Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Manley.
Scott Manley
Scott Manley at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
4.9

Scott Manley

Sales Consultant

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

134 Reviews of Scott Manley

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Mike

I was impressed with the level of effort that Scott Manley put in to get the right vehicle for me. I came in with a clear picture of the Jeep Cherokee that I wanted and Scott worked tirelessly (sorry Scott for the after hours texts) with me to seek and eventually find the Jeep in the trim and colour that I wanted. I don’t live in Belleville, but it was worth the extra effort to be able to work with Scott. Thanks to you Scott and the Ralph Neale team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Mike: Thanks for your time and effort it took to purchase from us here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge! Scott is amazing at his job and always goes that extra mile to get the right fit! We appreciate your awesome review as well. We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding... friendly, fast and fantastic service"

- Mccourt Tractor

What a great bunch or people!! Dave Steele was super friendly and very helpful... we knew what we had in mind and he came up with 3 options to get there. Once we decided, Decon Waterson handled the finance part with efficiency and honesty. We felt well treated and respected through out the entire process. Dave and Decon even managed to get the financing done and the van delivered on the same day... absolutely fantastic and incredible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele , Decon Waterson and the man at the VIP table ( he was doing call outs and filled out the VIP card - he was excellent as well)

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Mccourt Tractor: Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for trusting us with your business. It is nice to hear that Dave and Decon did a great job for you. We look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have ever had buying a new vehicle "

- Ram 3500

I have given the high rating because from my first step into the dealership till my last step leaving to get into my new ram 3500 everyone that I spoke to made me feel like I was part of the family. It was the best buying experience I have ever had. And for the record I have bought 7 new vehicles over the years the ram 3500 was my 8 new vehicle purchase and i couldn’t of asked for better service thank you again to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele, Lori Conroy

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear RAM 3500: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM 3500! We appreciate your wonderful review. We do try to make everyone feel like part of the family and comfortable in our "home"! We will always work hard to keep you happy, loyal and coming back! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emergency Brake issue"

- Marcie & Mike

We experienced a sudden vibration of the vehicle (not in steering wheel) while driving on the highway.? Pulled off the highway to learn that the rear passenger brake was ceased again ( had it looked at for the same reason at Jeep Dealer in downtown Toronto- they found nothing wrong). Anyway, After contacting your dealership and bringing in our 2011 Grand Cherokee-your mechanic’s inspection uncovered work that needed to be done. Calliper was stuck, rotors damaged, brake fluid flush etc and didn’t even charge us for the inspection. Mike Kelly was patient and understanding and was so willing to help. We had it towed by CAA back to the dealership in Cobourg that it was purchased from only two weeks ago. Thank You Mike for making every effort to help and even introducing us to a Sales Associate who is keeping us in mind for your upcoming Trade Up sale. What a great experience- hot chocolate and popcorn was also truly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Marcie & Mike: We are happy to hear that we could go that extra mile to help determine the cause of the problem. Mike has 25+ years experience with us. He knows the feeling you have when there is an unplanned breakdown! You mentioned the hot chocolate and popcorn, but did you try the massage chairs?? The best addition to our Service Waiting area!! Thanks for taking time to write this wonderful review. We appreciate it!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Proud Owner of New Warlock"

- Warlock Owner

Throughout my process of attempting to purchase a new or used Ram, I was very impressed by the professionalism, and personal care I received from dealerships in Kingston and Belleville. as a resident of Kingston, I started there first, and then looked at Belleville Dodge Chrysler after a recommendation from a friend who has dealt with them. I was very impressed by the personal care I received online from Scott Manley and then when I went to the dealership in person. There salesperson Dave Steele and sales manager And McNulty were able to provide me with several options finally working out a deal on a new Ram Warlock that I was very happy with. I appreciated their patience and willingness to work with me and my budget. I also very much appreciated the efforts of Business Manager Lori Conroy to professionally work through the financing portion of my purchase. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking to feel good about their purchase, and it certainly was worth the drive from Kingston for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Warlock Owner: Thanks for taking the time to travel here from Kingston to purchase your new Warlock RAM. Sounds like you had a wonderful interaction with Scott, Dave, Andy and Lori!!?? We pride ourselves on the ability to match the perfect vehicle with each customer. We try to make the whole process relaxing and easy because we understand it is a very big purchase. Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Grand caravan "

- Ali231

I am giving Ralph Neale’s a 5 star rating as they had great customer service, friendly staff and fast financing approval! Thank you for getting me in the drivers seat of my new van something my family absolutely is loving !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Ali231: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Grand Caravan! You had many wonderful team players assist you with your purchase! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family!! And thank you!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer"

- Warlock

First time dealing with this dealership. Everyone was great. Started dealing with Scott Manley and he was excellent but couldn't be there on the day I went in so he made sure I was looked after with someone else. Would defintely recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson, Lori Conroy

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Warlock: We hope this will be the start of a great relationship with you! We will always work hard to keep you happy and loyal! Congratulations and thank you so much! We wish you many happy adventures in your new vehicle!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buy"

- Nate

Scott and the guys at Dodge helped me find my dream vehicle. Scott was very helpful and talked with me after hours to get the job done. Also, all the other staff that I interacted with through the buying process at the dealership was very knowledgeable. From the financing process to on-boarding, the staff walked me through it. Although, I did have to wait over 3 hours for paperwork to get cleared. The staff went over and above to make it right. Definitely would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Nate: Scott is great to respond at all times of the day or night! He is truly an asset to our Sales team! I'm sorry that your were held up because of paperwork, but happy to hear it all worked out it the end!! Congratulation and thank you! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy peasy lemon squeezy "

- BryanFromOttawa

I had been looking for a specific model ram and when I found it online at Belleville dodge I knew I had to move quick. I first chatted with Scott who was a tremendous help and was able to get back to me quickly which in this scenario very important. He answered my questions quickly and honestly. Amanda finished off the sale for me. As I was coming in from out of town, she was able to have everything ready for me which was nice since I didn’t have to waste a full day off. Even my wife mentioned the fact that every thing went well and everyone he was super nice. When it come to get a new vehicle I’ll be calling my friends at Belleville dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Durant

Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear BryanFromOttawa: Thanks for coming all the way from Ottawa to purchase your new RAM from us!! It is a leap of faith to trust people you have never met before! Scott does a wonderful job getting back to everyone so quickly. Amanda is a delight to deal with also! We appreciate your review and we will look forward to seeing you again!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience "

- MaryW

I recently purchased a 2016 Audi from this dealership. I found the experience very pleasant, efficient and informative. I appreciated the “no hard sell” sales approach, which made me feel confident with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele

Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear MaryW: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Audi! Thanks for letting us know we did a good job for you! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $67,900

2019 Dodge Challenger

$67,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,400

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$52,400

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,425

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$51,425

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,800

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,800

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,500

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,900

2019 Ram 1500

$59,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,900

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$56,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,700

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$51,700