Scott Lalonde
Scott Lalonde at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Scott Lalonde

Sales Consultant

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z2

Contact Me
5.0
102 Reviews
5.0

102 Reviews

Write a Review

102 Reviews of Scott Lalonde

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with Scotty and the team at Belleville Dodge to upgrade my Grand Cherokee. Highly recommend! More

by lisa_lynch
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Decon Waterson

Aug 09, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi lisa_lynch: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Ralph Neale's Belleville Chrysler! We really appreciate you trusting us with your business. Thanks for letting us know Scott Lalonde, Decon Waterson and Andy McNulty did a great job for you. We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this dealership was amazing. They take the time to find the perfect vehicle for you. Would go back there in a heartbeat. Thanks everyone for walking me through the buying process More

by hcoffey19
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi hcoffey19: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Van! We really appreciate you trusting us with your business...Thank you! We wish you many happy adventures in your new Pacifica! Stop in and say hello any time. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience. I’m very happy to buy my car at this place. Thanks More

by bast1119
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello bast1119: Welcome to the Jeep Life! I hope you are getting a lot of the Jeep "wave"!!! Thanks for trusting us with your business. We really appreciate it. Stop by and say hi anytime! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful,and personable dealership, would recommend this dealership to friends 5 vehicle we have bought here More

by rdesforge
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello rdesforge: Thank you for being such a loyal customer! We really do appreciate you and your wife for always trusting us with your business! I hope you are enjoying your new Jeep and are getting lots of "waves"!!! We wish you many happy adventures in your new Jeep. Congratulations! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scotty was awesome to deal with! Explain everything to me & never pressured me to buy! He was very responsive to my questions and the company was very easy to with when it came to f More

by lthompson7
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Jun 21, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello lthompson7: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep! We really appreciate your business. Thanks for letting us know that Scotty and Lori did a good job for you! We will look forward to seeing you again. Linda HIll Executive Assistant

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had such a great experience start to finish with the purchase of my very first Jeep Wrangler. So happy to cross this off my bucket list thanks to the team at Belleville Dodge for making it happen. Scott More

by Francine
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Francine: Thanks for trusting Ralph Neale's Chrysler with your big purchase! We really appreciate your business. It is great to hear Scotty, Dave, Decon and Andy were a great team to help you into the perfect vehicle! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new Wrangler, filled with lots of Jeep Waves!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a vehicle is always stress full for me. This time that disappeared pretty quickly. I went in on a Saturday and had it home in the driveway on Monday. I really like my Jeep Wrangler! I'm lo More

by roguebeast
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello roguebeast: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep Wrangler! Scotty is awesome at his job and would never pressure you or make you feel uncomfortable! Your Wrangler will provide you endless hours of year round fun...ooh and the Jeep Wave!! Thanks for trusting us with your business. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t write enough good words about this place! Very inviting, people are amazing! The moment I walked in, I felt a family vibe!! They went over and beyond for me and I am very grateful for the hu More

by mandy.james06
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

May 31, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello mandy.james06: Thanks so much for your kind and heartfelt words. I think you said it right...a family vibe! We are a tight knit family for sure. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. We really do appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful, friendly had lots for choices. Scott was amazing to deal with and decon was awesome and got me the payment I wanted will definitely go back to them.and would recommend them to anyo More

by jasonmair99
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Decon Waterson

May 31, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello jasonmair99: Congratulations on your new Jeep! We really appreciate you buying for us here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge! Scotty and Decon are amazing at what they do. They get things done effortlessly! We will always work hard to keep you happy! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A Seamless purchasing process, I would highly recommend Ralph Neale for tour next vehicle purchase. More

by bjukosky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty

May 31, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello bjukosky: Thanks for trusting us with your business. We work very hard to keep things simple and to make you feel comfortable during and after you buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,900
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,500
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,700
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,900
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
FWD