Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Shay Bedard
Shay Bedard at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Shay Bedard

Fixed Operations Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
4.8
77 Reviews
4.8

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Shay Bedard

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a problem with my 5 year old Ram 2500. The turbo..."

- Peter B

I had a problem with my 5 year old Ram 2500. The turbo was acting up and the check engine light came on and stayed on. This is a serious problem for a diesel engine. I took the truck to a dealer in Ottawa and without even looking at the truck they quoted me $7,000 for the repair. As a result I had the truck floated to Belleville Dodge where the service department took over and diagnosed the problem right away. Not only did they fix the problem, but they managed to replace the parts under warranty (which has long ago expired). I drove away with a bill for $1,500 and a truck that drives the way it should. A great team at Ralph Neale's made me a very happy customer. Well done and thank you folks. Highly recommend this dealership for their excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage

Aug 23, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Peter: We are so glad that we could help you out and get you back on the road. Thank you for trusting us with your business. Also thanks for the great review to let us know how happy you are. We will always do our best for you. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second new car purchase from Belleville..."

- Peter Clark

This was my second new car purchase from Belleville Dodge. I was torn between buying a mid-sized sedan from another brand and staying with Belleville Dodge and buying a new Jeep. In the end, because of my excellent experience with the service over the life of my previous cars and the great deal I got, I chose the dealership experience. Scott was very helpful with the transaction, delivery and a few subsequent questions I had. Looking forward to more great experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Peter: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep! I know you were very excited about it. We really do appreciate your business and loyalty to us! The best compliment is a repeat customer. It is great to hear that you are treated well in all departments in our Dealership. We will always work hard to keep you at a 5-star experience. We look forward to seeing you when it's time for your next oil change. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous, and prompt and friendly. They were able..."

- Edward.phillips

Very courteous, and prompt and friendly. They were able to squeeze me in as I had a breakdown and would have been stuck over the holiday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage

Jan 05, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Edward.phillips: Great to hear that we could get you in and on your way quickly! Thanks for letting us all know. We hope you had a safe and Happy Holiday season! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was a little slow, however I was very pleased to..."

- hillstrevor70

Service was a little slow, however I was very pleased to be taken to my vehicle upon learning something needed to be fixed and shown was was wrong and should be fixed. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear hillstrevor70: We try to stay on schedule the best we can. Thanks for your patience! We really appreciate your business. Thanks for the review and I hope everything went well. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had winter tireS installed today. The service was..."

- Coopathwy43

Had winter tireS installed today. The service was exceptional. Compliments to Shay and Becky for their professional service and also their very friendly customer service oriented attitude. Their positive energy was very noticeable and appreciated. Concerning the dealership I am impressed by the cleanliness of the dealership and attitude of all the employees. Also, a sincere thank you to Shay. Without exception, this place of business adheres to the new norm of social distancing and also a spotless waiting are for customers. I watched Shay clean a chair after a customer left the area. I was so impressed by his detailed cleaning of the chair prior to the next customer taking a seat. In summary excellent service, and exceptional attention to customer satisfaction and safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage

Dec 04, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Coopathwy43: It is wonderful that you noticed and commented on all the things we are doing at our Dealership to keep our staff and customers safe! We have implemented so many new protocols since Covid began. We are stocked with cleaning supplies for the next 2 years, lol. We really appreciate you as a customer and will always work hard to keep our standards high. Both Shay and Becky are extraordinary at their jobs! Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holiday Season! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! My appointment for an oil..."

- Denise Burris

Excellent customer service! My appointment for an oil change was first thing and advised Shay that I had a last minute specialist appointment at 9. They had me in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage

Dec 01, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Denise: Thanks for letting us know we did a good job for you on your recent trip into the Service Department. I am glad to hear they had you on your way in time to make your appointment! We will always do our best to keep you as a happy and loyal customer! Happy Holidays!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly staff, only dealership in quinte..."

- chrisnestorovski

Great service, friendly staff, only dealership in quinte area the is worth taking your vehicle. As well the prices can't be beat. Overall best dealership I've ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Mike Kelly

Nov 25, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear chrisnestorovski: Thanks so much for this awesome review!! Our Service Department works very hard to be efficient and professional at all times! We will always work hard to keep you a happy and loyal customer!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff is friendly helpful and professional. Immediately..."

- Andrew

Staff is friendly helpful and professional. Immediately and easily answer all questions or concerns. Covid protocols are adhered to and pandemic briefings are explained beforehand. Thank you Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage

Nov 05, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Andrew: Thanks for taking time to give us a 5-star review and for noticing that we are doing all we can to keep everyone safe! I hope you had a chance to relax in one of our massage chairs? We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the offer made on the trade in of..."

- info

I was very pleased with the offer made on the trade in of my old car, and the offer made on my new 2020 Grand jeep limited Cherokee. I love this car! All of the people who handled the service and sale were very kind, honest, and communicative. Matt really knew the car he was selling well. Follow up was great as well. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy, Matt Whiting

Oct 14, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Thanks for taking time to let us know you were happy with your recent purchase! Congratulations on becoming a Jeep owner! Matt is wonderful with his customers and always goes that extra mile to make sure things go smoothly. Lori makes financing and paperwork seem easy! And Shay is a great person to deal with always! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never had any issues with service always easy to get..."

- doug perry

I never had any issues with service always easy to get along with I miss the popcorn in the waitng area due to covid youre the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly

Oct 14, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Doug: Thanks for being a loyal customer! We will hopefully be able to server up some popcorn sometime in the near future, or 2022! Stay safe and we will see you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,900
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,900
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,995
2020 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,500
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Blue exterior
9 Speed Automatic
4x4