Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Shannon Stewart
Shannon Stewart at Barrie Ford
Refer Me

Shannon Stewart

Sales Associate

Barrie Ford

55 Mapleview Drive West
Barrie, ON L4N 9H7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews

Shannon was born and raised in Fredericton, New Brunswick but has been in the Barrie area for the last 20 years. Since his time at Barrie Ford, he has been determined to produce memorable rewarding experiences for his customers to ensure they are completely satisfied. What Shannon enjoys is seeing his happy customers outside of the dealership in the community and hearing their experiences and hearing how the vehicles are working. When he isn't at Barrie Ford Shannon enjoys the life of a weekend racer at the auto cross track. He spends time with his 2 boys going mountain biking, playing ball, and hockey. Shannon believes his favourite vehicle in the Ford lineup is the Ford Mustang. Feel free to connect with Shannon today!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New & Used Vehicle Sales

not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Shannon Stewart

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Shannon Stewart he met all..."

- steve.thomas

It was a pleasure working with Shannon Stewart he met all In-Trends needs and was very professional and knowledgeable. In-Trend would highly recommend Barrie Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2021

steve.thomas responded

In-Trend Home Solutions Inc. recommeds Barrie Ford for any new or used vehicles. Great professional and knowledgeable service......

Aug 20, 2021

steve.thomas responded

It was a pleasure working with Shannon Stewart he met all In-Trends needs and was very professional and knowledgeable. In-Trend would highly recommend Barrie Ford.

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found that the dealership was very friendly, clean my..."

- goliath24

I found that the dealership was very friendly, clean my fiancee and I were looked after as soon as we walked into the dealership. The staff is friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Whiteman

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called in for a truck and Shannon turned me off buying..."

- Bob

Called in for a truck and Shannon turned me off buying from Barrie Ford in less than 2 minutes with a bad attitude. No sale.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"phone in experience"

- pc

Not impressed. called for salesman, called for service and called for parts. No one answered. couldn't even get to the front desk or switchboard. If your hours have changed please reflect that in your message or on your website hours. Totally not impressed. I just wanted a question answered. You should come up with a better system. Sick and tired of listening to machines and then cutting me off.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service "

- Dodge guy 85

Shannon made me feel like it's all about the customer the person, not the customer the pay cheque. It's a no brainer as to why I will be dealing with Barrie Ford this time round, and hopefully many many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience"

- Kirkland21

Shannon was helpful, patient and worked with us. He gave us a great experience and made the whole process less stressful. Highly recommend Shannon. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very good experience!!"

- Fx4 again

Gave this rating because because it was well deserved. No pressure from start to finish,friendly helpful.from all staff we dealt with would recommend Barrie ford to anyone looking to purchase a ford product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonya Jamieson

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $52,848
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Silver exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $36,894
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Silver exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,933
2018 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,835
2021 Ford Mustang
new
White exterior
6 Speed Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $36,889
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,664
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD