Scott Lalonde
Scott Lalonde at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Scott Lalonde

Sales Consultant

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z2

Contact Me
5.0
114 Reviews
5.0

114 Reviews

Write a Review

114 Reviews of Scott Lalonde

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very responsive and helpful with finding my new Durango. They drove to another dealership to pick up the exact vehicle I wanted and I’m very happy with it. More

by LisaO
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third vehicle we have bought from Scott Lalonde. Always very professional and personable through the entire purchase process. More

by jeremylevere
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Decon Waterson

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was amazing and Scotty Lalonde and Decon were both fantastic. All were polite, helpful answered all my questions. Great job by everyone! Thanks! More

by stevenlindsay1967
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Decon Waterson

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly couldn't of got a better service, helped me with so much. Loved it. More

by aubautista2
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scotty and the Staff at Belleville Dodge are all so pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend them to deal with for your next purchase! Scotty had been dealing with me for about a year, on and off befo More

by nataliedoreen15
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service from scotty and team. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Looking forward to next time we deal. More

by rd21rd33
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Decon Waterson

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, personable and very knowledgable. I wasn't looking forward to the stress of buying a vehicle but Scott and the crew at bellville dodge made it an easy and rather enjoyable process. More

by suekimball8
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi suekimball8: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep! We really appreciate your business! Thanks for letting us know that your experience was a great one with the team here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Chrysler! We will always work hard to keep you happy. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for the service and the delivery. Yes the wait was long but it totally worth it. Thanks again Will. More

by willow120
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Decon Waterson

Nov 16, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello willow120: A Jeep Wrangler will always be worth the wait!!! Welcome to the Jeep Family. I hope you are getting lots of "Jeep waves"??!!! We really appreciate your patience and business. Thank you so much! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scotty went above and beyond to help. He was even helping before he went to work. Not a lot of people are like that. My vehicle was broke down and he brought the new to me to test drive i More

by tracyc714
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello tracyc714: Congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee! Thanks for letting us know that Scotty and the team here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Chrysler did a great job for you! We really appreciate your business and will always work hard to keep you happy and loyal! Our doors are always open for you! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they were very very trust worthy got my truck ready in fine form two days early than posted great job More

by colinmadill11
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello colinmadill11: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Thanks for letting us know that we treated you well here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge! We really appreciate your time and business!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

Nov 03, 2022

colinmadill11 responded

Friendly with good company service glad i dealt with your company ,nice to hear from yous on the phone to see if everything was going fine shows customers you do care ( thanks )

Nov 03, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

It is always my pleasure to be helpful! Linda

1
...

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,900
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,500
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,700
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,900
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
FWD