Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Coates.
Sean Coates
Sean Coates at Northway Ford Lincoln
5.0

Sean Coates

Product Advisor

Northway Ford Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

Contact Me

Hi! My name is Sean Coates. I am a new Product Advisor at Northway Ford Lincoln in Brantford Ont. My goal is to assist people find their dream vehicle, deliver an exceptional Customer Experience and, build lasting relationships which you can depend on. All in a zero-pressure environment, where you can make the best decision when it comes to your new vehicle purchase. Contact me anytime!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

OMVIC certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Sean Coates

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Mohammad

I had a Great Experience during my visit. Quick and easy! I was out within the hour. Very easy & pleasurable buying experience. I will absolutely recommend Sean to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car. He was phenomenal. He made this experience fast and was extremely informative. Highly recommend, knows what he’s doing, and you will leave happy, guaranteed. One of the best cars buying experiences ever!!! Thank you. Keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Mohammad, Wow! Thank you so much for this glowing review for Sean! We are so happy to hear you had the best car buying experience! Sean appreciates your recommendations! We hope you enjoy your new ride!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, made the purchase process enjoyable"

- Chris C

Sean was very easy to work with, when discussing vehicle options I never felt pressured into other vehicles. Sean took the time to ensure to make the test drive process enjoyable, made sure the tank had a least a quarter tank of gas, and that the tire pressure was correct before we took the car out. The delivery was turned around quickly and was freshly detailed and had a full tank of gas. The full sales process was smooth and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Chris, Thank you for this wonderful review, of your experience with Sean at Northway Ford! We are very happy to hear Sean took good care of you and your experience was enjoyable! Enjoy your new wheels and we hope to see you again!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Sean!"

- JenniferJames2019

My partner and I had a great experience buying a pre owned F150 Sport from Sean at Northway Ford, so when I decided to purchase a car, I of course called upon Sean. I purchased a Dodge Charger, and even though it was not a Ford product Sean was very helpful and knowledgeable about this vehicle. I have been having so much fun driving it!!! My partner loves his truck too. Thanks Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi JenniferJames2019! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Sean! We hope you enjoy your Dodge Charger!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great no BS experience"

- griffintalbot

Had a very good experience here, when I went to pick up the used car I bought it was freshly detailed and the tank was filled. Very nice surprise! Salesman was very patient and polite, unlike every other dealer I visited in my used car search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello griffintalbot, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Northway Ford Lincoln team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Stacey. At Northway Ford Lincoln customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Team!

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An awesome experience 😊"

- Sharon Thompson

From the moment we arrived on March 17, 2019, we looked at a few vehicles and Sean Coates approached us with a big smile! We felt welcome right away! He explained everything we asked him about the Ford Escape, I ended buying. He was so knowledgeable regarding our needs. He knew how badly I wanted the Escape but certainly wasn't pushy. We went in the office and he put some numbers together we laughed and joked a lot. Everything seemed just fall into place nicely. We were going to go home and talk about it, but Sean worked his magic and we stayed to sign the agreement..... I'm so glad we did. I had my vehicle in two days 😃. When we went back to pick up the Escape, everyone else was fantastic and quickly done. My daughter came with me as well and couldn't help but see how fantastic Sean was. She is looking to get another vehicle as well and is determined to go to Sean as he made feel comfortable. Yayy! What an amazing experience.!!! Thank you Ford and most of all Sean! 😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti, Devon Miller

Apr 02, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Sharon Thompson! We appreciate you sharing you're recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Sean purchasing your escape! We hope you have a great day!

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Kaylanicolestlx

Todd and Julia were absolutely amazing. It being my first time buying a car I was nervous, but they definitely made the process easy flowing. They answered any questions I had, and had my back throughout the entire process. Mike was fantastic with keeping tabs on communication, and kept me up to date with everything as far as the financing part went. To conclude everything Sean made the exiting protocol just amazing and I couldn’t thank the team enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pizzuti, Julia Kueber, Todd Silver

Feb 19, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Kaylanicolestlx! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Sean, Todd, Julia, and Mike purchasing your first vehicle! We hope you have a great day, and enjoy your first vehicle!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean, our dealer was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpfu"

- JenniferJames2019

Sean was very helpful in taking the time to show us and explain to us the many features of the truck we wAnted to purchase. He has an enthusiastic, friendly and sincere personality. We felt no pressure in making a decision. He was quick to help out when the truck we purchased would not start due to a frozen battery. Sean has followed up with us and wanted to make sure all was done to our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Brown

Feb 12, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there JenniferJames2019! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Sean throughout you're purchasing experience! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying you're ride! Drive safe today!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Leonard29

When my wife and i went into the dealership to meet with julia it was all smiles and information she explained everything i need to do and and worked hard and fast on my application and just a few short days later i drove away with a new truck and after all the other places i tried she got what i wanted and for a reasonable price .so thank you julia and thank you ford .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Kueber

Feb 05, 2019

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Leonard29! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Julia purchasing your Truck! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying the Truck!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- jolene87

Sean Coates made our experience of buying a new vehicle comfortable, and provided ease through the process. He was very knowledgeable, and willing to help us any way he could. We would recommend him to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean is fabulous"

- mj

Shopping for a used vehicle and found Northway. Any of the staff we interacted with were outstanding especially Sean Coates, he could not do enough for us. Sean actually found the previous owner to get a second key. Well done everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there MJ! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford Lincoln! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Sean, and he was able to give you a great car purchasing experience with us! We hope you have a great weekend, and enjoying your ride!!!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,888

2018 Ford Flex

$27,888

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $19,888

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$19,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,888

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$23,888

Used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,888

2018 Ford Edge

$24,888

Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,888

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,888

Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,888

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,888

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,888

2016 Ford Edge

$28,888

Used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $15,888

2018 Ford Focus

$15,888