Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Jardine.
Shawn Jardine
Shawn  Jardine at Team Ford
5.0

Shawn Jardine

Parts Manager

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

9 Reviews of Shawn Jardine

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, honest, fast"

- Waittc

What a great experience with this team. Excellent leadership and honest to deal with. Best time I have had buying a new vehicle. I highly recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the great review!!!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service "

- Acubas2910@

Is not just business is like start a good friendship , service it was so fantastic definitely recomend to friends with VIP coustumer experience thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ford f150"

- rodericklaraya

Bobby v was a very good salesman. He helped me buy my dream truck. Go see Bobby V fir knowledgeable and friendly service. team was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki , Bobby V

Apr 26, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the great review!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Team"

- Grant1969

Great coordination between Sales, Financing, Management and Service. Easy buying process, good selection of vechicles, knowledgeable staff, service was helpful and efficient. Parts ordering was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Cross, Carlos Mendiola

Jan 28, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hey Grant, thanks for the five star review! We call ourselves "Team Ford" for a reason, and we're glad you had such a great experience working with our team. We're looking forward to helping you again in the future!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy with great service "

- Noid Poits

Will definetly be back to buy another vehicle , great service , friendly , great price . Everyone involved was great to deal with and very knowledgeable with this purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Jasman, Corey Dahlman

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My experience with Team Ford and Jay Sinkler"

- BrianSpiess123

Right from the moment I walked into Team Ford the people were very welcoming, Jay Sinkler aka J Camaro ....lol Was very helpful to my needs and understood me and my needs in regards to the type of vehicle that would suit me best, I left my needs and wants with him, then headed back up north to work, Jay Sinkler was left with the task to pick a vehicle for me ...lol We were in constant contact and when I returned to Edmonton was Very happy with the Truck Jay Sinkler found me, I trusted Jay so much off the start so much I purchased my Ford site unseen. I am Very happy with all the good people at Team ford and would HIGHLY recommend the team at Team ford to anyone!!! Thanks again Jay Sinkler and the good people at Team ford :)))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Jasman, Jay Sinkler, Leo Desroches, Corey Teeple, Matt Parsons, Rob Pacholek, Ryan Malbeuf, Jason Ogorman

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and knowledgeable "

- Raj 123

Had my lift kit done for my f350. Excellent work. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Very knowledgeable staff and friendly. Very accomedating and follow up in timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Yakimchuk

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership "

- Lacey fougere

Excellent staff amazing experience will definitely be back And we will recommend to family and friends. The staff all go above and beyond to make your experience memorable and keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Jasman, Jon Stoski, Sara Cross, Erin Dominko, Aaron Boyce

November 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Sales and service at go ford."

- TOM BROWN

I have been dealing with Mr Jay Sinkler for a number of years now for my business and family vehicles and we are really happy with the sales and service at team Ford . We have recommended Jay and the dealership to various friends as well and they are also very happy with their purchases. We hold this dealership in very high regard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Kobayashi, Jay Sinkler, Doug Bannister , Evan Manning.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (722 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,519

2019 Ford Explorer

$42,519

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,319

2019 Ford F-150

$54,319

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $47,000

2019 Ford Flex

$47,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139