive and tested it again. I drove back to the dealership and let them know the knocking sound was still there even in 2 wheel drive. I was very unhappy and decided I would have to take it to a different Chrysler Dealership for a second opinion. This is a brand new truck and I should not hear the knocking on a new truck. I took the truck to a dealership with a 5 star rating for service and the mechanic heard the knocking sound as soon as we turned the wheels. He worked on the truck and found out the knocking had NOTHING to do with the 4 wheel drive system. There was actually a Bulletin out on this. The Service Bulletin was dated November 2018. I was at the Dealership for a short time and he ordered the parts. The parts came in within a week and my truck is quiet again and a pleasure to drive. I feel if the service dept. had of really cared about my issue with the truck they would have found my problem. If it had of been one of their own personal vehicles they would not have let it go with the knocking sound. After this issue, I cannot recommend Belleville Dodge service. They have been a big disappointment to me. That is why I gave a poor rating. Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always greeted with a warm Hello & a bubbly attitude!"

- Tessa

Becky is always kind & courteous! Her approach is light and she is a breath of fresh air. Professional, Knowledgeable and direct. Great qualities! Mike, is always on the ball! He offers much knowledge and professionalism even at times when it might not be easy to offer clients Grace! Shay, has a very calm demeanor and comes with so much knowledge and professionalism. He puts the client first and works directly with you putting the needs of the client in the forefront. Shay will find a solution suitable to both the client & the company. Thanks for being so caring! Cheryl, she is usually the very first friendly voice you hear when calling in! Cheryl is always so accommodating. I often call at the last minute and when I am dealing with strict time constraints Cheryl always does her best to work with me. I want the staff to know that everything they do for me has not gone unnoticed. I appreciate them. I recognize the Grace they offer me on those days when I may not be at my best! I am a repeat customer and it feels like home to me! Thanks to all the friendly staff. I buy where I feel welcomed & comfortable. Nobody has made me feel more welcomed than Russ Trottman & Max Gannon. Russ was patient with me in my decision making and Max worked hard to make sure it became a reality. I think I will have many more years with this Auto family! Nobody is allowed to retire for the next 30 years! Sincerely, Teresa A. Cheers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Teresa: Thank you so much for your amazing review. It truly warms our hearts that our hard work and dedication does not go unnoticed by you! We give each and every customer/guest 100% of our effort to make them happy. It is our pleasure to assist you each and every way that we can. You are truly part of our family! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Ramfan

Took my truck in for service and a few recalls that had accumulated over the past few months. Service was completed in a timely manner and I am very satisfied. My only wish is that hours of service shop would be a little more oriented to people such as myself who have little to no time Monday to Friday to deal with the issues. Costs money for service but I also lose out on paid time if I have to take time off work to do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Ramfan: Thanks for your review and your comments about the hours of operation here at Belleville Dodge. We could arrange for your vehicle to be picked up and dropped off for you if that would be more convenient next visit? Talk to Becky or Mike to see if this could work for you? We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not trustworthy"

- Disappointed

Had some issues, with warranty coverage, but have worked something out with the dealers, so we are all good at this time. thanks for working out a resolution. As for the lug nut issue, it was the dodge dealer in Trenton , not Ralph Neale's that we had the issue at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Much much easier and better experience then expected"

- Kinger1976

Great experience Not pushy Goes to find out answers if he doesn't have it or know it stop what he was doing to go find out didn't just blow by and go back to it Showed me and gave me a copy of my credit score extraordinary very easy to deal with would highly recommend dealing with this gentleman again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Kinger1976: We are happy to hear your experience was easier than you thought! Purchasing a big ticket item can be a little intimidating in so many ways! Our team works hard to help our customers feel at home and never pressured! Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for taking time to give us this great review! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Challenger

$69,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,900

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$52,900

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$51,425

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$40,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$38,455

2019 Jeep Compass

$30,750

2019 Ram 1500

$61,925