Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Manley.
Scott Manley
Scott Manley at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Manley

Sales Consultant

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

140 Reviews of Scott Manley

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott and the entire team made our purchase experience..."

- chris

Scott and the entire team made our purchase experience amazing. Very helpful and friendly. They were honest and true to their word. Plus their pricing was amazing. We live in Kingston and it was worth it for us to buy from them in Belleville. Thanks Scott and team. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson, Lori Conroy

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A welcome and refreshing experience"

- Rob

I was greeted upon my arrival, made comfortable and given the options of which vehicle I may be interested in. The purchase and procedure went so smoothly and a pleasure to talk with the staff. I started with an email and then that led me to travelling to their dealership and finding the car I was hoping for. Big thanks to Lori Conroy, Russ Trottman and Scott Manley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Trottman, Lori Conroy

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the vehicles hate the service always over booked and..."

- linda_tracey

Love the vehicles hate the service always over booked and slow as heck but there go elsewhere for any service 2 & 1 /2 hour For winter tires to install 3 hour oil change, go elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 05, 2019

linda_tracey responded

Thank you Linda for calling and rectifying this issue. I’m happy you called and after our conversation I was very happy

Dec 05, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Thank you Linda for taking time yesterday to speak with me! I am very sorry for your recent bad experience. We really value you as a loyal customer. I hope that the solution I proposed will work well for you on your next visit to our Service Department with your Jeep. I personally spoke with Shay and he has put notes in your file regarding our conversation. Looking forward to seeing you again! Happy Holidays, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Staff"

- chriswhaven1

Decided to check out Belleville Dodge and It was a great experience. Was dealing with Scott, and while he was away we were greeted by Dave. Both excellent too deal with. All staff were very polite and courteous. The deal was a breeze. They had the truck ready for me when I arrived and i couldn't be more pleased with how she drives. Thank you very much Webster Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Hill, Dave Steele

Nov 08, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear criswhaven1: Congratulations on your new RAM! Everyone loves a friend with a truck!! Thanks for letting us know that our team did a wonderful job for you and your family. We do our very best to always make our customers feel like guests and family! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new RAM!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience today, purchasing my third..."

- LISE M ALLIN

I had a wonderful experience today, purchasing my third Jeep..Scott Mankey set everything up....Dave Steele patiently and with good humor answered all of my questions, has my test drives all ready, despite pouring rain, and Lori Conroy did an excellent job with my financing and paperwork! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele, Lori Conroy

Nov 01, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Lise: Thanks for being such a loyal customer. We appreciate your business each and every time! Thanks for letting us know our team did a great job for you. I think test driving a vehicle in the rain or snow is always a good idea to see how it handles in the bad weather! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Nicpask

Dealt with Scott Manley , Dave Steele and Lori Conroy all 3 were amazing. They made my transition of trading and buying a new truck very easy. The whole process was very professional , and I was in my new truck in just 3 days. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele, Lori Conroy

Nov 01, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Nicpask: Congratulation on the purchase of your new RAM!! It is great to hear that Dave, Scott and Lori worked well with you to make things happen! We appreciate your business! Thanks so much! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Mike

I was impressed with the level of effort that Scott Manley put in to get the right vehicle for me. I came in with a clear picture of the Jeep Cherokee that I wanted and Scott worked tirelessly (sorry Scott for the after hours texts) with me to seek and eventually find the Jeep in the trim and colour that I wanted. I don’t live in Belleville, but it was worth the extra effort to be able to work with Scott. Thanks to you Scott and the Ralph Neale team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Mike: Thanks for your time and effort it took to purchase from us here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge! Scott is amazing at his job and always goes that extra mile to get the right fit! We appreciate your awesome review as well. We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding... friendly, fast and fantastic service"

- Mccourt Tractor

What a great bunch or people!! Dave Steele was super friendly and very helpful... we knew what we had in mind and he came up with 3 options to get there. Once we decided, Decon Waterson handled the finance part with efficiency and honesty. We felt well treated and respected through out the entire process. Dave and Decon even managed to get the financing done and the van delivered on the same day... absolutely fantastic and incredible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele , Decon Waterson and the man at the VIP table ( he was doing call outs and filled out the VIP card - he was excellent as well)

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Mccourt Tractor: Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for trusting us with your business. It is nice to hear that Dave and Decon did a great job for you. We look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have ever had buying a new vehicle "

- Ram 3500

I have given the high rating because from my first step into the dealership till my last step leaving to get into my new ram 3500 everyone that I spoke to made me feel like I was part of the family. It was the best buying experience I have ever had. And for the record I have bought 7 new vehicles over the years the ram 3500 was my 8 new vehicle purchase and i couldn’t of asked for better service thank you again to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele, Lori Conroy

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear RAM 3500: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM 3500! We appreciate your wonderful review. We do try to make everyone feel like part of the family and comfortable in our "home"! We will always work hard to keep you happy, loyal and coming back! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emergency Brake issue"

- Marcie & Mike

We experienced a sudden vibration of the vehicle (not in steering wheel) while driving on the highway.? Pulled off the highway to learn that the rear passenger brake was ceased again ( had it looked at for the same reason at Jeep Dealer in downtown Toronto- they found nothing wrong). Anyway, After contacting your dealership and bringing in our 2011 Grand Cherokee-your mechanic’s inspection uncovered work that needed to be done. Calliper was stuck, rotors damaged, brake fluid flush etc and didn’t even charge us for the inspection. Mike Kelly was patient and understanding and was so willing to help. We had it towed by CAA back to the dealership in Cobourg that it was purchased from only two weeks ago. Thank You Mike for making every effort to help and even introducing us to a Sales Associate who is keeping us in mind for your upcoming Trade Up sale. What a great experience- hot chocolate and popcorn was also truly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Marcie & Mike: We are happy to hear that we could go that extra mile to help determine the cause of the problem. Mike has 25+ years experience with us. He knows the feeling you have when there is an unplanned breakdown! You mentioned the hot chocolate and popcorn, but did you try the massage chairs?? The best addition to our Service Waiting area!! Thanks for taking time to write this wonderful review. We appreciate it!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$38,950

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,995

2020 Jeep Compass

$32,995

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,889

2020 Ram 1500

$56,889

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,550

2020 Ram 1500

$57,550

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,750

2020 Ram 1500

$64,750

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,250

2020 Ram 1500

$64,250

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,900

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,900