Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawn Hagen.
Shawn Hagen
Shawn Hagen at Volkswagen Waterloo
Refer Me
not yet rated

Shawn Hagen

Sales Manager

Volkswagen Waterloo

550 Weber St N
Waterloo, ON N2L 5C6

Contact Me

84 Reviews of Shawn Hagen

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience!"

- JB

The entire team at Waterloo VW are amazing. From sales to service I am always pleased with how professional the team is and how the care about the customers. I have purchased 3 cars from Robert Vagacs and he always goes above and beyond! He makes the entire experience stress free and the delivery a very pleasant. Shawn Hagen also is also a pleasure to deal with and professional and friendly too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Experience - Thank You VW Waterloo!"

- ERJ2020

I recently purchased a new VW and I decided to take my business to VW Waterloo after reaching out to a few VW dealerships across the GTA. The VW Waterloo team was highly responsive - great customer service and team work (Shawn set me up, Tim managed the financing process and Robert gave me a great orientation and welcome to VW). From first query to car pick up, every step was enjoyable. Thanks so much - I love my new VW and I am delighted to make a referral any time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Vagacs, Tim Zonneveld

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service"

- BrianS

Just purchased a used Passat from Volkswagen Waterloo. The entire process was quick and highly professional. Big thanks to Robert Vagacs and Shawn Hagen! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Vagacs

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- NPandSP

We just bought our second vehicle at Volkswagen Waterloo - another very positive experience. And we never had an issue with service appointments on the first vehicle. Everything always went as we expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- sarj23

I was a first time buyer and student, which made me a limited budget buyer, and out of town buyer. Roy was the salesman that I worked with and he was amazing, he had gone out of his way to ensure that I was getting exactly what I wanted. Since I was out of town it was a family effort ensuring that I was getting what I was hoping for, so Roy ensured that my dad was also kept in the loop, during the entire buying process. When dealing with the finances I worked with Shawn, and through numerous attempts at phone tag we were able to settle everything I needed to ensure that when I came home to come get the car everything was in place. Both Roy and Shawn worked with myself and my dad, as he was the one in town. Overall, they were both so personable, and understanding and got me my dream of a first car! I have raved about my experience to those who have asked, and will for sure be returning to VW Waterloo for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Huo

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- sgee4

Rob and Shawn were both friendly and extremely helpful. The purchase of my new vw golf was very efficient; I was supported to make a purchase that reflected my automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Vagacs

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales and Service "

- rkeaner

My wife and I just purchased our second Tiguan from Michael. Great to work with on both purchases. Service was top notch on the 2015 Tiguan and we expect it to continue on the 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Raab, Karl Petersen

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific Customer Service "

- lgdepinto

Both Sales and service have been top notch. I have appreciated their customer service so far. Looking forward to having my vehicle serviced when the time comes. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Huo , Dane

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VW Golf Purchase"

- DS

It was a pleasure dealing with both Robert and Shawn, who made the purchase of my Golf a simple and pleasant experience. The team at VW Waterloo was quick to follow-up with answers to my questions and at all times made me happy with my decision to purchase a vehicle through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Vagacs

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease of 2018 Tiguan Highline "R line""

- Volkswagen fans B and B

Rob Vagacs was extremely helpful in locating this car for us, after informing us that the expected delivery date for the 2019 Tiguan that we had ordered, was now delayed indefinitely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Vagacs, David Rich

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results