Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Shaun D'Souza
Shaun D'Souza at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me

Shaun D'Souza

Leasing & Sales Consultant, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
4.4
9 Reviews
4.4

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Shaun D'Souza

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very poor communication after car was purchased,..."

- mpharmaha

Very poor communication after car was purchased, calls/messages not returned or answered; before purchase messages/calls always answered-misleading promises made to get sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Britney Rogers , Dave

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the great service. Britney Rogers & Shaun..."

- ky20

Thanks for the great service. Britney Rogers & Shaun D’Souza’s help was great. They were the most friendly individuals. I recommend this dealer to anyone who needs a car !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britney Rogers

Jul 29, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate you taking out the time to write this review. Our customers are a huge part of our success as a dealership and we're delighted to have you as one. We look forward to your next visit.

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, stress free, seamless, customer service lead..."

- Jas

Easy, stress free, seamless, customer service lead transaction. Everyone was wonderful, helpful, knowledgeable and im so happy with my experience. Totally recommend. Thank you for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, Samantha Amaral

Jul 05, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Congrats on joining the Bramgate Volkswagen family! We look forward to serving you again!

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great honest team who truly enjoy working together. No..."

- New Car Finder

Great honest team who truly enjoy working together. No pressure on the deal and provided a great value for our trade in. Very happy with our purchase experience at Bramgate.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Jun 21, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review! We’re so humbled to know you are happy and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Samantha Amaral did a great job explaining every detail..."

- Rui Nunes

Samantha Amaral did a great job explaining every detail with kindness, excellence and professionalism! Grateful! Recommended 100%! Shaun was also very helpful with the details. Christopher, Britney, you guys were amazing. To all of you, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We are so happy we were able to find you the vehicle that suited you needs best. Enjoy your new vehicle and please contact us if you need anything else.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly and great person to deal with. Highly..."

- Megha.kapoor

Super friendly and great person to deal with. Highly knowledgeable in what he is doing. Felt very valued as a first time customer at Volkswagen in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Apr 22, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the positive rating! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you David Motta for your help in making my choose..."

- correia23

Thank you David Motta for your help in making my choose of purchasing the 2020 Tiguan Highline. Your professionalism and kindness made the deal so smooth and easy. I would also like to thank Shaun D'Souza for go over the SUV,s features with Lurdes and I when we picked up the vehicle. Your knowledge of the safety features and other components was greatly appreciated . I look forward to do doing business with Bramgate and it's family. Once again thank you David Motta and Shaun for your HELP.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Motta

Sep 02, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Wednesday! Thank you for your great rating. We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us. Enjoy your new Tiguan and drive safe! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Bramgate Volkswagen,excellent..."

- toorakapil

Had a great experience at Bramgate Volkswagen,excellent staff and satisfactory customer service.I bought valkswagan Tiguan 2020 which is very nice and Amazing car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Fernandez , Michael Santacroce, Masood (Masy) Naderi

Feb 05, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review. We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Enjoy your new Tiguan and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Accessible and Caring"

- Sarat

I interacted with Ricky during my purchase of VW Jetta and it would be a mistake if I do not write few kind words about this wonderful person. Ricky knows what he is doing, no messing around. My transaction went so smoothly without much back and forth and its all due to Ricky. And the best part is he responds to emails quickly. He understands the needs of the customers and gets them addressed without expressing them the second time. I am very happy with the dealership overall. They don't push you into closing a deal. They are very patient and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Nov 18, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent feedback with us, Sara! We are so happy to hear you received excellent service from Ricky and congratulations again on the purchase of your new Jetta. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
1 - 9 of 9 results