Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Scott Lalonde
Scott Lalonde at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Scott Lalonde

Sales Consultant

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
4.9
70 Reviews
4.9

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Scott Lalonde

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience. Scott, Decon and the entire..."

- jeremylevere

Excellent buying experience. Scott, Decon and the entire team were fantastic to deal with. The TRX is a beast. Thanks Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty , Decon

Sep 15, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear jeremylevere: Congratulations on your purchase of your new TRX!! Wow what a truck!! Thanks for letting us know that Scotty and Decon were great to deal with! Wishing you many happy adventures in your TRX. Thanks for trusting us with your business. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service when purchasing our 2021 jeep wranger...."

- Jones family

Excellent service when purchasing our 2021 jeep wranger. Scotty, Paul and Deacon were all extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and patient while making our decsion. Thank you "jeep wave" the Jones's

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deacon

Sep 03, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Jones family: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Wrangler!! Isn't the Jeep wave the best?? It's great to hear that Scotty, Paul and Decon were able to help you into the perfect vehicle for your family! Wishing you many happy adventures in your Wrangler! Thanks for trusting us with your business!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was an awesome experience, upfront and no pressure...."

- patricia.militia

Was an awesome experience, upfront and no pressure. Scotty knew what we were looking for and even gave us an extra add on. Finance department was great. Also said any questions just call. Good expetience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Sep 03, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear patricia.militia: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Everyone wants a friend with a nice truck! It's great to hear that you were able to find the perfect vehicle and feel really good about your experience here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. Scotty and Lori are excellent at what they do. Thanks for trusting us with your business! We really do appreciate it. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glad to be back on the Jeep thanks to Ralph Neale's..."

- Adryan

Glad to be back on the Jeep thanks to Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. It was quick, easy and painless. I walked in Saturday morning, test drove the Gladiator, got the cost and picked up on Tuesday. Best thing is, they DEAL-MATCHED another offer I got from Oakville and gave me a better deal and vehicle. Thanks Scott, Decon and Lori.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy , Decon Waterson

Aug 26, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Adryan: Congratulations on your new Gladiator! We do everything we can here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge, to get you the perfect deal! Thanks for trusting us with your business. We really do appreciate it. Do you get the Jeep Wave in the Gladiator?? We are glad our team made you happy Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such an amazing experience with Belleville dodge!..."

- alexhwri

I had such an amazing experience with Belleville dodge! Scotty and Deacon definitely took care of me and I appreciate everything they do! So happy with my purchase and I will definitely be a returning customer !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deacon Waterson

Aug 09, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello alexhwri: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Cherokee! You can never, ever go wrong with a Jeep!! Thanks for trusting us with your business. We will always work hard to keep you a happy and loyal customer! Scotty and Decon are amazing to deal with and always do their very best to find you the best product at the best price. We look forward to seeing you again...and our Service Department is always here when it's time for your 1st oil change! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scotty and team were amazing fromthe jump. It took a..."

- samanthamackie

Scotty and team were amazing from the jump. It took a while to get the wrangler in due to COVID related issues but Scotty was checking in and updating me every time something changed. I’ve boughten a few vehicles and never had the sales person talked directly to me, always over me and to my dad. Scotty always spoke directly to me and even answered my dads questions looking at me. As a woman I would recommend Scotty to anyone as it’s nice to be respected in this setting! When I got there Jan in the service department took amazing care of me as well. So so happy with both the service and sales department at this location!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Neal, Lori Conroy

Aug 06, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi samanthamackie: Welcome to the Jeep Family!! We wish you many happy adventures in your new Wrangler...and don't forget to wave! Scotty is amazing and treats everyone with great respect! I was hoping the days of women being treated differently were finally behind us! We will always work hard to keep you a loyal and happy customer!! Thanks so much for trusting us with your business! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scotty and the team at Belleville Dodge made it so easy..."

- bella

Scotty and the team at Belleville Dodge made it so easy to make my purchase! I’m very happy with the service I received! I highly recommend purchasing from Scotty and the team! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi bella: Thanks for the great review. Scotty is great to deal with always! Congratulations on the purchase of your beautiful new Wrangler!! How are you enjoying the Jeep Wave?? We really appreciate your business!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was great, your sales rep Scotty was..."

- alyssamlatchana

The customer service was great, your sales rep Scotty was very informative and made my experience something I will never forget!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear alyssamlatchana: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Wrangler! How are you loving that "Jeep wave"?? Scotty is awesome at his job and always goes that extra mile...with a few laughs on the side! We wish you many happy adventures in your new Jeep. We really appreciate your business. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scotty is great to deal with! He was friendly,..."

- megan.netzel

Scotty is great to deal with! He was friendly, knowledgeable, patient and very accommodating. Deacon was also great to work with as well, I was very comfortable and relaxed during the whole vehicle buying process. I will be referring friends and family to be dealing here! Thanks again Scotty!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear megan.netzel: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We really appreciate your business. Both Scotty and Decon are amazing at what they do! Easy, breezy and no pressure!! Wishing you many happy adventures... Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scotty was extremely professional and answered every..."

- latchy_1991

Scotty was extremely professional and answered every question I had! Hr answered my emails texts and calls promptly! I highly suggest anyone who's looking for a vehicle to contact scotty. Thanks again for the great service ill be back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear latchy_1991 : We are happy to hear you really enjoyed dealing with Scotty. He is awesome to deal with. He makes things fun, but always gets you the right vehicle for your needs! Thank you for your business and Congratulations. We look forward to having you in our Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge family for years to come! Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,700
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,900
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
9-Speed Automatic