About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Kempson.
Shawn Kempson
Shawn Kempson, Service Advisor, Oakridge Ford
not yet rated

Shawn Kempson

Service Advisor

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Shawn Kempson

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Jolene

Reese did an awesome job helping me with the vehicle that worked with me and my budget. I would definitely recommend him! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again at Oakridge Ford!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service Plan Hassle "

- SBC in London

I bought a service plan which I understood provided service for a large variety of items; oil, filter, wiper blades and even brakes. I have experienced continuing aggravation time and again when I've brought my vehicle in for service, trying to have this plan applied. I dropped my vehicle off for winter tire installation and scheduled service this morning. Got into an argument with the service representative over coverage for the cabin filter. I pointed out that the vents which apparently feed the cabin filter with air flow were severely clogged with debris. I pointed these clogged vents out and suggested the cabin filter might need changing but was told even though the filter is over two years old it wasn't covered until 36,000 km. Seems to me a worn filter is a worn filter and should be covered on that basis rather than some arbitrary kilometer rating. I've had the same issue before regarding replacement of wiper blades. Always seems to be some excuse for not providing what I understood was covered. To top it off when I went to pick the vehicle up I was told it had been bumped down to a low priority level and it wasn't ready. Six hours to change oil & filter and change over winter tires that were already on separate rims seems a trifle long to me. Sure hope this wasn't payback for having been so impertinent as to argue that my service plan be honoured. As it turned out when I finally picked the car up some 8 hours after I had dropped it off, the cabin filter had indeed been changed. Much appreciated, but was the aggravation of an argument really necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 09, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We are very sorry to hear you had a poor experience at our dealership. Please let us know if we can put you in touch with management to discuss your concerns. All the best, Oakridge Ford Team.

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will Be Back"

- Wenken

I'm a single parent and was in desperate need of a new vehicle. I knew what I wanted and that was the easy part. The difficult part was that I was a stress case about the purchase. Vic was great and made the deal happen. He reassured me and my million questions and kept my kids occupied while I made the purchase. I am 110% thrilled with my Edge and the service received. I will be back for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Ameti

Jul 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are glad to hear that you are thrilled with your new Edge! Thank you for choosing Oakridge Ford!

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Successful buying experience"

- wntbuckley

I went to Oakridge Ford to look at truck I found on the Internet. I met my salesperson (Kelly) she was very helpful and made the buying experience a pleasant and successful event. I have been very happy with my used F150. I had a couple minor issues and I took it in to the service department and they fixed up both minor issues with no charge. So I can truly say I am pleased with the overall experience I have had with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"For my used Lexus SUV "

- Lexus rx350

Lovely customer service and they make sure to make you more than happy friendly and lovely To be a manager maybe easy but not easy to be like JOHN LOUGHLEAN many thanks from my kids to mr JOHN :) and mr Shawn kempson victor is the best person to buy from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Ameti

1
1 - 5 of 5 results