Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sasha Ghaffari.
Sasha Ghaffari
Sasha Ghaffari at Parkway Honda
4.7

Sasha Ghaffari | Page 2

Business Manager

Parkway Honda

1681 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M4A 1J6

Contact Me

My name is Sasha Ghaffari and my family is originally of the Persian Heritage. I have always been a car enthusiast and I started my career at Parkway Honda in 2004 as a technician apprentice. I truly loved working on Honda vehicles but missed the interaction with people so I made the change to sales where I could share my passion and knowledge of the Honda product. I started my sales career in 2007 selling both New and pre-owned Honda’s. I have always made customer satisfaction my number one priority and I am now a Gold level member of Honda Canada’s Council of Sales Professionals. This award is bestowed upon professional sales people with the highest customer satisfaction and product knowledge levels in the industry. This award and my focus on customer satisfaction have enabled me to become Parkway Honda’s Salesperson of the Year in 2008, 2009 and 2010. I am committed to helping my clients find the right Honda product to suit their needs and providing after sale support.

Employee Video

Call
Email

150 Reviews of Sasha Ghaffari

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"She is very nice person honest explain very well about the c"

- Titi bate1965

I’m satisfied with my agent nice and clear explained well I’m so happy I got approved with help of my agent and Sasha thank u Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Austriaco, Tatjana Radic

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very professional and delivers what's promised"

- Subhash

I bought a used Honda Civic from Parkway Honda. Since this was my first car I was a little bit skeptical about the whole process of buying a used car. But Alex Hios my sales person made me super comfortable. He gave me a good deal on the car and made sure the car was well detailed as promised. I would recommend parkway Honda for the folks who are looking for a used Honda for sure. To top all of that when there was a slight allinment issue with the car service manager Shane made sure the problem was corrected for free. Overall parkway Honda deals with their customers in a very professional way and keeps their promises as it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shayne Fernandez, Tammy Johnson, Alex Hios

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- nmawji

This is the second vehicle we are buying from this dealership. We were undecided and returned a number of times to test drive a few cars. Everyone we dealt with was amazing. They answered all our questions, were available to speak to us whenever we needed them, including on vacation! Tatjana worked very hard for us and we were able to close the deal. After our purchase, her service continued to impress, she was very thorough in walking us through the features of our new CRV and made sure we were fully prepared before we drove home. The whole team including Al, Sasha and all the staff set an amazing tone. We will be recommending Tatjana to anyone looking for their next vehicle. Thank you! Navaz and Shafana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Ramji, Tatjana Radic

Apr 02, 2019

Parkway Honda responded

Hi Navaz and Shafana, Thank you for the review. We hope you enjoy your new car!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly & professional "

- Hondalover

I had an amazing experience with Parkway HONDA. Very honest and willing to make sure that everything is in perfect condition with my vehicle before and after I took it off the lot. Thank you so much Parkway HONDA for your kindness and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Austriaco

Feb 13, 2019

Parkway Honda responded

Hi there, Thank you for the review. The feedback is appreciated.

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely nice person "

- Sher

I meet Sasha when I was purchasing my new car a great person and very helpful.barzin also helped us . The dealership is good overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barzin Soltani

Feb 13, 2019

Parkway Honda responded

Hi Sher, Thank you for the review. The feedback is appreciated. We hope to see you back again for future service appointments and most importantly we hope you love your new vehicle!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Noordeep

Very Polite, Genuine and friendly staff. Great dealing with Honda Parkway. A very fair deal and great price. Good things were Honda certified car and 100 point inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prashant Nair

Feb 13, 2019

Parkway Honda responded

Hi Noordeep, Thank you for the review.

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Mildred

Brandon is a great person,very professionalism,he’s easy and comfortable to talk too and overall he’s Excellent ,doing far and beyond costumers expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Keen

Feb 13, 2019

Parkway Honda responded

Hi Mildred, Thank you for the review.

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Know what your selling and be honest"

- Manila1971

Not enough knowledge about the trim his selling and give option which is much better.the finance guy he"s good in lie's.he's giving a gift "bag" as if im going bact to elementary i did not accept i told the salesperson to give it back to finance guy and gave it to his kid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Austriaco

Feb 13, 2019

Parkway Honda responded

Hi Manila, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Although we pride ourselves on offering a great showroom for our guests, we really strive to provide our guests with a 5 star experience. If you would like to discuss your experience in detail, please feel free to email me at damonp@weinscanada.com. Kind regards, Damon P Guest Satisfaction Manager Parkway Honda

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"No pressure and willing to work within budget"

- Les D.

To begin I have had a family member come to Parkway Honda and had a great experience there, which is why we decided to stop in. We wanted to see what offers we could get and what would suit are needs within our budget. Our salesman (Niko A.) showed us a number of vehicles as we were unsure of what we wanted. He went into detail about what features come within each vehicle and what each trim offers. After spending a better part of hour with us talking about each car I never felt that he was pressuring us to buy or to leave because of other potential customers that were around, he took his time and focused on us (the customer). We ended up with a CRV and could not be happier with our decision. A couple of days later on the day of pick up he took us into our car and explained all the features the EXL came with. He covered from the fog lights in the front to the automatic trunk sensor in the back and everything in between. Overall the experience we had here was great and I would recommend Parkway Honda to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Austriaco

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing buying experience. Tatjana is truly the best"

- Marcellin

I live near Hamilton and after leaving a local dealership with a bad taste in my mouth I decided to do my research. Parkway Honda came up as the best dealership around the GTA and Tatjana's name shone bright with reviews - and boy do they ever deserve it! From start to finish our experience was amazing, and we walked out of there with a smile and excited about the whole experience! We came with our 3 year old boy and yet Tatjana was always smiling despite the challenges of helping us while our boy was all over the place. She helped us navigate the purchase process and even got us more than we asked for - for the same price. We felt like she didn't have any of that sales rep attitude but instead was really there to help us get the most out of our purchase while helping us understand every choice we made in an educated manner. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tatjana Radic

11 - 20 of 150 results