Shay Bedard
Shay Bedard at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Shay Bedard

Fixed Operations Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
4.4
85 Reviews
4.4

85 Reviews

Write a Review

85 Reviews of Shay Bedard

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great parts and service department always get me in and out, on my way with no problems or hassles along the way. Very pleasant to deal with. More

by Mojaverebel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Mojaverebel: Thanks for the 5-star rating! We really appreciate your business and will always work hard to keep you happy! See you again soon! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over charge customers pd 633 44 for labor to install new battery and 3 cable ends. Parts $283.31. Had car towed to dealership 4 ties and are still unable to fix vehicle. Claim they gave me $500 worth of fre More

by Zyoungwanda813
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service department, very friendly knowledgeable advisers, service appointment times are maintained and the coffee is excellent. More

by Bill Nichols
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage

Jul 28, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Bill Nichols: Thanks for letting us know you enjoyed using our Service Department. Both Becky and Shay have been with us a very long time and their experience really shines! Did you give the massage chairs a try? Like our coffee, they are a big hit. We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff. Always helpful and friendly. Very satisfied with the service on the Jeep’s brakes today. All questions answered. Thanks as always. Love my Jeep. More

by Margaret and Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage , Shuttle driver.

Jun 21, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Margaret and Bill: Thanks for letting us know that Becky, Shay and Mark were a great help with you in our Service Department. We really appreciate you choosing Ralph Neale's Belleville Chrysler! We will always work hard to keep you happy and loyal! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have posted many negative reviews about our issues with our Dodge Ram. After having our truck towed to dealership last week things have gone well. All repairs have been covered and we have had supportive More

by Not Impressed
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 03, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Thank you for updating things regarding your issues and concerns. We are very happy that things have been resolved for you. We hope to continue a positive relationship with you always. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly mannered staff is much appreciated. Appointments are scheduled within reasonable time frame. Will gladly continue to use the service More

by Lynn.brant
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl McAllister

May 31, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Lynn.brant: Thanks for trusting us with your business! We will always work hard to keep you happy and loyal. Thanks for letting us know that you were happy with your service. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to deal with. Lots of vehicles to choice from. Very professional and friendly. Also very quick on paper work. More

by tweedont
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2021

tweedont responded

Becky and Shay are great to deal with in the service department as well.

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation (first rotation since 5 new BF All Terrains were installed in April). My invoice says “5 Tire Rotate” for which there’s an additional charge. Since I’ve had More

by JWhyte
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage

Oct 06, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Justin. I am sorry that this has happened. I spoke with the service department regarding the spare tire on your Wrangler. It was an honest mistake that the Tech forgot to write down that he could not get the spare tire off. All 4 other tires were rotated as requested. The Tech was spoke to and will not forget again to tell the Advisor if there is an issue. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. If you want to further discuss the issue, I am always available. Linda Hill 613-966-9936 x227.

Oct 06, 2021

JWhyte responded

There was no request to rotate 4 tires. I should have been contacted as soon as an issue was identified.

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a problem with my 5 year old Ram 2500. The turbo was acting up and the check engine light came on and stayed on. This is a serious problem for a diesel engine. I took the truck to a dealer in Ottawa More

by Peter B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage

Aug 23, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Peter: We are so glad that we could help you out and get you back on the road. Thank you for trusting us with your business. Also thanks for the great review to let us know how happy you are. We will always do our best for you. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second new car purchase from Belleville Dodge. I was torn between buying a mid-sized sedan from another brand and staying with Belleville Dodge and buying a new Jeep. In the end, because of More

by Peter Clark
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Peter: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep! I know you were very excited about it. We really do appreciate your business and loyalty to us! The best compliment is a repeat customer. It is great to hear that you are treated well in all departments in our Dealership. We will always work hard to keep you at a 5-star experience. We look forward to seeing you when it's time for your next oil change. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,900
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,500
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,700
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,900
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
FWD