Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Service Reception.
Service Reception
Service  Reception at Pickering Toyota
4.9

Service Reception

Service Reception

Pickering Toyota

557 Kingston Rd
Pickering, ON L1V 3N7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Service Reception

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reception answered promptly and was very helpful and..."

- Jenny Selim

Reception answered promptly and was very helpful and accommodating to schedule an appointment Ivan was very courteous and helpful. Service was done within the hour as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Uloa

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service; completed work on my engine..."

- neil.sukhu

Excellent customer service; completed work on my engine replacement on my 2011 RAV4 as comitted. Provided proactive updates on repair status and costs; pricing was excellent when compared to many other Toyota dealers. Very happy with repairs and quality of work. Aymond and Rayan were amazing; explained everything clearly and were both very honest. Thanks for making this a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parts Center, Aymond Veeren , Rayan

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to get my truck serviced promptly and quickly...."

- KB

I was able to get my truck serviced promptly and quickly. The service advisor explained the work that was done and reviewed summary. I will return for my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Uloa

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Served me well, was really nice, explained everything..."

- Karthigan

Served me well, was really nice, explained everything properly, I got my first car here and they have been so helpful. I have learned a lot as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Chau, Ivan Uloa

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The steering wheel touch up turned out better than I ever..."

- Laura

The steering wheel touch up turned out better than I ever imagined. Good as new, and all done while I waited. Staff very knowledgeable and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maahre, Ivan Uloa

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoy coming to the dealership, great service and enjoy..."

- Bibi

Enjoy coming to the dealership, great service and enjoy the free treats they serv to the customers, definitely recommend Pickering Toyota for your vehicle service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liz (my service rep) was not only exceptionally patient..."

- Nsawhney

Liz (my service rep) was not only exceptionally patient with me as I identified the list of concerns on my car to her, she took the time to ensure each concern was conveyed to the tech and made sure we had a satisfactory solution for each. Certain items requiring repair/replacement were covered under my ECP warranty and I am more than satisfied with the service I received at Pickering Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Desousa

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am servicing my Toyota Rav 4 from the time I bought it..."

- Chekkilan

I am servicing my Toyota Rav 4 from the time I bought it back in 2015. Very friendly atmosphere. Excellent service. Mostly reasonable charges. As far as my vehicle service is concerned, all credits go to Mr. Ryan Ramdhanny. Especially, when my vehicle had an issue, which is not easy to diagnose, Ryan spent hours with me to get to the bottom of it and completely rectify the problem. I have no reason to look for anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ramdhanny

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tanya was excellent as well as the lady that was working..."

- Grzegorz.januszyk

Tanya was excellent as well as the lady that was working beside the desk. The gentleman who I first talked sent me home with no help, thankfully the ladies took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service advisor Tanya was most helpful. She clearly..."

- ward shovlin

My service advisor Tanya was most helpful. She clearly communicated what needed to be done during my service session and helped make my experience at Pickering Toyota a most positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results