Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shaun Hurry.
Shaun Hurry
Shaun Hurry at Sherwood Buick GMC
4.8

Shaun Hurry

Finance Manager

Sherwood Buick GMC

10 Automall Rd
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 2N1

63 Reviews of Shaun Hurry

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a brand new Sierra from Rylan last week...."

- Albertacustomgaskets

I just purchased a brand new Sierra from Rylan last week. I have never had a experience like this before. This was such a easy decision and I have recommended Rylan to everyone I know. Rylan made things so easy. Kris over in customs was a great help along with Shaun in finance! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Kyle for taking my call , I know I called for a..."

- Klas Friesen

Thanks Kyle for taking my call , I know I called for a truck that had just sold , but with your help you were able to find me a better one , I’ve alway been a Ram guy , but you got me to switch over to gmc , love the truck feels great , you made me and my wife a little baby girl feel welcome like family , I had a amazing experience and well worth the travel from Ontario, hopefully down the road will meet again , great dealership with great people all around , tell everyone that help get this purchase done , thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Fountain , Jessica in the finance dept

Sep 17, 2020

Sherwood Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Klas, Congratulations on the new vehicle, we're glad you had a great experience with us!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought my 2019 Denali from sherwood Buick GMC..."

- Mikethiessen44

I recently bought my 2019 Denali from sherwood Buick GMC and couldnt be happier with the service I received. Tyrell was my salesman and was very knowledgeable and very transparent. The finance department was also great as they worked extra hard to get me a decent interest rate!. I'd definitely recommend buying youre next vehicle at this fine dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrell

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth, comfortable and easy sales process. "

- gerryk

We purchased a previously owned vehicle during Covid. Extra precautions all around. Pleasant and non-aggressive sales people. Management team real easy to deal with. Kinda like buying car from friend or neighbour. I was in car business and know how a good dealership feels. This is a comfy place. Car was detailed perfect. An added bonus - it was delivered a couple hours to our door. Tank topped off just before delivery. Saved us going back in to busy place. We are covid conscious and the home delivery took away the angst. Yes, I'd buy there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Voysey , Bryan Harper

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Lessard is so darn cute, and great at his job!"

- Curtis95

Chris Lessard was able to answer all my questions in a fast and professional manner! I would highly recommend seeing Chris for your next vehicle purchase! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Disappointed 😞"

- Abb

Worse dealership ever dealt with Don't trust them ever Read every single paper before you sign anything with them They pretend being nice they rip you off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amanee Ammar, Jahnoel Sanders

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and Quality service. "

- z.baxter

Found the exact truck I wanted, and got it within my price range. Very professional. Communicates well with me, even after the purchase to make sure that I am happy with my final product. Being the first new vehicle I have bought, Curtis made the buying process very enjoyable and extremely easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Menzel, Curtis Nigh

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure Sales"

- dpoole2

I purchased my new 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 is August with zero pressure from the sales team. The sales team worked hard in securing and keeping my business in Sherwood Park. I had an amazing experience and would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Tuite, Rylan Irving

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people!"

- Brad

Very friendly and easy to deal with. Jess and Wayne make the buying experience very easy. Shaun was also great to deal with in finance. Also got some pizza too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Robertson, Jessica Tuite

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service in the business"

- 2015 gmc carbon22

This dealership is top notch in every manner , friendly , respectful , not pushy , very helpful ! They can never do enough for you while helping to purchase a new vehicle . Upon entry with the friendly and polite reception , the place is very clean , and the salesmen are very helpful and polite . Cam is aces , he was very helpful with my purchase , his knowledge is second to none , he is not pushy . He is the reason I continue to come back to Sherwood GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Donnelly, Greg Sroka, Shawna Schinnel, Jason Roy, Rebecca Venables, Jahron Sanders, Josh Wesley, Cam Gulka

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $62,496

2021 GMC Acadia

$62,496

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $38,671

2021 Buick Encore GX

$38,671

new 2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $69,568

2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD

$69,568

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $60,791

2021 GMC Acadia

$60,791

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $62,366

2021 GMC Acadia

$62,366

new 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $97,693

2021 GMC Yukon XL

$97,693