Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Scott Lalonde
Scott Lalonde at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Scott Lalonde

Sales Consultant

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
4.9
60 Reviews
4.9

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Scott Lalonde

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scotty is extremely friendly and acknowledge about the..."

- Neil.pixley

Scotty is extremely friendly and acknowledge about the vehicles they have on the lot. Lori is super nice and easy to deal with. The dealership is extremely clean and well-organized during this covid pandemic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

May 27, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Neil.pixley: Thanks for coming in to see us. We greatly appreciate your business. Scotty and Lori are awesome at their jobs and always work hard to get you the right vehicle and financial choices! Cheers to a great summer!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE from Scotty and Lori at Belleville Dodge...."

- c-mac55

GREAT SERVICE from Scotty and Lori at Belleville Dodge. Getting my new car was so quick and easy. Every detail was looked after. A good experience in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

May 05, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear c-mac55: I hear we will be having some sunshine this weekend, so you will be able to drop the top and cruise! Thanks so much for trusting us with your business. We really do appreciate that. Scotty and Lori are both amazing at what they do and we are lucky to have them on our team. Wishing you many happy adventures... Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable,friendly,courteous,fair pricing,clean..."

- trewsmodelas

Knowledgeable,friendly,courteous,fair pricing,clean vehicles,easy to find location,no pressure to buy,explained everything,very knowledgeable,answered all our questions. Would certainly deal with them again,and will recommend them as well. Thanks Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge Chrysler Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Apr 30, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear trewsmodelas: Wow thanks for all the kind words! It's nice that you noticed all the things we do! Thanks for trusting us with your business. We will always do what we can to keep you 5-star HAPPY. Scott and Lori are awesome to work with for the customers and the staff! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure Scott! Thank you for the quick..."

- mark@watsonentertainment.com

It was a pleasure Scott! Thank you for the quick turnaround and for the extra care in getting the truck ready for us. We're loving the Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear mark@watsonentertainment.com: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM. We really appreciate you trusting us with your business. Scott is amazing at his job and he always does his best to get you the right deal. We will look forward to seeing you again, and our Service Department will take good care of you too! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A big THANK YOU to Scotty and Lori at Belleville Dodge..."

- jane14

A big THANK YOU to Scotty and Lori at Belleville Dodge for the excellent service and how smooth the purchase of my new car went. If you're looking for a new vehicle contact Scotty Lalonde at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge he will make sure your experience is friendly and pressure free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Apr 29, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear jane14: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We really do appreciate your business! Thanks for letting us know that Scotty did an awesome job for you. He has been a great addition to our Sales team and we are happy to have him. We wish you many happy adventures ahead! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second time purchasing from Belleville Dodge...."

- Jadine

This is our second time purchasing from Belleville Dodge. They always take the time to listen to our wants and needs to help us make the purchase that is right for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Jadine: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! We really appreciate your kind words and for being a loyal customer! Scott is very good at selecting the perfect vehicle for your individual needs. We are very lucky to have him as part of our Sales team. We wish you many happy adventures in your RAM! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott sold me a van him and my husband gave it to me as a..."

- Michellewade

Scott sold me a van him and my husband gave it to me as a Xmas gift . Best gift in a long time . Scotty your the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Michellewade: How exciting...a new van as a Christmas present!! I am sure it was well deserved. Thanks for letting us know that Scotty was a great help! We look forward to seeing you again and our Service Department will assist you when it's time for your 1st oil change! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful service I will definitely do business with them..."

- bobbymirian

Beautiful service I will definitely do business with them again I will buy another car for them I will keep my option with them all the time thank you for a great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear bobbymirian: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! We really appreciate your business. Thanks for your kind works and for letting us know Scotty was a great help! We look forward to seeing you again and our Service Department is here for you when it's time for your 1st oil change! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding and knowledgeable support from first contact..."

- Mike

Outstanding and knowledgeable support from first contact to delivery of a new vehicle. Scott always responded to my queries in a timely and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Mike: Thanks for letting us know that Scott did a great job for you. Thank you for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the purchase of your 1st brand new vehicle! You certainly can't go wrong with a Jeep...EVER! It was nice speaking with you today. Wishing you many happy adventures in your new Jeep. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service and we enjoyed working with Scotty...."

- sgsmeenk

Very good service and we enjoyed working with Scotty. Everything was completed with no pressure and in a timely manner. The service department was friendly too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear sgsmeenk: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Everyone wants a friend with a truck! Thanks for letting us know that Scotty did a bang up job for you! He works very hard to find you the best vehicle! Thanks for trusting us with your business. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,215
2020 Ram 1500
new
Gator exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $49,950
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $67,900
2020 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Blk Crystal Prl exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,700
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD