Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Scott Lalonde.
Scott Lalonde
Scott Lalonde at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me
4.9

Scott Lalonde

Sales Consultant

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
Contact Me

41 Reviews of Scott Lalonde

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was very helpful and friendly. Great service..."

- ashleybache

Scott was very helpful and friendly. Great service overall, made the process really smooth and easy. He even gave us his old car seat, woo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deacon

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Excellent staff at Ralph Neale’s Belleville Dodge..."

- C.F.

The Excellent staff at Ralph Neale’s Belleville Dodge helped me make a stress-free purchase! Thank you. I would highly recommend doing business with this dealership and I am looking forward to a continued relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Jan 05, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear C.F.: Thanks for letting us know things went well when you were in recently! We really appreciate your business and kind comments. Wishing you all the best in 2021! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personally, I think the reason these guys only get Five..."

- amoss4

Personally, I think the reason these guys only get Five Stars, is because you cannot award Six ! Another fantastic experience, so easy to deal with. Many thanks to Ryan, Scotty, Lori and Ralph. Another VERY satisfied, and VERY happy customer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear amoss4: Thanks for being such a loyal customer! We really appreciate your business. Congratulations on your new RAM! Everyone wants a friend with a truck! It's great to hear that the team did an amazing job for you. Thanks for the feedback! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the staff at Ralph Neale’s car dealership and very..."

- basherwin

All of the staff at Ralph Neale’s car dealership and very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We were extremely impressed and pleased with the service and the assistance we received when making arrangements and purchasing our Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo. Dave was excellent in assisting us and taking care of our needs and Deacon fully explained details of the paperwork required. At no time were we pressured or rushed. We highly recommend Ralph Neale’s Belleville Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele , Deacon Waterson

Dec 04, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear basherwin: Congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee. It is a beautiful vehicle! Thanks for letting us know that your experience from start to finish went well. We really appreciate you trusting us with your business! Scott, Dave and Decon are wonderful at what they do. Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holiday Season! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was amazing. I couldn't be happier with my..."

- p.matt.obrien

The service was amazing. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The belleville dodge crew and Scotty made the hunt well worth the wait. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear p.matt.obrien: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thank you, we really appreciate your business! Our sales team always do everything they can to get you the best vehicle at the best price! We agree that Scott is amazing at his job! Happy Holidays! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience so far fast easy I’d recommend them to..."

- crystal

Best experience so far fast easy I’d recommend them to any of my friends and family. The family and I love our new Dodge Durango it has everything our family needed we will have more road trips to enjoy in our new whip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Dec 01, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Crystal: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Durango! Thanks for letting us know that Scott and Lori were a great help to you! We are so happy to have both of them on our Sales team. We wish you many happy adventures in your new Durango!! Happy Holidays! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service yet! Scotty was the most amazing sales..."

- missy_0_4

Best service yet! Scotty was the most amazing sales person I’ve had! Quick to respond and got me what I wanted 😃 I would HIGHLY recommend going to see him! He won’t disappoint, that’s for sure! And thanks to Lori in finance for ur expertise! Amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Dec 01, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Missy: Thanks for letting us know that you were very happy with your latest experience at our Dealership! Congratulations on your new Jeep! Scott and Lori are valued members of our Sales team and we are so lucky to have them both. We look forward to seeing you again! Happy Holidays. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Belleville Dodge had the car for me!Scotty had me..."

- skyline.mm63

Belleville Dodge had the car for me! Scotty had me driving off the lot in my new car in a speedy painless transition. love's it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear skyline.mm63: Congratulations and thank you for trusting us with your business. We appreciate the opportunity! Scott is very efficient, while being friendly and professional! We look forward to seeing you again and our Service Department will be happy to assist you when it's time for your 1st oil change. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service from start to finish! Scott and Decon..."

- Lisa

Awesome service from start to finish! Scott and Decon made my buying experience enjoyable. I didn't feel pressured throughout any part of the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Becky Barriage , Decon Waterson

Nov 25, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Lisa: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thank you for trusting us with your business! Scott and Decon are amazing at what they do! And we would never want to make you feel pressured or uncomfortable. We look forward to seeing you again! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was Amazing to work with and made the experience..."

- maracle88

Scott was Amazing to work with and made the experience quick and easy. He worked with me to get exactly what I wanted. Decon was also great to work with. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Decon waterson

Nov 25, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear maracle88: Thanks for trusting us with your business. We really appreciate having you as part of our Belleville Dodge Family! Scott and Decon are amazing at what they do and always go that extra mile! We look forward to seeing you again! Restpectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,700

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,700

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900

2019 Dodge Durango

$36,900

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,900

2019 Dodge Durango

$44,900

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$36,700

used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,900

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,900

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$38,950