Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Shawn Atwal
Shawn Atwal at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me

Shawn Atwal

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
4.9
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Punjabi Punjabi

Employee Video

4.9

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Shawn Atwal

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had excellent experience here when I bought 2021 VW..."

- Jaspreet Johal

I had excellent experience here when I bought 2021 VW Atlas. Shawn Atwal was very helpful and knowledgeable through the whole process. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience so far. Everyone was very friendly upon..."

- Navraj Singh

Great experience so far. Everyone was very friendly upon my visit. Especially Shawn Atwal, he helped and guided me at each step throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are so happy we were able to find you the vehicle that suited your needs best. Please contact us if you need anything else.

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was really good. Shawn did a wonderful job. Got..."

- AnkushVerma

Service was really good. Shawn did a wonderful job. Got my car on time did not have to wait much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice clean dealership with very friendly..."

- Vicky

Very nice clean dealership with very friendly knowledgeable employees. Shawn Atwal was great and helped us find the perfect vehicle that met our needs and requirements

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Shawn Atwal. Excellent..."

- tanyafernandez

We had a great experience with Shawn Atwal. Excellent knowledge of the car, features and specifications. He made our buying experience smooth. Thank you Shawn. Appreciate all your effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your amazing review. We are very excited to welcome you to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family! Take Care

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my first car which is 2021 Jetta Highline from..."

- Rishabh Narad

I got my first car which is 2021 Jetta Highline from Bramgate. Shawn really helped me to get the best possible price. I would recommend everyone who wants to buy a new car to visit Bramgate and meet Shawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant to deal with all employees at this..."

- Christina.ferrari89

Very pleasant to deal with all employees at this dealership. They are willing to negotiate and work with their customers as opposed to other VW dealerships we visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Sep 07, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was only my second dealership that I visited to..."

- annspvarghese

It was only my second dealership that I visited to purchase my Tiguan and I was totally impressed with the place and their service. Shawn was super helpful throughout the process from the beginning to the delivery date. Special thanks to Ricky too..I would recommend Bramgate to anyone looking for a VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Sep 07, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your amazing review. We would very excited to welcome you to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family! Take Care

1
1 - 8 of 8 results